Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very relaxing stay! The hotel staff were top quality, very helpfull with resturant recomindations. The location was good for shopping, Pike Place Market and the space needle. Can't wait to go back! Only wish the hotel used real glasses and coffee muggs. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience We arrived at the hotel a few days before our Alaskan Cruise on 5/11/2014. Jason greeted us promptly as a gold member and did everything he could to ensure we had a comfortable stay. He provided us with a room on the 6th floor with a perfect view of the Space Needle. He also recommended a few places to eat within walking distance. Our two night stay was absolutely fabulous. All of the staff was friendly and provided excellent information when asked (even how to use the public transportation system). May 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed we must not have been in any of the areas of the hotel where "renovations" had taken place. Our room had stains all over the carpet and the television did not work properly. You tried to fix the television but it still did not work. The breakfast was good and our room had a view of the Space Needle but those are the only positive things I can say May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and outstanding view of space needle Very clean and nice rooms. Staff very friendly and professional. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff... WOW, what a great front desk staff you have! With our 5 night stay, we always had questions about things in Seattle and everyone was sooooo helpful. Upon check in, My wife & I had a rough morning due to some personal issues but Taysha checked us in and after dealing with her, we were just so relaxed and ready to start our stay with you in Seattle!!!! Location was very good for what we wanted to do and we did have a rental car. Room & bed was very good, had a great view of the Space Needle-THANK YOU Taysha very much for helping us get past a rough morning!! Kim was another desk person that was helpful as so were at least 3 others!!! Sorry, wish I could remember every ones names but can't. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay in Seattle The property needs revitalizing and seems dark and tired. The week I was there the (1) tread mill was out of service (2) one of two laundry was out of service (3) the soap dispenser in the working laundry was out of service and (4) the AC fan kept shutting off during the night and the room was uncomfortably warm. The staff was friendly as always and helpful. I stayed at 3 other Holiday Inn properties the past two weeks and this was by far the poorest and the highest priced. I would not stay again unless improvements were made, despite the excellent location. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever!!! I checked in on the 16th of April with a young lady named Renee. She greeted me with a big SMILE and got me upgraded me to a King suite. Thank you for providing some of the best service. I really enjoyed my stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and convenient location Excellent customer service at front desk. Duane upgraded us to the top floor with a view of the Space Needle. The bedding and pillows were comfortable. Hotel is located within walking distance to Seattle Center and monorail station. The only downfall is the phone call to front desk never worked and the ice machine on our floor is out of service (with no signage showing the next available location). Overall, we had a great time staying at this hotel. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place I've Stayed in Seattle Clean. Quiet. Friendly. Helpful. Yummy breakfast FREE! Workout room for after all you can eat breakfast. PS Take the light rail from the air port into Seattle. Then take the Monorail to the Space Needle. Take a taxi, or walk, 3 blocks to the H Inn Exp (Limo $50 from airport; taxi $40; Light rail a couple of bucks!) April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buena estancia de una noche solo estuve una noche y fue una estadia agradable ya que toda la habitacion esta en excelentes condiciones, tienes cafe para tomar en la mañana y el diario lo tienes a primera hora. En conclusion la relacion precio calidad esta bastante bien y eso dice de la calidad de Holiday Inn. Tomas April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed and poor service I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Service was very poor and beds and sheets not good at all. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel was in a great location! We had restaurant/bar pretty much connected to our hotel. It was is walking distance of Pike Place, the Aquarium and many other great things! We didn't drive anywhere we walked to everything. Had a great time! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good experience Safety deposit in room doesn't work. Internet is slow and not dependable Doesn't give any recognition of Gold Membership. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Same sheets I stained my bed sheets by accident by dropping pizza. They did not change the sheets and made bed with the same ones on the next day. We moved bed to pick up things we dropped in between a bed and wall, when I moved the bed, I saw lots of dust, trash under the bed. However, strong Wifi connection, good breakfast were nice. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Front desk staff was very helpful with directions and recommendations. Hotel is close to Space Needle and can walk to downtown. Enjoyed our stay there. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Was Fabulous Briana checked us in and she was fabulous!!! Friendly, efficient and on top of every need and even anticipated a few. As one who trains Associates for a grocer chain, my standards are high and she exceeded them. Thanks. I stay in HIE a lot and would like to see some new breakfast choices... Also, found a cigarette lighter on the floor under the air conditioner in our non-smoking room. Didn't smell smoke but means housekeeping needs to do a better job cleaning... March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aawesome front desk staff The room was a little on the small side for four people, but the beds were very comfortable and our needs for a one night stay were met. The front desk staff were very friendly and more than willing and capable of answering any questions regarding information about the city. March 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service They didn't clean our room the first day. We were out of the room from 9am - 3pm. The slowest elevators on the planet. Parking was very very tight. Overall the room was dirty and smelled. I would not stay here again and I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest experience My initial check-in, Timothy G. greeted my a great smile and asked me, "how was my day going?" I thought it was very nice that he asked first rather than just asking me my name--it shows he cares. After he checked me in he recommended the Emerald Grill for a good dinner since it was late and didn't have a car. He was very informative in telling about the great breakfast and I later found out that it was the best breakfast I have had at a hotel by far. He definitely has a great personality and has a true passion in making one's stay a delight!! I definitely would consider staying here next time I stay in Seattle. The proximity of Whole Foods is a great perk as well. Timothy G. should be greatly recognized for his excellent customer service skills. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a nice place This is a nice property and the front desk staff is very nice and good at their job. It has limited space so parking is at a premium and costs $15.00. When I stayed the network access and elevators were very slow. When you go down for breakfast don't forget your room key because you wont get into the breakfast area without it. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast First morning our breakfast choices were fantastic. Second morning we were there earlier, but choices were extremely limited. Hopefully just a fluke with supplies not arriving on time. We didn't starve, but it wasn't the quality we have come to appreciate at Holiday Inn. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff the best . I had questions about driving and dinning and the young lady pointed me in the right direction. Easy to find parking was great. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All OK This was an older property for a HIE. I did sleep great and it was a quiet hotel. The furnishings are older but it was clean. You do have to pay for parking so keep that in mind if you are comparing rates yo a suburban hotel. The location is nice if you are a tourist or need to be in that part of downtown. Staff was friendly and helpful. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best holiday inns that I have ever been to! All employees very, very helpful and extremely nice! Room was perfect and the view was amazing! Short walk to beautiful seattle center. This holiday inn bends over backwards to make you happy! The front desk employees are amazing! Thank you! Will be back again and again! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over a period of 5-6 months and have never had an issue. The rooms were great, beds were comfortable and the staff were fantastic. Jonathon on the front desk was really fantastic and was great for assisting me with issues such as faxing receipts and other papers. When the computer was down and I was unable to obtain a receipt, Jonathon was able to send me the receipt the very next day. Only complaint I would have was the diversity of the breakfast meals, which consisted of western omelets, several days in a row during the super bowl week. For people such as myself who are inflicted with food allergies, this limits the choices for a breakfast meal. Other than that, the hotel was fantastic and the staff was very professional. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This place was a great location, clean and nice staff. We had a party of 6 adults and everyone was overjoyed with this place. They couldn't stop talking about its perfect location. There was no recognition of Priority Club membership. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We were in Seattle on business, and spent three weeks here. The staff was always fantastic, no matter what the need or request, we received nothing less than full attention to meeting our needs. Our stay here made a long tough job assignment easier! February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. great location, and above all, great customer service. Renee checked us in at the front desk. She was wonderful - very efficient, helpful and friendly. Great experience with her and your hotel. There were 12 family members together from Oregon, Illinois, and Wisconsin at this location for 4 nights including New Years Eve. It was an awesome visit. January 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to work on communication When I booked the room over the phone I asked several times if we would have a room with a view of the space needle And the agent said yes we would get a room with a view of the space needle The day of my reservations I called at 9:40 in the morning to make sure I would get a room with a view of the space needle and the front desk woman said it wasn't guaranteed I would need to call back at noon my boyfriend called at noon and the front desk lady then said we need to call back after three once the rooms were all cleaned so at 3 o'clock he called and he was told it was first come first serve we were told three different things it was extremely frustrating and stressful we did get a room with a view by the time we checked in but it was extremely frustrating to be told three different things then there was some difficulty with parking also January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping in Seattle Great room up on the 4th floor. Opened the drapes to a fabulous view of the Needle. Really special stay in one of our favorite cities. January 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>