Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I have stayed here several times. The staff are friendly and helpful, always have a smile. I came in very late this last visit. I was exhausted. As I left the desk from checking in, one of the staff caught me at the side door to the desk and handed me a bottle of water. Very thoughtful. This place goes out of their way to make you comfortable. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Selma Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location No issues with the cost or comfort of this location. Only suggestion would be to better mark the entrance of the facility from the highway. There are three entrances on the road going to three different facilities. Difficult to determine the one for the hotel. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very comfortable at an excellent price. The room was very comfortable and the A/C was working great. We live in the area and our A/C had broken down; overall temps were in the 100 and it was taking some time to have it repaired. so we decided to stay here and it was a great choice. We will definitely choose this chain again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 pillows the pillows for bed was not firm said firm but was flat,breakfast was good like to see more of apples and egg combos.also would like to have more packs of coffe in room next time,once you have saop no need to keep leaving if the soap you have is good,thanks for leaving shampoo though. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From check in to check out, everyone was so friendly! Even the breakfast crew! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at front desk were very friendly This Holiday Inn was very nice. The outside grounds were well kept up and we even seen a few deer feeding in the field which was really neat. The rooms smelled and felt clean and were very comfy. And other than the 10 kids that were above us jumping on and off the beds, it was fairly quite. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK I would have given this hotel a much better review if the a/c worked properly in the room. When we arrived the a/c was already set on 72. I thought this was odd because the room didn't feel that cool. The first night was fair. the second night, I woke up in a pool of sweat. I set the a/c at 68 & the rest of the night wasn't too bad. I don't like losing sleep because the room is too warm. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall hotel the hotel was nice... I expected more when I drove by the hotel and once again I had several parties staying at the hotel.. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The overall stay was great. The only issues we had was the music during the night coming from the restaurant next to the hotel and not having enough staff members working the breakfast area on Saturday. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great location if you are going to Schlitterbaun! We liked the locality close to restaurants and stores. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value....great room. Good location. Hotel clean and quiet. Room was very clean and well appointed. Bed comfortable. Overall a great place to stay in the San Antonio area. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable/ clean room with other negative issues Pros:The room was comfortable and clean. Location is great. Access easy. Safe area in and out of hotel. Dining places nearby. Cons: Hotel did not honor website prices when reservations were made. Reserved at government rate and showed satisfactory proof of employment. Hotel increased rates without any further discussion. Hotel hallways/ lobby and breakfast area were hot (temperature). Breakfast dining was not enjoyable due to insufficient supplies. Not enough wait staff employed in the dining area during breakfast. (Present waitress was overwhelmed.) Note: Realize the review sounds like a 'gripe' session. Not so, as I routinely stay at Holiday Inns across the country. As a general rule have always had 90- 100% satisfactory results. However, I cannot in good conscience, recommend this facility. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We selected this hotel because of its proximity to the Natural Bridge Caverns and the San Marcos Outlet Mall. Turned out to be a great choice. From the moment we checked in, service was awesome and I was quickly reminded that I was a Platinum member. The upgrade was "right on time!" August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I have stayed at this hotel 3 times. The staff is very pleasant and made me feel welcome as soon as I arrived. As a platinum member, I was given an upgrade to a large room with a king bed. The room was clean and very quiet. As a business traveler in the Selma area approximately 5X per year, I will always stay here if there are rooms available. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value We've stayed here twice when traveling to visit New Braunfels, Gruene and the San Antonio area. It's right in the midst of them all. Good value, free breakfast with may choices, fit everyone in the family. Our rooms were clean and ready. Hotel looks great, service was excellent. Check in and out super easy. Out of the three of us, one loved the bed, one said it was ok, and I myself thought it was way too soft. I like firm beds and definitely don't expect it my way everywhere but I do think it should've been at least in the middle. Bonus, our window faced the open lot in the back and we saw deer! August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Stayed for one night when we spent the weekend floating the Comal River not far away. Very pleasant stay and exceptionally clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our stay at Holiday Inn Express, Selma was a very relaxing and comfortable. The rooms were in exceptionally good shape, very clean and the staff were extremely helpful suggesting places to see or places to dine. They all went out of their way to make our stay great. Based on the two times I have used Holiday Inn Express this month, I will look for them on my next stay in other cities. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just Passing Through I had never stayed at this particular hotel before and had a little difficulty finding it. Once I found it I was pleased with the grounds and the first impression of the hotel was as expected. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and clean. We slept well and were ready for a long day of driving the next morning. This overnight stop helped make our family vacation a success. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service All is perfect, te service, instalations, facilitis and is very close to my detination August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen hotel estuvimos 6 noches muy bien en general a excepcion de un día que no hicieron el cuarto y otro día no lo aspiraron July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The property was clean and desirable. Rooms were very nice and clean. Loved the pool area and the fact it was open until 11:00. Staff was great. Very helpful. I would definitely stay there again. Wish we could have used the breakfast but had other plans. I give this an A . July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal amable. Excelente ubicación. Todo el personal que trabaja en el hotel se mostraron siempre amables. El hotel y el cuarto siempre estuvieron limpios. La ubicación es excelente tanto para ir a los Parques de diversiones como para ir a las Compras. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience out of the big city We were happy to find a place out of the traffic and chaos of the big city but also right on the highway. Everything was very clean and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. C. Moreno Great stay. Excellent service and accomodations. Close to all we were looking for. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great staff Wonderful place to stay. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The accomodations feel like an extension of home. I was able to use my IHG reward points for my family on our visit to San Antonio and Schlitterbaun. Great place to stay! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stay I cannot express my pleasure enough about the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. This Hotel is a MUST stay and I highly recommend it to anyone! The morning breakfast they serve was the best I've ever eaten at. The Hotel was clean, no smoking, safe and I loved it. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location We stayed at this motel when visiting New Braunfels. Great location, Cheddars across parking lot. Very clean and friendly, room very appealing. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Second time to stay here. We missed breakfast this time. Room nice and clean. Staff friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great and affordable great, awesome, and highly recommendable!!! will stay here every time i have business or vacation! it was a pleasure July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>