Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel was in a great location! We had restaurant/bar pretty much connected to our hotel. It was is walking distance of Pike Place, the Aquarium and many other great things! We didn't drive anywhere we walked to everything. Had a great time! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good experience Safety deposit in room doesn't work. Internet is slow and not dependable Doesn't give any recognition of Gold Membership. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Same sheets I stained my bed sheets by accident by dropping pizza. They did not change the sheets and made bed with the same ones on the next day. We moved bed to pick up things we dropped in between a bed and wall, when I moved the bed, I saw lots of dust, trash under the bed. However, strong Wifi connection, good breakfast were nice. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Front desk staff was very helpful with directions and recommendations. Hotel is close to Space Needle and can walk to downtown. Enjoyed our stay there. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Was Fabulous Briana checked us in and she was fabulous!!! Friendly, efficient and on top of every need and even anticipated a few. As one who trains Associates for a grocer chain, my standards are high and she exceeded them. Thanks. I stay in HIE a lot and would like to see some new breakfast choices... Also, found a cigarette lighter on the floor under the air conditioner in our non-smoking room. Didn't smell smoke but means housekeeping needs to do a better job cleaning... March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aawesome front desk staff The room was a little on the small side for four people, but the beds were very comfortable and our needs for a one night stay were met. The front desk staff were very friendly and more than willing and capable of answering any questions regarding information about the city. March 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service They didn't clean our room the first day. We were out of the room from 9am - 3pm. The slowest elevators on the planet. Parking was very very tight. Overall the room was dirty and smelled. I would not stay here again and I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest experience My initial check-in, Timothy G. greeted my a great smile and asked me, "how was my day going?" I thought it was very nice that he asked first rather than just asking me my name--it shows he cares. After he checked me in he recommended the Emerald Grill for a good dinner since it was late and didn't have a car. He was very informative in telling about the great breakfast and I later found out that it was the best breakfast I have had at a hotel by far. He definitely has a great personality and has a true passion in making one's stay a delight!! I definitely would consider staying here next time I stay in Seattle. The proximity of Whole Foods is a great perk as well. Timothy G. should be greatly recognized for his excellent customer service skills. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a nice place This is a nice property and the front desk staff is very nice and good at their job. It has limited space so parking is at a premium and costs $15.00. When I stayed the network access and elevators were very slow. When you go down for breakfast don't forget your room key because you wont get into the breakfast area without it. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast First morning our breakfast choices were fantastic. Second morning we were there earlier, but choices were extremely limited. Hopefully just a fluke with supplies not arriving on time. We didn't starve, but it wasn't the quality we have come to appreciate at Holiday Inn. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff the best . I had questions about driving and dinning and the young lady pointed me in the right direction. Easy to find parking was great. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All OK This was an older property for a HIE. I did sleep great and it was a quiet hotel. The furnishings are older but it was clean. You do have to pay for parking so keep that in mind if you are comparing rates yo a suburban hotel. The location is nice if you are a tourist or need to be in that part of downtown. Staff was friendly and helpful. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best holiday inns that I have ever been to! All employees very, very helpful and extremely nice! Room was perfect and the view was amazing! Short walk to beautiful seattle center. This holiday inn bends over backwards to make you happy! The front desk employees are amazing! Thank you! Will be back again and again! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over a period of 5-6 months and have never had an issue. The rooms were great, beds were comfortable and the staff were fantastic. Jonathon on the front desk was really fantastic and was great for assisting me with issues such as faxing receipts and other papers. When the computer was down and I was unable to obtain a receipt, Jonathon was able to send me the receipt the very next day. Only complaint I would have was the diversity of the breakfast meals, which consisted of western omelets, several days in a row during the super bowl week. For people such as myself who are inflicted with food allergies, this limits the choices for a breakfast meal. Other than that, the hotel was fantastic and the staff was very professional. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This place was a great location, clean and nice staff. We had a party of 6 adults and everyone was overjoyed with this place. They couldn't stop talking about its perfect location. There was no recognition of Priority Club membership. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We were in Seattle on business, and spent three weeks here. The staff was always fantastic, no matter what the need or request, we received nothing less than full attention to meeting our needs. Our stay here made a long tough job assignment easier! February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. great location, and above all, great customer service. Renee checked us in at the front desk. She was wonderful - very efficient, helpful and friendly. Great experience with her and your hotel. There were 12 family members together from Oregon, Illinois, and Wisconsin at this location for 4 nights including New Years Eve. It was an awesome visit. January 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to work on communication When I booked the room over the phone I asked several times if we would have a room with a view of the space needle And the agent said yes we would get a room with a view of the space needle The day of my reservations I called at 9:40 in the morning to make sure I would get a room with a view of the space needle and the front desk woman said it wasn't guaranteed I would need to call back at noon my boyfriend called at noon and the front desk lady then said we need to call back after three once the rooms were all cleaned so at 3 o'clock he called and he was told it was first come first serve we were told three different things it was extremely frustrating and stressful we did get a room with a view by the time we checked in but it was extremely frustrating to be told three different things then there was some difficulty with parking also January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping in Seattle Great room up on the 4th floor. Opened the drapes to a fabulous view of the Needle. Really special stay in one of our favorite cities. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not allow priority check in As stated. Our family of five was denied check in because the lady at the front desk said that hotel policy check in is at 3pm and we arrived at the hotel at 2pm. Our reservation form had our Priority club # and to date we had accumulated points of 91,000 ++. I did mention to her that we were never denied early check in from the other Holiday Inn express we booked ourselves in namely: Holiday Inn Walk of Fame Los Angeles CA, Holiday inn express Arcata CA, and Holiday Inn Portland Oregon airport. Cannot write a good review. January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough Stayed for the 3 nights before New Years Eve. The pool was small, we tried twice to go down and decided it was too busy (since it was so small, not a lot of room) When we first got there, we realized the remote for the TV wasn't in the room. Required to actually USE the TV. We called to ask for a remote, they said "will be right up" - we had to call later and ask again, and then some guy came by and had no idea why he was even coming to the room. Kinda weird. Overall, it was a decent place. Nothing to write home about, but also nothing too bad to complain about. Got a jacuzzi tub room with a view, and was envisioning that the tub would be somewhere in the room or with the view, but it wasn't. I guess that was my bad. Location is close enough for a $4-9 cab ride to almost anywhere worth going, or you can probably walk to a bunch if you really wanted to. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast service good selection . great front desk staff !!! We used this hotel for 2 days for new years eve events .Unfortunately we had to park in the overflow lot and our truck was damaged from somebody lighting off fireworks right beside our vehicle . When I asked about it at the desk the girl was very sorry this happened and the manager that was standing beside the girl just ignored my comment i thought that was pretty rude he should have said I am really sorry but chose to ignore me . So for that reason I would never support his job by staying at this location of the Holiday Inn express again . Oh and we got charged 20 bucks for Parking go figure !!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel put us at the center of all we wanted to do on our visit to Seattle January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smell of smoke ruined stay. We booked a non- smoking room and initiallied on sign in that we understood we were in a non smoking room. We were very surprised to discover when we stepped off the elevator that the whole 5th floor had the most overwhelming strong smoke smell we have experienced in many, many years. When we got in our room it was not much better. The smell made it difficult to sleep and I ended up with a headache and sinus/allergy problems. Unfortunately there were no other rooms available in the hotel and we were told the were no designated non smoking floors. I have travelled quite extensively especially for work and have never encountered a hotel in 25 years that was this bad. Sadly it overshadowed the entire stay. The first day while breakfast was incredibly busy, the staff did an amazing job of keeping everything full, tables cleaned and even stoping by tables to check how everyone was doing. We were most impressed. However, the next day it was quieter and everything seemed disorganized. Guests were lined up for the hot food which took,a very long time to come, there was no syrup for pancakes, fridge with yogurt was empty and only brought on request etc. quite a contrast to the day before. While the staff was generally quite friendly and we like the location we will likely not return because of the smoking situation. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a weekend Good location. Has all the basics. Was quiet and clean. We'd come here again January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visiting Staff most helpful. Found having to use taxi's very convenient. Plus everything was centrally located for sightseeing. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great winter escape to seattle the hotel is well kept & well located easy access to public transport, good ; close to great area for food & fun yet it is quiet to sleep thinking of booking next spring already c carriere December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We spent 4 nights in this hotel and enjoyed the location very much. We walked to the Space Needle, Key Arena and to Pike's Market. The front desk crew was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our only complaint was that housekeeping wasn't very thorough. One day we'd have plenty of towels, coffee, etc. The next day we would not. One day the coffee grounds were dumped, the next day they were not. We had a perfect view of the Space Needle from our room! Beautiful, especially at night. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for money Location is great, staff is friendly, rooms are clean. Overall great experience. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but with some issues... Front desk personnel is outstanding, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was allways good, plenty and tasteful. Breakfast personnel was friendly and helpful too. But on the other hand, room maid service won´t (or possibly can´t) vacuum the room as they should. I could not know if it was their fault or the lack of vacuum cleaners, but I would suggest, now that the hotel is doing renovations, why not use tiles instead of carpeting? tiles are a lot easier to maintain, and don´t require vacuuming, just moping. December 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>