Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, stinky hotel The front desk staff at this hotel was fantastic! They were helpful, kind, and courteous. The hotel, especially the hallways, had a thick smell of stale cigarette smoke. The first room to which I was assigned wreaked of smoke. The staff quickly and politely relocated me. But the smell was ever-present, even though both rooms were designated as non-smoking. I woke up each morning with a scratchy throat and sore eyes as if I had been in a smokey bar or restaurant. When I returned home, I had to wash all clothing because it smelled like smoke. Because of this, I would not stay there again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms. Very nice place to stay. Great view from some rooms. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, decent value Great location... I was able to walk anywhere I needed to go from the hotel. The front desk staff was polite and VERY helpful. The room I was in for two weeks was comfortable enough to rest well and to do work. The bathroom was clean but a bit worn out. Bathtub clogged easily. Biggest area of improvement: the breakfast. Breakfast area got extremely crowed in the mornings, and the variety / quality of food is well deserving of some improvement. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. My husband and I stayed for 1 night and had a wonderful experience. The staff were friendly and efficient at check in and answered any questions we had. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The next time we visit Seattle, we would definitely stay here again! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place/staff/services Great property well cared for by hotel/front desk/room staff. Breakfast offerings change daily, are good, but could use some more variety and possible Vegan offerings. Breakfast ends at 10 so most guests rush in post-9 and the lines are long. I get there earlier and really enjoy the leisure of eating. Food staff is so helpful and friendly -- I have come to know many of them from my visits and they are so helpful. Laundry facilities seemed to be well used by guests. I liked the convenience of the soda machines. Most importantly, the front desk staff pays attention to all requests and really try to help with local directions, suggestions. I look forward to my visits. September 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Hotel Experience Overall not a horrible experience, but several areas for improvement. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience Poor experience see attached review... Poor check in process... Halls and rooms smell like smoke... Couch was super dusty and made me sneeze... TV signal was very bad, could barely make out characters... Frankly, couldn't wait to check out and go home. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Trip - Sept. 13 Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staff was very knowledgable about the sites and places to see around the city, the breakfast each morning was great and wide selection, was a little hard to park car, but had plenty of spaces. This Holiday Inn Express is close to all major tourist sites and is easy to get those locations, would recommend you staying there, and I will stay there again next time in Seattle. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Have stayed in many Holiday Inns and Expresses. This one is of average quality but clean and safe. It could use a "pick-me-up". It is near some city sights and not far from the pier. Beware of making ground transportation arrangements here. We ordered car service from the airport to the hotel through the front desk. It was a no show. Also, we ordered two cabs from the front desk. One came in a timely fashion. One didn't arrive for more than a 1/2 hour making part of our group late for a tour. September 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TV in Gym doesn't work. I'm a Platinum whatever level in IHG. I travel every week of the year on business. Frustrating that the TV in the gym didn't work. I got help twice, but I got tired of asking for help. I will try a different property when I am back in downtown Seattle. D. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Holiday Express Great stay, great location, great and friendly staff September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel; great staff and service We had a great time! My family was on a group vacation and this hotel provided everything we needed. The kids enjoyed swimming and we loved your breakfast. The rooms were very nice. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quick Hotel This hotel was exactly what I expected from Holiday Inn Express. Good, reliable service, great breakfast and an easy checkout. Amazing view of the Space Needle! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Time I was amazed how close to the Space Needle the hotel was. Lovely Welcome, lovely room and felt very much looked after. As a single female from the UK travelling for leisure and in Seattle for 2 days and one night, I was really pleased with the accommodation and helpfulness of the staff. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room and the front desk service is great, however... When using the exercise room one morning, hotel staff proceeded to change the channel on the television without asking for permission to do so (we had been watching the news). Hotel staff don't belong in the exercise room watching tv with hotel guests. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for football game The divider running the length of Aurora made getting to hotel first time more than challenging. Would have liked to have had a micro wave but fridge was helpful. First morning TWO volleyball teams overwhelmed the breakfast area - would have helped to have them in another room to eat along with all of their belongings! Was disappointed in price - almost double what we paid in Honolulu. Handicap parking was close. Aggressive bellman. If mobility impaired would suggest another location or take car. Walking even to space needle was too far. Pillows were great as always. Staff generally friendly and willing to answer questions. Probably will not use this location again - room was small, road construction - until city finishes work on surrounding surface roads. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok visit I recently stayed here on business. Upon arriving to the hotel, the IHG customer service representative that had booked my room for me had reserved me the wrong room. When I finally had the room issue sorted out I was given a dirty room that had hair all over it and did not look like it had been cleaned in several days. I also wasnt able to get internet in my room which made it difficult to prepare for my meeting the following day. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn's for business/leisure and I want to say that I just caught this specific hotel on an off day. I have usually not had any of these issues. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very well satisfying very good location for any city sightseeing. the needle is only 10min walk and pike market only 30min walk. the breakfast is great and varied. additionally, the front desk is always helpful and friendly. I will stay in that particular holiday inn every time I go to Seattle. regards September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Welcome! Really enjoyed my stay at this location. Staff were friendly, and I recieved a particularly warm welcome and information on the local area from Jason at the desk. Excellent one night stay. I will be back and highly recommend! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying by the Space Needle for a dream cruise! Smelled clean, looked clean, supper friendly staff, We couldn't ask for a better stay. We had five people in a room with two comfortable queen beds, a living room, a couch that made into a bed, and can you believe it, TWO bathrooms!!! It was a comfortable stay and great nights sleep. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Center I enjoyed my visit. Convenient location. Staff very good especially Duane at front desk. Very convenient to get to Safeco. The Seattle Shuttle which picks up guests in the alley is superb. Used it both games we went to and would have used Sunday if it ran. I will be back again. Great spot September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by seattle center good location, good breakfast, parking for our suv was very tight, September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant service and food Top Notch hotel despite city construction in nearby area September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The Pros: Hotel is located right in the center of everything, very close to the space needle. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast had a good variety of items and plenty of food. The quality of food was not great, but it is fast and free. Breakfast workers were very efficient at keeping area clean and stocked. Emerald Grill downstairs was very good. The Cons: Room was outdated and old looking. I expected the king suite to be nicer than it was. The jacuzzi tub did not work for the first half of our stay. Parking is limited and pricey. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in Seattle Good location for Seattle center and downtown attractions. Due to construction on SR99 we had some serious traffic problems, but that's not the fault of the hotel, of course. Staff friendly and helpful with directions, etc. Breakfast well presented and good quality for this level of lodging. We enjoyed our stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were excellent. They were more than happy to help us out with any booking inquiries we had about things to do around the town. Probably the best sleep we had during our 3 week trip August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Space Needle Location is easy access to a few tourist sites. The hotel in general could use some updating. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend in Seattle Aug 23-25 We enjoyed our stay here . When we went to check in we were told we had been upgraded to a king suite ! Yeah ! Our room looked directly @ the space needle. The room was clean. The breakfast was very good with a large assortment to choose from. The girls working the desk were very friendly and very helpful about telling us where to go & how to get around the city. It is only about a 3 block walk to the space needle and the monorail. We even walked to the Waterfront from the hotel. We would definitely stay there again. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not sleepless in seattle Very comfortable room. It's a nice transition from train to cruise and from cruise to train. and it's downtown-ish. Staff has excellent taste to refer us to places to eat. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Stayed 3 nights, not once was the floor vacuumed. When beds were made, only the comforter was spread over the sheets. The bed sheets were not extended nor tug on under the mattress. August 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>