Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here every time we are in town Always a pleasant experience staying at this facility, one of the few Holiday Inns Express that has smoking rooms. Corporate America would be smart to install smoking lounges in their facilities, instead of having we smokers go outside to smoke, especially in colder climes. We are not lepers and pay the same rate as non-smokers. Do they make alcoholics go outside to drink? No. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Stayed at this hotel for two nights (1-3 Nov 13) to participate in the Central Florida Tough Mudder and couldn't have asked for a better location. The hotel was just off the highway and behind a Denny's restaurant but the rooms were very quiet. The beds and pillows were so comfortable that I almost skipped the Tough Mudder so I could sleep longer! After the Tough Mudder and along hot shower, my friends and I headed out to eat and drink a few beers. There is a great bar just down the street (walking distance) called the Blue Lagoon Saloon. The food, drinks and service were awesome. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Sebring area. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE is my favorite brand I travel frequently for business and know that Holiday Inn Express is a brand I can trust. I am usually very satisfied with the brand. This is the second time I have stayed at this location for business purposes and overall it is a nice hotel. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfast is nice and the staff is friendly and helpful. My only problem with this stay was the cleanliness of the bathroom in my room. My first night in, I noticed several long brown curly hairs in the tub, both on the walls and on the floor. The next morning I noticed several long brown curly hairs on the vanity and on the floor next to the toilet. It would appear that housekeeping did not do a good job with the bathroom. Aside from this, there were no problems. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Funeral week My wife and I would like to extend our gratitude to this hotel and staff. This was a very tense week for us. My wife lost her mom to a heart attack and we flew down to sebring for the funeral. The only comfort we had was the escape to the hotel. The staff was very helpful in relaxing my wife and kept a really clean hotel. Kudos to you all. Dan & Kelly October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing What a great place to simply relax. Its clean,great location and very helpful staff. Thank you October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable quiet stay, poor internet quality Had difficulty connecting to internet even after contacting tech service. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Room Over a year ago I informed the management that their treadmill was not working right and that the elliptical machine was falling apart yet nothing has been done about it. Fitness is an important part in many peoples lives and they have the WORST fitness room I have ever used. Also, the TV channels they offer are ridiculous!! I wasn't even able to watch the baseball playoffs on TBS or Thursday night football on the NFL network. Will be choosing a different hotel the next time since this is the 4th time I have stayed there and no changes to betting those services have been made. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little tired About what I expect from a HI Express but this property is a little tired. However, there was a note apologizing for some construction so maybe the updates are being made. The only specific complaint was visible mildew under the ledge where the upper shower panels meet the bathtub. With one standing up and looking around it is not very visible but when crouching or bending over, there is a great deal of black mildew under the edge. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a decent place to stay ... ...in an area without many IHG locations from which to pick. The people are friendly, especially the breakfast room staff. Front desk was helpful and checkin was efficient. I had a rather late arrival and the young man who checked me in made me feel like I was his only customer all day. Hang on to him! The breakfast was pretty standard Holiday Inn Express, nothing outstanding but certainly met expectations. The room was clean. There was some construction noise in the morning but it was very clearly communicated upon checkin that improvements were underway so that was not a big issue for me. I needed a late checkout and I was accommodated inspite of a very busy day for the hotel on my departure day. Only one complaint that was explained by the front desk. The Internet was dial-up slow. I finally gave up and used my own hotspot. Have never had such poor Internet access at any IHG hotel. I'm pretty sure it's not the hotel's fault but maybe they should consider a different ISP, if that's even possible. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Me and a team of people stayed here for a week. We all have the same complaint. Housekeeping Is extremely loud. They do not prop the doors Open while cleaning rooms and let the doors Slam which resonates throughout the hall. It wouldn't Be so bad if I were up or at work but when you get Done at 4 am and the doors start slamming at 8 it gets Frustrating. Other then that Blue Lagoon saloon is the Best part of HIE! Walking distance August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Experience Second time in a row and still very happy! We've stayed at this hotel earlier (3 weeks before) and decided to book there again on our way back. Smart decision as the amenities are very good, clean rooms and lobby, friendly staff and, for a hotel of this type, excellent breakfast (and nice and comfortable breakfast room). We will definitely stay at this hotel again July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I enjoyed another stay at this property. Was in Sebring on family business again and was very happy in this hotel. Great staff, very clean and inviting room and good breakfast choices. Planning another visit soon and will stay at this property again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! The Management and Staff are fantastic. Teresa and Alyra were extremely nice and professional and went above and beyond for my family while we were staying there. I will not stay anywhere else. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed The rooms were clean, and comfortable. It was a quiet hotel with very friendly staff. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruisers Softball stay excellent staff and clean , comfortable , rooms I booked in 10 rooms for our Stuart Fl. 10 under Cruiser softball team - to play in the Sebring tournament . The staff was very professional in checking in and helpful with the girls in the lobby area . The rooms were all clean and the bedding and bathrooms a pleasure . As this is a travel team we stay in a variety of places and this facility was terrific . They allowed us to have a pizza party after the games on saturday night and the kids enjoyed the heated pool ....I would have liked a better rate for a large group (we actually had 2 teams as guests ) 20 rooms - but all in all a great experience . Dave K April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by do not stay here I was at the hotel for 2 weeks and was not able to get the room choice i requested. the pillows and beds were in bad shape. The breakfast and evening snack meals were terrible. The customer washer and dryer get locked out at 8 pm so if you want to do laundry and you are working long hours you are out of luck. I will not stay at this hotel again i will stay at the hotel 4 miles south April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Friendly Staff Very clean facility with knowledgable friendly staff. Good breakfast selection and a comftorable environment. Staff works very hard to accomadate guest requests. I highly recommend! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay good service, nice room, good breakfast, close to travel destination March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Overall our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Sebring, FL was good. We did have people in an adjacent room who kept us up until 4 a.m. Other than that the room was clean and the staff very pleasant. As always the breakfast offered was very nice. February 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Space We are Platinum Reward members and used our points to book this room. We were not upgraded, even though there were empty rooms. We had a two queen bed room - there was a stuffed chair in a corner that was not moveable - no room to move it, and the ottoman was across the room in another corner that was unusable. You can't see the TV from the chair. There was little room to move around. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Good Value Checked in for only 1 night to attend an event nearby. The check-in process was friendly and efficient. Received an amenity bag as a PC member - bottle of water, chips and a 15% off coupon to the restaurant next door. I always appreciate a full set of bathroom supplies including mouthwash. Overall a great value and I would recommend the property and stay again. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff was great! Enjoyed visit! Internet had weak signal... January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat Experience This was by far one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses that we have stayed at and the staff made you feel at home. They were very knowledgeable about the area and what ws going on November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but... The usual comfortable hotel with good service. However, I was disappointed in the shape of the fitness center equipment. Seemed like it was purchased at second-hand store. Also would have liked more choices of TV channels. November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Comfortable bed, very clean, great service, very quiet, would highly recommend! November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Room I chose to spend a "little" extra money to upgrade to a jacuzzi room for a treat. The room was beautiful, and the jacuzzi was great. HOWEVER, I did not appreciate the interruption to my jacuzzi time. After only 5 or 10 minutes maximum in the tub, the phone started ringing. I got out of the tub, called the front desk (missed the first call) and found out that the desk had called me to tell me my neighbor was complaining about the running water. WHAT?!?!?!?! I paid for that, so doesn't seem like it was my problem about which to be informed. I mentioned this to the day desk person who agreed, but nothing else was said or done. Maybe I should have been reimbursed for the additional cost of the room since I wasn't allowed to enjoy the jacuzzi? November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! I have started staying at this hotel more lately due to work hours. I find I can relax and sleep any time, whether day or night. All of my stays have been absolutely perfect except for my last one... Room 128... was clean but had a strong musty odor - something I had not encountered in other rooms during my stay. I said something to the desk and hope that they will take care of it for future guests. That would be the icing on the cake! October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property We enjoyed our stay. Room was White Glove Clean. Pleasant staff. Good location for our needs. Breakfast Lady was very nice and kept the food choices in great shape. We hope to visit again soon! October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3