Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 231 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

You helped us get the job done!

By

July 20, 2016

We were in Sedalia for the Extreme Mustang Makeover. We were there to have this event and get wild mustangs adopted into good homes. Staying with HIE, because of its ease and wonderful rooms helped us get a great rest and a good breakfast each day then relax and rest at night. All of this helps us do our job better with out any issues or worries.
Thank you so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the great review and maybe we will see your group again
Read More
Read Less

Great service; clean hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was wonderful from beginning to end. Room was clean and comfortable and the mattress was conducive to great sleeping. Enjoyed the pool and whirlpool-water temperature was great. Breakfast was very good and the service excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and hope to see you again
Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
So wonderful to hear the great feedback and hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

school

By

July 12, 2016

club

the problem at check in because my husband was not with me and the IHG account is under his name. other than that stay was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We do this for the security of each and every guest if you are going to be doing this again just have him call the hotel and add your name to the reservation and this will make check in a lot smother
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I expect a Holiday Inn Express to be.

By

July 04, 2016

Nice Property. Very clean and updated. Room was comfy and quiet. This property is exactly what I expect out of a Holiday Inn Express: Nice room, good bed, CLEAN, good breakfast, and nice staff. This property has an added bonus of having a Colton's Steakhouse right next door, within very easy walking distance. I have no reservation in recommending this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Expensive stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

The room was very costly for a Holiday Inn Express. Average amenities and the lighting in the bathroom was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for the review
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 28, 2016

the name alone means that the days of dodey properties are gone and they have cleaned up and upgraded their properties to play in the same arena with world-wide chains. I'm sure there are properties in small towns under private owners that are not up par, but Sedalia, MO is not that. They have their stuff together and can be counted on to provide what you expect from the Holiday Inn name.

I did experience an issue with the air conditioning on the 3rd floor and think the hotel should address that before it causes long term mold damage. But, they put me on the 1st floor immediately. Maybe it was just me, maybe it was just that super hot week in the mid-west. Either way, they treated me with respect and added a few nice touches for the inconvenience. the rest of the property was excellent in every way.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the review and we did look at the ac unit and seemed to be fine but we went ahead and did the quarterly clean on it since we already had pulled out
Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Everyday I was greeted with a welcoming good morning. Would you like anything additional that you don't see out for breakfast. The front desk then gave me a heartfelt have a great day on both days of my stay. I just really felt like they cared. The staff was not going through the motions. The lady serving breakfast was wonderful and the entire place was well taken care of and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the great review and hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Place stinks

By

June 26, 2016

club

Room smelled and they raised the room rate up $70 dollars after a 3 night guarantee. There are other nice places in town and this was my last stay there after two other "bad stays".

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments and concerns
Read More
Read Less

Very impressed with this nice hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel was very, very clean from the lobby to the rooms. The pool area was very well maintained and nice. The bathrooms were super nice and very comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

June 20, 2016

I stay at this facility several nights each year. Service is always great. Facility is clean and up to date. Staff is wonderful. Breakfast always good. Love the fresh coffee made at night. Good tv channel selection. Love the Kuerig in the room. Thanks for the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think of the property and we love to see our repeat customers
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

We had a nice stay for our family of 6. We had two rooms. We enjoyed the included breakfast. The room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for taking time to tell us how your stay was and hope to see you and your family again
Read More
Read Less

great motel

By

May 31, 2016

club

every thing was great breakfast could be a bit better but was fine would always stay here again steak house next door was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing ,we love hearing the feedback
Read More
Read Less