Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 day stay - beds were comfortable; staff friendly/helpful - breakfast great; - shuttle to baseball both nights was very helpful Chee PS: wasn't sure if there was a fitness center along with the pool August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce room, convenient to Seattle Centre We have stayed before and though we had seen a complaint about outside noise, our room was very quiet. It fit 3 nicely and the complimentary breakfast and pool are nice amenities. It is close to the Space Needle and the shuttle, which stops next to the hotel, was perfect for Mariners games a distance away. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff At least 2 staff members were always present at the front desk and were helpful and attentive. Rooms are well-insulated from noise in adjoining rooms and hallways. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Post cruise stay One major complaint. Made a reservation for a suite with view 6 months in advance of stay in August. Made numerous calls over that period checking on shuttle services and other amenities. Got to the hotel around 8:45 a.m. After leaving ship. Did not expect our room to be ready but wanted to check our luggage. The desk staff pulled our reservation and said our room would be ready around 2 pm. Returned around 2:30 and was told room was still not ready. Upon asking when the room would be ready, I was told "well, the room you reserved is not available at all." They had a regular room available but I told them we had reserved a suite. Desk staff apologized and said that room had already been rented out. Needless to say we were not happy, as we wanted a suite to relax in for the three days we were staying Seattle. Ended up in a room with two queen beds so had to sit on the beds. They comped first night for the mistake but we checked out a day early because we did not want a regular motel room. Breakfast food was good but area was too way too small so we took breakfast up to room. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Wedding A good hotel within walking distance to the major sights of the downtown Seattle area. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King jacuzzi suite Overall, we enjoyed the size of the room and jacuzzi. It was a great hotel that we would likely stay at again. The only complaint we had was having to pay for parking for our vehicle on their property. The location was great. Very easy walk to Pikes place and the space needle. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location great spot, clean hotel, easy walk to monorail and space needle, secure parking and easy access to route 5 south. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks!! The staff at this hotel - especially the evening front desk were incredibly helpful and personable. I enjoy staying here and will continue to do so because of the staff. Keep up the great work! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, safe parking, hard to access My coworkers and I stayed one night here at the end of a business trip. We had been staying at a very simple lodging and were looking for a nice place. First, due to construction, it was a difficult place to access. The parking is gated and underneath the hotel. If you have a big vehicle, beware of the tight entrance to the parking. The breakfast was okay - standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Bed comfortable. Beautiful view from window. A little noisy. The towels were worn and needed replacing months before we were there. Thought it was a little overpriced, but it was in line with other hotels. Seattle in the summer is expensive. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tub needs attention Jets partially inoperable. Curtain doesn't cover area needed and rod is loose from wall. Water bounces off front wall and down to behind tub lip and onto the floor. Curtain was also very smelly. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent But Older Property Rooms were a good size, breakfast decent HI fare and staff were professional but the premises is older with 2 of the 3 rooms we booked for extended family really needing updating. The worst was the old musty smell of our family suite. Great room otherwise for space and comfort of the beds. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Overall the stay was good. Would have liked the room to be a little cleaner and cheaper. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noise of Air Conditioner and Tables in Breakfast Area The AC was very loud when set at the max setting. Additionally, the tables in the breakfast area were not routinely wiped down. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for our tour of Seattle HI Express City Center was a great location on the edge of downtown Seattle. From here we easily got to the Space Needle, downtown. The hotel was clean, all systems in the room worked well, the staff was very friendly. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We enjoyed our stay! The hotel was very clean and great location. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to downtown, Pikes Market, Space Needle, ball stadiums Great walking distance to downtown, Pikes Market, Space Needle, ball stadiums. Comfortable rooms, beds and overall pretty good service. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large suite and great free breakfast Positives: The suite we stayed in was roomy and accommodated our family of 6 nicely. The suite was clean and the beds comfortable. We appreciated the free breakfast and everyone enjoyed the food. The location was great if you want to be close to downtown attractions. Negatives: We were glad the hotel had a pool, but it was probably the smallest we have seen at a hotel. The pool towels matched the size of the pool. There was a lot of road noise as the hotel is situated on a major road. The price of the suite was very expensive. This price is related to the location, not to the quality of the hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay...expensive but part of the norm Overall quality I expect out of an HI Express. Building is a bit older. I would stay on 6 (top floor) to avoid noise of floors above you (feet pounding we heard a few times). The building itself is a bit older. Frustrating waiting for the older elevators..take stairs...good exercise. Pool was a plus for the kids for sure. Small but kids love it. Location is good but it is a walk to Pikes Market...take uber if you get tired. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services and great staff. I found this hotel a great place for family vacation and a little business thrown in. Excellent staff. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location for Alaska cruise overnight stay... Perfect for what we needed. Close to cruise line port, comfortable, equipped to handle baggage, and friendly/helpful staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay here again I had two issues with my stay. As a frequent business traveler to the Seattle area, my number one priority is that I am able to get a good night sleep. Upon arriving to the hotel I discovered I had a room facing the interstate. When requesting a new room the front desk guy quite honestly made me feel really stupid, saying that I had requested a room with a 'view' and there were other rooms open but I couldn't have one because it would be a different code. I do not remember requesting a room with a view, nor do I care about a view. Needless to say this hotel is extremely noisy when right on the interstate and I did not sleep much the three nights I was there. Second, on my first night I discovered I had forgotten my toothbrush. There is a sign in the bathroom that states if a customer forgets something that 'we will get you one right away'. I took this as meaning that I would be brought one, as I would at any other hotel that charges almost $300/night. I called down to lobby to request one, and was told I needed to come get one myself. Having already gotten ready for bed I didn't want to do this. I found it extremely inconvenient, again, especially given the overpriced rate of this hotel. For these two reasons I will not be staying with your hotel chain in the future, nor will I recommend it to any of my frequently traveling colleagues. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and within walking distance This is a very nice hotel that is within walking distance of many of Seattle's great attractions. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money. This hotel is perfectly located for the independent traveller and is good value for money. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms are well appointed and clean. The breakfast room is a little small for the size of the hotel. Would stay here again. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Squeaky floor The room above us had a squeaky floor and it was impossible to sleep. We did complain and apparently it could not be rectified. The 2nd night it started at 5am and again impossible to sleep for the rest of the night. The front desk tried to move us but the hotel was fully booked. We will not return to this property again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is in great location for downtown. You can walk to all the main tourist sites and the Space Needle is only a few blocks away. It's really easy to take the light rail to and from the airport as well. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. I love how the Holiday Inn Express chain has all the ammenities you'll need - free internet, free breakfast, a refrigerator in your room, fitness center July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and price We found the hotel was great because it was located close enough to walk to the Seattle Space Needle, Chihuly Garden and other museums in that park. Also used the monorail to reach another part of the city. Pool was enjoyed by the kids. Breakfast was crowded but still found a place to sit. Front desk staff was helpful in suggesting dinner ideas. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Very Helpful staff, super referral for taxi services around town! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice rooms Breakfast area was a little small for the size of the hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff The hotel is close (walking distance) to many of Seattle's popular attractions. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. We were able to check in early. The room was clean and a decent size. I slept very well. The only downside was the variety of breakfast choices for someone with a gluten allergy. Overall, our experience was great! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but small rooms Enjoyed the underground parking and closest to Space Needle. July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>