Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were excellent. They were more than happy to help us out with any booking inquiries we had about things to do around the town. Probably the best sleep we had during our 3 week trip August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Space Needle Location is easy access to a few tourist sites. The hotel in general could use some updating. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend in Seattle Aug 23-25 We enjoyed our stay here . When we went to check in we were told we had been upgraded to a king suite ! Yeah ! Our room looked directly @ the space needle. The room was clean. The breakfast was very good with a large assortment to choose from. The girls working the desk were very friendly and very helpful about telling us where to go & how to get around the city. It is only about a 3 block walk to the space needle and the monorail. We even walked to the Waterfront from the hotel. We would definitely stay there again. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not sleepless in seattle Very comfortable room. It's a nice transition from train to cruise and from cruise to train. and it's downtown-ish. Staff has excellent taste to refer us to places to eat. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Stayed 3 nights, not once was the floor vacuumed. When beds were made, only the comforter was spread over the sheets. The bed sheets were not extended nor tug on under the mattress. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zentrale Lage Frühstücksbüffet mit viel Auswahl Zimmer komfortabel, Frühstücksauswahl gut aber leider mit viel Plastikmüll (Plastikeinwegbesteck). Einfahrt zur Tiefgarage etwas tricky (abschüssig und man muss Karte zum Öffnen des Tores eingeben ) Lage des Hotels erlaubt es , Seattle zu Fuß zu erkunden.... August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel provides excellent customer service. I had an issue with my bill and it was fixed immediately. Thank you! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time In Seattle helpful and friendly hotel staff. room was spacious and comfortable, but Seattle is expensive August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday by the Needle Excellent location to downtown Seattle, safe and very nice hotel August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No housekeeping until requested and did not bill as per booking. We booked for 3 nights in Feb 2014 for our Aug 2014 stay with a deal "pay 1st night now and next nights cheaper." When I called to confirm our reservation 1 week prior to traveling, I was told we owed for 2 nights as our 1st night was paid at time of booking. When we checked out the front desk insisted they had not charged us for the 1st night and insisted on billing us for 3 nights. The manager said that they never charge for the 1st night until check in. We argued with the manager and ended up paying just so we could leave. There was no empathy or attempts to rectify the problem, they were more concerned about being right. Poor customer service. To make matters worse, after 2 nights with no housekeeping we had to ask to have our room made up and it was not done very well. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful place to stay in every regard. Highly recommended We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We felt that Holiday Inn provided excellence in almost all areas. Desk staff so helpful in allotting our room close to where our daughter and husband were to be staying. Breakfast really good with.healthy choices.Room service excellent and numerous little extras were included that some other places don't. Room spotlessly clean.. Food in Emerald Grill was good and prices affordable. Also reasonable walking distance to Space Needle and Monorail. Thank you Holiday Inn for making our stay in Seattle so enjoyable. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice perks Although it is not luxurious, our room was clean and comfortable. I particularly appreciated the free wi-fi, included hot breakfast, magnifying mirror, complimentary facial wipes and excellent water pressure in the shower. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok - just ok room and standard HIEX amenities were ok. Paid parking was not fun. Shuttle was not free, but there was a shuttle to the game, which we did appreciate. Trying to pre-arrange credit card payment and dealing with front desk staff was a bad experience. They seemed like they could care less if my fax arrived, my card number was secure, my concerns were met. The first fax failed, nobody called to say it failed though they knew it was coming. During shift change I was dropped like a hot-potato. Felt like a unfriendly, big-city, young kids attitude from most I dealt with. IHG has other options in the area; I suggest looking around before committing to stay here. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay elsewhere room smells, hotel need some upgrades. not up to IGH usual standards. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! This hotel met all my high expectations. Great stay! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The only negative is the fact that the bathroom sink is in the main room. When there are 2 people in the room and one gets up early , and get washed,and the other likes to sleep a little later, they can't because the sink is in the room. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! We had a great time in Seattle, and the room With the view was amazing! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Location was convenient to downtown area. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and varied. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 day stay - beds were comfortable; staff friendly/helpful - breakfast great; - shuttle to baseball both nights was very helpful Chee PS: wasn't sure if there was a fitness center along with the pool August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce room, convenient to Seattle Centre We have stayed before and though we had seen a complaint about outside noise, our room was very quiet. It fit 3 nicely and the complimentary breakfast and pool are nice amenities. It is close to the Space Needle and the shuttle, which stops next to the hotel, was perfect for Mariners games a distance away. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff At least 2 staff members were always present at the front desk and were helpful and attentive. Rooms are well-insulated from noise in adjoining rooms and hallways. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Post cruise stay One major complaint. Made a reservation for a suite with view 6 months in advance of stay in August. Made numerous calls over that period checking on shuttle services and other amenities. Got to the hotel around 8:45 a.m. After leaving ship. Did not expect our room to be ready but wanted to check our luggage. The desk staff pulled our reservation and said our room would be ready around 2 pm. Returned around 2:30 and was told room was still not ready. Upon asking when the room would be ready, I was told "well, the room you reserved is not available at all." They had a regular room available but I told them we had reserved a suite. Desk staff apologized and said that room had already been rented out. Needless to say we were not happy, as we wanted a suite to relax in for the three days we were staying Seattle. Ended up in a room with two queen beds so had to sit on the beds. They comped first night for the mistake but we checked out a day early because we did not want a regular motel room. Breakfast food was good but area was too way too small so we took breakfast up to room. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Wedding A good hotel within walking distance to the major sights of the downtown Seattle area. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King jacuzzi suite Overall, we enjoyed the size of the room and jacuzzi. It was a great hotel that we would likely stay at again. The only complaint we had was having to pay for parking for our vehicle on their property. The location was great. Very easy walk to Pikes place and the space needle. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location great spot, clean hotel, easy walk to monorail and space needle, secure parking and easy access to route 5 south. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks!! The staff at this hotel - especially the evening front desk were incredibly helpful and personable. I enjoy staying here and will continue to do so because of the staff. Keep up the great work! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, safe parking, hard to access My coworkers and I stayed one night here at the end of a business trip. We had been staying at a very simple lodging and were looking for a nice place. First, due to construction, it was a difficult place to access. The parking is gated and underneath the hotel. If you have a big vehicle, beware of the tight entrance to the parking. The breakfast was okay - standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Bed comfortable. Beautiful view from window. A little noisy. The towels were worn and needed replacing months before we were there. Thought it was a little overpriced, but it was in line with other hotels. Seattle in the summer is expensive. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tub needs attention Jets partially inoperable. Curtain doesn't cover area needed and rod is loose from wall. Water bounces off front wall and down to behind tub lip and onto the floor. Curtain was also very smelly. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent But Older Property Rooms were a good size, breakfast decent HI fare and staff were professional but the premises is older with 2 of the 3 rooms we booked for extended family really needing updating. The worst was the old musty smell of our family suite. Great room otherwise for space and comfort of the beds. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Overall the stay was good. Would have liked the room to be a little cleaner and cheaper. August 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>