Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-05-2016)
(e.g. May-06-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable rooms, good breakfast This is the hotel of choice when visiting family in the area, Never a problem with late check in, Staff is friendly April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Selingsgrove This Holiday Inn met my expectations and I had a nice stay. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Good Breakfast Bed / Pillows was comfortable. Nice quiet room. Good breakfast. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was warm, and the beds were comfortable Just one night stay, I really have nothing more to comment on, the survey covered it all. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this hotel is a home run! Very friendly and welcoming front desk personnel. The hotel was immaculate and very inviting. The room was decorated really really nice. Very clean and actually smelled new. The mattress and pillows were much more comfortable than I expected. Bathroom very clean and decorated nicely. The shower area would benefit by having a non slip surface. Nice selection for breakfast with a wide variety to choose from. The pancakes need to be less rubbery though, but quite edible. We wished we had a reason to stay here another night! April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Selinsgrove Gem You just need to walk in the front doors to the lobby to know how clean this hotel is - it is one of the cleanest I've stayed in. The staff is friendly and caring. I have millions of miles in lots of hotels ... some special and some simply adequate. Visiting my daughter at the University is that much more a pleasure because the hotel is comfortable, clean and welcoming! If you need a place to rest a tired body for the evening ... the Holiday Inn Express in Selinsgrove would be a perfect choice. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pricy, but maybe worth it. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Selinsgrove is a very nice property with clean comfortable rooms and suites and an attentive staff. The breakfast is plentiful but average. (Except for the cinnamon rolls, they are excellent). The Wi-Fi was super slow; however, the motel was packed with young people (who are virtually glued to their technology). My only complaint was the price. It seemed steep for such a remote area. Still, our stay was pleasant overall so perhaps it is worth the extra cost. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room near Susquehanna U. Nice large room with plenty of amenities..hotel is close to Susquehanna Univ. and downtown Selinsgrove..Hotel staff was friendly and attentive to all our needs.. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:46:50.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDTSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>