Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Clean, nice hotel with large comfortable rooms. We enjoyed our stay! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option to stay Excelent installations, service and comfort. Employees always show personal commitment to fulfill guests needs. Fully recommended. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Very clean and super comfortable room, friendly staff. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Toy that handles the breakfast area during the week was so helpful, made you feel right at home. Front desk employees were helpful and gave directions as needed. May 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Club Member was disappointed While the overall room was what it was supposed to be, the young girl at the front desk didn't seem to understand the correct protocol when checking in. I have stayed at IHG almost exclusively in my travels and I have to say this front desk girl was very subpar. She was not organized, my room key was not waiting on me, I had to show her where it was, and the overall experience was poor. The room was sufficiently but I had to explain to her the auto upgrade that comes with the Platinum Membership. I know I may sound like a snob, but I do spend a small fortune on hotel rooms a year for my travel and I have come to expect a certain level of service and I did not receive it from this hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff and accommodations were GREAT! THANKS!! I will stay here again! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Holiday Inn express will not be last. People friendly and helpful. Room large and comfortable. Hot tub was great. Computer worked well. Colton Steak resturant next door was very good and waitress excellent. Wish we could move you to Branson . April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by whiteman afb very nice hotel. the place is clean and the staff is very nice and really cares about the guest. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean and comfortable Friendly staff and near several restaurants. Clean, comfortable room and very quiet. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast service My team and I had 7 rooms reserved for this hotel. Staff was great at making sure we got our breakfast before we all headed to work. They had the breakfast area open for us at 5:30 am! Great customer service!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!!! Possibly the best Holiday Inn Express I stay at while on business! Clean, comfortable, awesome rooms, great breakfast, courteous staff. The only thing that would make this hotel the absolute best amongst its peers is a managers reception on Thursdays and Fridays like others I have stayed at but not a big deal. I highly recommend this as your stop while in the midwest! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best! I stay at this hotel on all my business around Sedalia. I stay at many other Holiday Inn Express locations as well as a number of Hampton Inns. With such a friendly and professional staff, clean and well kept guest rooms and common areas, high quality breakfast, Sedalia Holiday Inn Express is the best of the best! February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast bar personell The breakfast service was absolutely perfect -- and the person working the area was outgoing, freindly, and really went the extra mile to make sure we had a good experience. Thank you February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Excellent staff Kelli and the front desk is Awesome!! Extremely friendly to everyone and very good at what she does. I have stayed here several times and it never changes, its always clean and the staff is great. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service This property was amazing. The front desk staff was fabulous! They were very kind and courteous. I definitely enjoyed being recognized as a PC member, which some other hotels do not accomplish! The housekeeping team was great and respected my DND. The property is clean and comfortable. The Smart Start breakfast bar was always stocked and coffee was always hot! They definitely went above and beyond when it comes to customer service. This has been the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at so far. This hotel has set the standard in my opinion. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We have stayed here numerous times and find it to be one of the best HIE we have used. All the staff is sincere, friendly and helpful, and the room is clean and comfortable...always! January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful and personable staff I stay at Holiday inn regularly and the staff at Sedalia was as good as any I have encountered December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff+great service staff were very helpful with making my reservation and taking care of my request. Breakfast bar hostess is also very caring and service oriented. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses, and although they're always clean and comfortable, this one far exceeded our expectations. The room was spacious, comfortable, and immaculate; the hot tub/pool was clean and inviting; and the breakfast area was continuously restocked. We will definitely stay here again! Thanks for the outstanding service! November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room after being on the road for 14 hours, we were looking forward to a clean, quiet room and we were not disappointed. Neither my room mate or I do well sleeping in away from home, but we sleep soundly each of the 3 nights we were there October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff makes you feel at home!! I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Sedalia, MO several times over the past year or so and had to write a review. Being away on business trips are never fun. But the staff at this hotel certainly do there part to make you feel at home. The friendly greetings each day, great service, wonderful breakfast buffet and clean room make the stay much more enjoyable. I am almost sad to leave to go home!!! I will be sure to stay at this hotel whenever I travel to the Sedalia, MO area and I highly recommend everyone do the same!!! October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service The property is clean and well kept. The rooms are immaculate and comfortable. But the best thing about this hotel are its people. They are friendly and made me feel at home. I travel often and stay in many hotels including other Holiday Inn Express (HIE) properties. This HIE is by far the best HIE I have stayed in. If I have to leave home and stay in a hotel this hotel and its staff are the standard to which other hotels should look up to. October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3