Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 171 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly Staff, great rooms and good breakfast! All you need for a good nights stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and cold. The staff was very friendly upon check in. Great place to stay when you're going on a float trip.

Read More
Read Less

I'm Loving It.....

By

July 06, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express, Great Stay Every time The beds are better than most hotels in my opinion. I've stayed at several that were suppose to be 5 star and a lot have fallen short of there comfort and size of their bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Upgrade

By

June 22, 2016

I was there for a wedding, and the bride had blocked rooms for us out of town people. I asked for a room with two queens and walked into a suite with two queens!! It was SUPER AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

This survey is too long

By

June 22, 2016

Survey is too long. My stay was fine. Why do you need 50 characters? I need to get back to work. End of survey.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

June 18, 2016

Holiday Inn can be depended upon to provide a safe, comfortable, clean, quiet place to stay. The Internet service is fast and dependable and the staff is awesome. And, the breakfast service is a great way to start a new day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! Our staff works very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible! We hope to see you again! Sabrina
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay with spa like feel

By

June 17, 2016

club

While on a road-trip, we decided to stay the night in Seguin. We didn't have any reservations but we stopped in at the Holiday Inn Express in hopes of getting a room. We were in luck and even though it was late in the evening the front desk was very friendly, helpful and was able to check us into a room quickly.

The room had a great updated décor and felt very upscale. The sheets and pillows were incredibly comfortable and clean. Actually, everything inside and outside of the hotel was incredibly clean. It was quiet in the room and very relaxing. The next morning, the breakfast area was very clean and the food was fresh.

My only negative experiences would be that the mattress was a little firmer than what I am used to (just my personal preference), so that made my sleep less comfortable than it could have been.

Also, the room cost was a little more than what I was hoping to spend for a single night, however since I didn't have a reservation and it was late at night, I felt like the price was in an appropriate range that I would have paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel here in Seguin! I am so glad you had a comfortable experience. We hope to see you again when you are in the area! Sabrina
Read More
Read Less

Shower Curtain

By

June 15, 2016

club

The only problem that I had was that the shower curtain appeared dirty. It probably needed to be replaced. Everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I apologize for the shower curtain being dirty and will be replacing that immediately.
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

June 07, 2016

Front desk staff are awesome!!!!!!

Friendly very knowledgeable about the area, accommodations were great sand the location was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel! I am so glad our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Seguin made such an impression! We hope to see you again soon on your next travels!
Read More
Read Less

great stay from start to finish!

By

June 02, 2016

club

Upon arriving the place looked great and when inside the staff was friendly and in no time was headed to the room. The room was large and very clean,temperature was perfect and all the linens and towels were clean. Breakfast bar was very good(I like this)! Worst part was leaving. Ill be back here often.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Our Team is very happy to hear the amazing experience you had with us, we hope to see you again next time you visit Seguin Texas. Thank you, Management
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

June 01, 2016

club

poor. beds were uncomfortable and one of the beds squeaked every time someone moved in the bed

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We are so sorry to hear about the experience that you've encountered at our hotel. Our team will take this review and use it to improve our hotel and any of your future stays with us. Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Service

By

May 18, 2016

club

This hotel is a great place to stay we were in Sequin for our nephews wedding so we had a big group and we were all greated with kindness and everyone was willing to help. We went to breakfast and needed my grand daughters bottle rinsed out and the lady that was there taking care of the morning breakfast run was very cordial and rinsed it out for me and had a smile when she done it so the staff is all very friendly and very willing to help I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less