Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by suprisingly nice what a great clean hotel, and NO CARPET, so the rooms are super clean, no musty old carpet. they need new shower heads, and maybe more comfy mattresses, but overall a really nice hotel at a great value August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room front staff The room was huge - hotel was new and clean front desk staff very nice and helpful August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating and restful stay This hotel exceeded my expectations of Holiday brand hotels. This hotel was very inviting and accommodating. The staff went out of its way to cater to our baseball team and made us feel comfortable. Breakfast had a variety to choose from. Rooms were very spacious and quiet. Front desk, housekeeping and owner were very friendly and made us feel right at home. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience at Holiday Inn Express Our stay was great. When you book online you are always nervous because you do not know if the pics are up to date. I have no complaints. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms with comfortable bed Loved the spacious rooms and comfortable bed. Looking forward to staying again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and nice This property was very nice, clean and comfortable. I love having the ceiling fan in the room. Breakfast was OK, but all around, this was a nice place to stay at a good price. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel muy sucio y descuidado No lo intente, esta muy malo el hotel, los muebles y la limpieza July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, but pricey. Overpriced for comparable hotels in the area. May or may not stay again, just based on price. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly comfort and best service THE STAFF WAS VERY CURTIOUS AND PROVIDED EXTRA TREATMENT SUCH AS MAKING US AWARE OF AREA EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS CURRENTLY G OING ON The staff was amazing and the breakfast was great! My kids loved the hotel and we were very impressed with the hotel! So clean and the set up was so professional! Thank you for a wonderful stay! The room size was very nice and allowed us to spread out and relax. We particularly enjoyed the couch area, which was very comfortable. The pool was clean and provided a nice area to stretch, move, and relax after a long trip. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, good room. Room was in excellent condition, staff was very helpful and courteous. A little pricey, but I've paid more and received less. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Funiture I miss having a table to play cards or games on. There is no way to set up a backgammon board except on the bed so two people came play. I see this happening throughout the industry. Other than that, we loved the stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean hotel I can't really say enough about the staff at this location. They were very friendly and helpful. Gave us a great recommendation for dinner locations. (The Dixie Cafe) has wonderful food and the desert is "killer" Room and facility was very clean. Amenities were good. Only reason I did not give an over all "5" is the bed was very hard for me but others may prefer that. We would certainly stay at this location again and found the local history (the mansion) very interesting. Skip June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The mattress was too hard for our comfort. The shower head needed to be changed. Everything rlse was great. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff & management very helpful Had two lengthy stays and was extremely satisified with friendly staff and helpful management..Looking forward to going back. May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine if you don't need WiFi Nice clean room. No WiFi in my 2nd floor room. Was able to borrow ethernet cable so I could use my laptop. Front desk people very nice and helpful. March 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by croachs There were croachs in our room. We report to the front desk, but they said that they can't do anything because we did our reservation by internet.. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable place to stay and great service. I looked on the website before making my reservation to make sure they had a hot tub and actually stopped and bought a swimsuit on the way there, got there and there was no hot tub!!! Out by the pool there was a spot where it was before but had been filled in with cement, so disappointing!! Other than that great place to stay comfortable , friendly staff and close to several places to eat some within walking distance. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room. Great Service. I stay at hotels all the time and found this one to be up to par. Room and hotel was nice. Food and highway at the front door makes a great location. Would recommend. March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest ever! This was the cleanest nicest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at! The staff were so kind and polite and eager to meet your every need! Thanks so much for making our stay great!!!!! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Time Great location, great staff, were very helpful with the freeze that came through. Just a little over priced than other Holiday Inn Express's we have stayed at. but overall very nice, Loved the NO CARPET FLOOR'S. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Modern Had a really great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were very well kept & clean. With all the oilfield workers staying in the hotels, they have become run down & torn up. Not this Holiday Inn Express. They have kept it clean & well maintained. I will be staying there again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop along the way Arrived near midnight, staff was friendly and provided quick service. Room was very clean and I had no issue with noise from surrounding rooms. Breakfast was great and checkout was worry free. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Improved Hotel has been remolded and obviously has new ownership. Room was clean and refurbished, new TV. Breakfast was great hostess took time to add pepper to normally bland cheese omelet and sausage to gravy. Clerk was very good no hovering manager even workers putting in carpet were very professional. Recommend and will start using Hi again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The room was large and the bed comfortable. We stayed three nights, and the room was cleaned daily. It was also very quiet. Good value for the money. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway to San Marcus. Very nice room and super clean. Ceiling fan in King standard room, lovely view of a very nice outside pool, bathroom up to date. Bed and pillows superb! Would definately go back and request same room 4th floor. Also, room was very quite. I was feeling a little sick, as IHG member it was nice to be able to rest a little longer on my check out day. Thx. Holiday Inn & IHG! P.S. I finished my Big Win 2013 here and was a great ending. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great time! Very nice! Comfortable bed and very clean everywhere. Super nice staff and good breakfast. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend We enjoyed our stay in Seguin. The Holiday Inn Express was clean and comfortable. The rooms were quiet. The staff was friendly, and ready to help with our needs. The shower temperature could be raised a notch or two. Breakfast was like home cooked. The convience of having a mini-store available rather than hastling with vending machines is a big plus. We will stay there again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 referee comfortable bed and great service. staff was great. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Staff! Front door to back...best and friendliest group of people we have encountered in IHG, The management and staff should be proud of their hotel and we assure you we will select this hotel when we return to visit our dear friends in the future. Not one single valid complaint could we offer about the service, room and area. Great job Holiday Express Seguin! October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Jacuzzi After a hard drive it is always nice to enjoy a nice soak in the jacuzzi, however, don't look forward to that at this motel! Even though their web page has pictures of a pool and jacuzzi, the jacuzzi has been bricked up and the only explanation I was given is that there were issues with guests in the past.. I am very disappointed in the HI family of motels and will be looking elsewhere for my next stay. October 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>