Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Staff in Peaceful Surroundings My daughter and I had to sort many boxes of personal papers from my mother's apartment. The evening desk staff generously allowed us to take over a corner of the lobby for our work. Each night, when we had accumulated a large box of trash, the desk clerks helped us pour the trash into one of their waste bins. Finally, on the fourth night of this sorting marathon, when we had a box full of paper to be shredded, the desk clerk shredded it for us! This saved us yet another stop and more expenditures for a shredding service. We cannot thank them enough for their help and support. The pool is very nice - quiet and peaceful since the hotel is located away from the highway. Our room looked over a lovely, undeveloped bit of land. Very relaxing after a hard day's work. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sebring Holiday Inn Express An absolutely great stay. Clean rooms / lobby, excellent employees the only thing I would suggest is to put a hot tub in by the pool area. I know you have Jacuzzi rooms but its not quite the same as having one by the pool. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed enjoyed late check out hair in tub clogged sink I enjoyed my stay I booked 4 rooms but was very disappointed in the bathroom conditions. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel in Sebring I admire the southern hospitality from the entire staff! The rooms were clean and we had an opportunity to speak with everyone. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Sebring Nice touches, such as a goody bag upon check-in ( for club members), afternoon snack in lobby, clean nice breakfast room with a variety of choices. Reason I did not give excellent on some line items was AC unit in room. It was noisy, too cold or not cold enough, and disturbed our sleep. Updating these units would help bring this hotel to excellent!!!! In addition, we have stayed in other local hotels and this is one of the best. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay All good. Good facility service great. they want more text but I am talked out lol. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLean and well maintaned We checked in late because we attended a funeral. We just want to relax and get some sleep. We were greeted warmly and checked-in easily. Nice clean room. Liked the automatic pancake maker. Good breakfast and clean eating area. I will stay there on my next visit. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and good value First time at this HIE and it was well worth it. Will stay there next year. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel.. great staff. I didnt need any support, but I had the feeling that if I needed anything, Im completely sure that staff would have solved it. All around excellent experience. Im just not sure what else to say, other than this is part of what now has become a very reliable Holiday Inn typical experience. I like Holiday Inn, because I know exactly what to expect. This hotel is exactly what I expected. Perfect. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente! This hotel exceded my expectations, everything great. Staff allways willing to help. Pillows And breakfast were the best. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They Care ! The room was great but the staff was above great ! To keep it simple, it was obvious " They Cared " ! Keep up the great work. Thanks. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value The room was very comfortable and clean. I was able to rest in the quiet environment. The breakfast the following morning was dismal- the variety was limited and the quality was poor. It occurred to me that the facility was less than full, perhaps having an impact on what is served in the breakfast room. But I know that I paid full rate for my stay, and I had hoped that the breakfast part of the service would measure up - unfortunately I was quite disappointed. After a few bites I left and found food elsewhere. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Sebring - Return Stayed again, because of staff and facility. GM, Teresa, went above and beyond again. (This is also true of all the staff). March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stat for multi nights Have stayed here over the years many times and it has been always a very good experience. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Sebring Excellent General Manager, Teresa. Great staff, including Maritzka et. all. Will definitely return February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn in Sebring I work for a professional race team and stay at hotels all across the country . We always look forward to staying at the Holiday INN in Sebring whenever we come for the 12 hour race as well as testing. We get to stay here 3-4 times per year. Nothing better in the area. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the best in Sebring Excellent stay .... Excellent GM (Teresa) ...Excellent Staff February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing This hotel is located at the north end of Sebring. From my window I looked out into scrubland with a lake in the distance and the pool down below. Received efficient check in and also a gift. There is only one restaurant within walking distance (1 minute) and they also give a discount. You do need a car, if you are staying here. Hotel is set back from the highway and is very quiete. Great wifi and exercise room. Small but adequate pool. I would stay here again. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here every time we are in town Always a pleasant experience staying at this facility, one of the few Holiday Inns Express that has smoking rooms. Corporate America would be smart to install smoking lounges in their facilities, instead of having we smokers go outside to smoke, especially in colder climes. We are not lepers and pay the same rate as non-smokers. Do they make alcoholics go outside to drink? No. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Stayed at this hotel for two nights (1-3 Nov 13) to participate in the Central Florida Tough Mudder and couldn't have asked for a better location. The hotel was just off the highway and behind a Denny's restaurant but the rooms were very quiet. The beds and pillows were so comfortable that I almost skipped the Tough Mudder so I could sleep longer! After the Tough Mudder and along hot shower, my friends and I headed out to eat and drink a few beers. There is a great bar just down the street (walking distance) called the Blue Lagoon Saloon. The food, drinks and service were awesome. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Sebring area. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE is my favorite brand I travel frequently for business and know that Holiday Inn Express is a brand I can trust. I am usually very satisfied with the brand. This is the second time I have stayed at this location for business purposes and overall it is a nice hotel. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfast is nice and the staff is friendly and helpful. My only problem with this stay was the cleanliness of the bathroom in my room. My first night in, I noticed several long brown curly hairs in the tub, both on the walls and on the floor. The next morning I noticed several long brown curly hairs on the vanity and on the floor next to the toilet. It would appear that housekeeping did not do a good job with the bathroom. Aside from this, there were no problems. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Funeral week My wife and I would like to extend our gratitude to this hotel and staff. This was a very tense week for us. My wife lost her mom to a heart attack and we flew down to sebring for the funeral. The only comfort we had was the escape to the hotel. The staff was very helpful in relaxing my wife and kept a really clean hotel. Kudos to you all. Dan & Kelly October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing What a great place to simply relax. Its clean,great location and very helpful staff. Thank you October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable quiet stay, poor internet quality Had difficulty connecting to internet even after contacting tech service. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Room Over a year ago I informed the management that their treadmill was not working right and that the elliptical machine was falling apart yet nothing has been done about it. Fitness is an important part in many peoples lives and they have the WORST fitness room I have ever used. Also, the TV channels they offer are ridiculous!! I wasn't even able to watch the baseball playoffs on TBS or Thursday night football on the NFL network. Will be choosing a different hotel the next time since this is the 4th time I have stayed there and no changes to betting those services have been made. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little tired About what I expect from a HI Express but this property is a little tired. However, there was a note apologizing for some construction so maybe the updates are being made. The only specific complaint was visible mildew under the ledge where the upper shower panels meet the bathtub. With one standing up and looking around it is not very visible but when crouching or bending over, there is a great deal of black mildew under the edge. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a decent place to stay ... ...in an area without many IHG locations from which to pick. The people are friendly, especially the breakfast room staff. Front desk was helpful and checkin was efficient. I had a rather late arrival and the young man who checked me in made me feel like I was his only customer all day. Hang on to him! The breakfast was pretty standard Holiday Inn Express, nothing outstanding but certainly met expectations. The room was clean. There was some construction noise in the morning but it was very clearly communicated upon checkin that improvements were underway so that was not a big issue for me. I needed a late checkout and I was accommodated inspite of a very busy day for the hotel on my departure day. Only one complaint that was explained by the front desk. The Internet was dial-up slow. I finally gave up and used my own hotspot. Have never had such poor Internet access at any IHG hotel. I'm pretty sure it's not the hotel's fault but maybe they should consider a different ISP, if that's even possible. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Me and a team of people stayed here for a week. We all have the same complaint. Housekeeping Is extremely loud. They do not prop the doors Open while cleaning rooms and let the doors Slam which resonates throughout the hall. It wouldn't Be so bad if I were up or at work but when you get Done at 4 am and the doors start slamming at 8 it gets Frustrating. Other then that Blue Lagoon saloon is the Best part of HIE! Walking distance August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Experience Second time in a row and still very happy! We've stayed at this hotel earlier (3 weeks before) and decided to book there again on our way back. Smart decision as the amenities are very good, clean rooms and lobby, friendly staff and, for a hotel of this type, excellent breakfast (and nice and comfortable breakfast room). We will definitely stay at this hotel again July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I enjoyed another stay at this property. Was in Sebring on family business again and was very happy in this hotel. Great staff, very clean and inviting room and good breakfast choices. Planning another visit soon and will stay at this property again. July 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>