Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Excellent staff I have stayed at this facility many times and it just seems to keep getting better. The staff and the Manager of this facility are truly Awesome. Thank you for all you do to make it so easy to decide where I want to spend the night. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service Nice rooms only had an issue with refrigerator was making noise off and on. I am a light sleeper so this did not help. Other wise nice rooms and staff was great October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thoy and Fern provided excellent service. I'm an early riser and it was nice to have Fern at the front desk and Thoy in the food area in the early morning. Both were friendly and helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room The hotel was ideal for my stay and offered good amenities. The staff made feel welcome and were always helpful and I would recommend this hotel for future business visits. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dinning area was set up great and very clean. September 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Wireless Service Poor in-room wireless service. Couldn't get any work done becasue of the weak internet/wireless service signal, VPN would keep dropping. May choose another hotel for that fact alone. Also, cobwebs in ceiling corners above bed. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Down home feeling Always greeted with a warm smile. The perfect place to stay August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I had a very good perception of this hotel, mainly regarding the wi-fi service. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service from Jeneva Thank you for excellent service from Jeneva. Your were a pleasure to deal with, making everything very simple. Thanks for helping make sure my neice had an awesome birthday. Cheers!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT! I have stayed in this hotel for one week each of the past 3 years. Consistently the place is immaculate, comfortable, and friendly. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was also great, had everything you could want. Thank you for a great stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend!!! I spend approximately 2 or 3 months in Sedalia each year and always stay here! The staff is wonderful, breakfast delicious and the chef is always accomodating and friendly. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the location is superb. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff and services were excellent. The pool and room were very clean. I have to comment though on the sensitivity of the management/owners which influenced my choice to write this review. We stayed one night and the check out time for day 2 had already passed, and then we learned that our farm and home had suffered extensive damage due to a storm. The management/owners allowed us to cancel our second night without any charge. We were able to save our money and spend it on a hotel room closer to our home, which allowed us to get home to start cleaning up sooner. We really appreciated this courtesy. Thank you very much. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel All your personnel in the hotel are very family and warm toward us on each visit we have made in recent months. Our mother is in the nursing home in Sedalia at Sylvia Thompson Facility .And our recent visit we made was for a family reunion and the loss of our brother .So Thank you and your staff for making us comfortable and welcomed. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Clean, nice hotel with large comfortable rooms. We enjoyed our stay! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option to stay Excelent installations, service and comfort. Employees always show personal commitment to fulfill guests needs. Fully recommended. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Very clean and super comfortable room, friendly staff. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Toy that handles the breakfast area during the week was so helpful, made you feel right at home. Front desk employees were helpful and gave directions as needed. May 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Club Member was disappointed While the overall room was what it was supposed to be, the young girl at the front desk didn't seem to understand the correct protocol when checking in. I have stayed at IHG almost exclusively in my travels and I have to say this front desk girl was very subpar. She was not organized, my room key was not waiting on me, I had to show her where it was, and the overall experience was poor. The room was sufficiently but I had to explain to her the auto upgrade that comes with the Platinum Membership. I know I may sound like a snob, but I do spend a small fortune on hotel rooms a year for my travel and I have come to expect a certain level of service and I did not receive it from this hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff and accommodations were GREAT! THANKS!! I will stay here again! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Holiday Inn express will not be last. People friendly and helpful. Room large and comfortable. Hot tub was great. Computer worked well. Colton Steak resturant next door was very good and waitress excellent. Wish we could move you to Branson . April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by whiteman afb very nice hotel. the place is clean and the staff is very nice and really cares about the guest. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean and comfortable Friendly staff and near several restaurants. Clean, comfortable room and very quiet. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast service My team and I had 7 rooms reserved for this hotel. Staff was great at making sure we got our breakfast before we all headed to work. They had the breakfast area open for us at 5:30 am! Great customer service!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!!! Possibly the best Holiday Inn Express I stay at while on business! Clean, comfortable, awesome rooms, great breakfast, courteous staff. The only thing that would make this hotel the absolute best amongst its peers is a managers reception on Thursdays and Fridays like others I have stayed at but not a big deal. I highly recommend this as your stop while in the midwest! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best! I stay at this hotel on all my business around Sedalia. I stay at many other Holiday Inn Express locations as well as a number of Hampton Inns. With such a friendly and professional staff, clean and well kept guest rooms and common areas, high quality breakfast, Sedalia Holiday Inn Express is the best of the best! February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast bar personell The breakfast service was absolutely perfect -- and the person working the area was outgoing, freindly, and really went the extra mile to make sure we had a good experience. Thank you February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Excellent staff Kelli and the front desk is Awesome!! Extremely friendly to everyone and very good at what she does. I have stayed here several times and it never changes, its always clean and the staff is great. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service This property was amazing. The front desk staff was fabulous! They were very kind and courteous. I definitely enjoyed being recognized as a PC member, which some other hotels do not accomplish! The housekeeping team was great and respected my DND. The property is clean and comfortable. The Smart Start breakfast bar was always stocked and coffee was always hot! They definitely went above and beyond when it comes to customer service. This has been the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at so far. This hotel has set the standard in my opinion. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We have stayed here numerous times and find it to be one of the best HIE we have used. All the staff is sincere, friendly and helpful, and the room is clean and comfortable...always! January 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>