Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great staff Wonderful place to stay. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The accomodations feel like an extension of home. I was able to use my IHG reward points for my family on our visit to San Antonio and Schlitterbaun. Great place to stay! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stay I cannot express my pleasure enough about the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. This Hotel is a MUST stay and I highly recommend it to anyone! The morning breakfast they serve was the best I've ever eaten at. The Hotel was clean, no smoking, safe and I loved it. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location We stayed at this motel when visiting New Braunfels. Great location, Cheddars across parking lot. Very clean and friendly, room very appealing. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Second time to stay here. We missed breakfast this time. Room nice and clean. Staff friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great and affordable great, awesome, and highly recommendable!!! will stay here every time i have business or vacation! it was a pleasure July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and bathroom Convenient location and reasonable rates also very family oriented. Some good restaurants are nearby. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience We frequently stay in HIExpress hotels when we travel and have had good experiences in every city. However, our recent 3 night stay at this facility (HIE Selma, TX) exceeds them all. On our visit 6/25 thru 6/28, the service by everyone we encountered was excellent. The front desk personnel were courteous and very helpful throughout our stay. The kitchen crew is top notch and kept the area clean and we'll stocked. House cleaning responded promptly to every need we encountered. We felt comfortable and pampered throughout our stay. Needless to say, we will be staying at this facility during future visits to San Antonio. We'll done! June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and with clean rooms. Overall we had a nice experience at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and when the room above became to noisy (Children wrestling) we called the night clerk who must have rang the people above about the noise. The only thing negative is when we got to the breakfast room we were a few minutes till breakfast was over and told in no uncertain terms that BREAKFAST WAS OVER! so you must get in before 10:00am because everything is removed quickly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were there to enjoy the waterpark at New Braunfels. The hotel staff were among the best I have ever encountered. Very efficient and caring about the guest's needs. I will definitely stay there again whenever I am in the area. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for a business or leisure stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel and friendly staff. The front desk clerks were particularly helpful. The room was nice and clean and we got a good nights sleep. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location The staff were friendly and eager to please. They went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. They even had pillows that were labeled "soft and firm" (that was a nice touch). June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No local newspaper Our stay at the Selma Holiday Inn was very good. My only complaint is the hotel does not offer the local San Antonio newspaper for us to read in the morning. Thanks June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as usual This is the 4th time staying here. The quality of accomadation is still good. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refrigerator No freezer in the refrigerator. Could use some sort of night light. We usually leave bathroom light on and leave the door cracked. But when you open the door in the night you get a blast of bright light. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feels like home This past week was my second stay here this year and i will return. The front desk staff was wonderful, the room was perfect. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The accommodations were great! My stay here went well. The location was great, a lot of shopping and food options. The facility was well kept. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I have stayed at this location multiple times and each visit I'm greeted with a smile from the front desk staff. They are very helpful. Location is great but can be a lil noisy at times from the restaurant close by. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Friendly service and my husband said the bed was very comfortable for him April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Stay We've stayed here twice now, both times requesting a two queen suite. Both times we were placed just to the side of the hotel entrance. This was very noisy with guests coming and going and leaving early in the morning. The room was nice, one suite had all the amenities we expected. The other had no sink in the fridge/microwave area requiring using the bathroom for water, 2 coffee cups, 2 coffees. If more than two are staying the other cups/coffees aren't there for them. The second stay the cleaning staff had not cleaned the mirror as writing was all over the mirror when the bathroom fogged up when showering. Over all the stay was ok but the suites being over the entrance and the noise level was not what we expected. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Good place to stay and great location. Kids like the hotel March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long trip short stay Arrived at the hotel late in the evening the staff was very friendly and prompt, because when I told them I was staying more than one night the took care of it right away . My room was more than I expected as far as room goes. Yea I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know traveling through this area. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent vacations hi, excellent place to stay, adorable staff amazing!!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern We were perfectly satisfied. The facility is clean and modern, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to places to dine. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommnend Once again this hotel/inn has hit the mark. I am a frequent traveller and I can vouch for your stay here as a business person. Clean rooms, accomodating front desk staff (if you have to extend your check out), good array of breakfast foods and prompt delivery of your invoice so that there is no delay - just pick it up and walk out the door. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual Thanksgiving Stay This is the third year in a row we have booked this facility. They continue to impress and maintain a high standrad of care and service. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is one of my favorite places to stay in San Antonio The total package: comfortable beds, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location for me, and next to good restaurant choices. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive We enjoyed our stay. No complaints whatsoever. We always try and find a Holiday Inn Express when we travel. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Stay I was surprised to learn that not all rooms have a fridge and microwave. I typically have to check out before breakfast is served so I like to buy my own breakfast and store it in the fridge overnight and heat it up in the morning but was unable to do it at this hotel. There was also no recognition for Platinum Reward Members. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I travel almost every week, and I stay at this hotel every month on business, and it is definitely one of the best. The staff is the friendliest and most down to earth that I deal with! The hotel is comfortable, clean, and in a great location with very little outside noise. Cheddars Restaurant is in the next parking lot with great food. Whether on business or with the family this is a fantastic hotel at a great price! November 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>