Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No local newspaper Our stay at the Selma Holiday Inn was very good. My only complaint is the hotel does not offer the local San Antonio newspaper for us to read in the morning. Thanks June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as usual This is the 4th time staying here. The quality of accomadation is still good. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refrigerator No freezer in the refrigerator. Could use some sort of night light. We usually leave bathroom light on and leave the door cracked. But when you open the door in the night you get a blast of bright light. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feels like home This past week was my second stay here this year and i will return. The front desk staff was wonderful, the room was perfect. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The accommodations were great! My stay here went well. The location was great, a lot of shopping and food options. The facility was well kept. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I have stayed at this location multiple times and each visit I'm greeted with a smile from the front desk staff. They are very helpful. Location is great but can be a lil noisy at times from the restaurant close by. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Friendly service and my husband said the bed was very comfortable for him April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Stay We've stayed here twice now, both times requesting a two queen suite. Both times we were placed just to the side of the hotel entrance. This was very noisy with guests coming and going and leaving early in the morning. The room was nice, one suite had all the amenities we expected. The other had no sink in the fridge/microwave area requiring using the bathroom for water, 2 coffee cups, 2 coffees. If more than two are staying the other cups/coffees aren't there for them. The second stay the cleaning staff had not cleaned the mirror as writing was all over the mirror when the bathroom fogged up when showering. Over all the stay was ok but the suites being over the entrance and the noise level was not what we expected. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Good place to stay and great location. Kids like the hotel March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long trip short stay Arrived at the hotel late in the evening the staff was very friendly and prompt, because when I told them I was staying more than one night the took care of it right away . My room was more than I expected as far as room goes. Yea I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know traveling through this area. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent vacations hi, excellent place to stay, adorable staff amazing!!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern We were perfectly satisfied. The facility is clean and modern, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to places to dine. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommnend Once again this hotel/inn has hit the mark. I am a frequent traveller and I can vouch for your stay here as a business person. Clean rooms, accomodating front desk staff (if you have to extend your check out), good array of breakfast foods and prompt delivery of your invoice so that there is no delay - just pick it up and walk out the door. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual Thanksgiving Stay This is the third year in a row we have booked this facility. They continue to impress and maintain a high standrad of care and service. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is one of my favorite places to stay in San Antonio The total package: comfortable beds, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location for me, and next to good restaurant choices. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive We enjoyed our stay. No complaints whatsoever. We always try and find a Holiday Inn Express when we travel. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Stay I was surprised to learn that not all rooms have a fridge and microwave. I typically have to check out before breakfast is served so I like to buy my own breakfast and store it in the fridge overnight and heat it up in the morning but was unable to do it at this hotel. There was also no recognition for Platinum Reward Members. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I travel almost every week, and I stay at this hotel every month on business, and it is definitely one of the best. The staff is the friendliest and most down to earth that I deal with! The hotel is comfortable, clean, and in a great location with very little outside noise. Cheddars Restaurant is in the next parking lot with great food. Whether on business or with the family this is a fantastic hotel at a great price! November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Everything was going well we have stayed there several times. Around midnight a car or truck in the parking lot sat outside our window with their bass booming. After about 5 mins it wasn't stopping so I made a call to the front desk. I thought it stopped but it continued for a little while longer. Disturbed my sleep and I am pretty sure if I heard it many others did as well. Not sure if the vehicle belonged to the hotel since there were many joining business parking lots around but felt it did. Then around 4:45am there was a couple screaming outside on the side walk and that went on for several mins. I finally covered my head with the pillow and tried to forget about it. I know some things are out of your control but unfortunately it concerned me about the area being two problems in one night. :( Also the bathroom door wouldn't shut it seemed to be warped. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service I wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service I received during my stay at the Holiday Day Inn Express Hotel. In particular, "Denise"& "Marie" they were very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for their excellent customer service. Kudos to the staff for making my stay a great one - I will definitely recommend staying at Holiday Day Inn Express Hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and friendly staff I stay here often. Always accommodating friendly. Rooms are nice sized and clean. I like the different pillows. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and breakfast more breakfast than I expected. Only thing missing was the daily paper (Sunday morning the only paper was a weekend TODAY from Thursday) September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Selma before a trip to the hospital for my husband. The hotel was just right. It is in an excellent location and convenient to places to eat and the hospital. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and well equipped. What more could you ask for? September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE TO KICK BACK AND RELAX My family & I had an amazing time labor day weekend here; going to Schlitterbahn. I am really a picky person when it comes to a hotel; and Holiday Inn Express @ this location exceeded my expectations. The staff was so helpful & polite in answering questions. The room was thoroughly clean; I really mean thoroughly clean. I have ZERO compliants & HIGHLY recommend anyone to go see what I am speaking about. I love you Holiday Inn Express @ the Selma location. Thumbs up to a great hotel! Trina W. :) September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service easy location to get to. the front desk people were so friendly and informative . the rooms were very clean and spacious the choices that were offered for breakfast were excellent.we will stay her again when we back in this area. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice place, good location. Well maintained, friendly staff. Could use a microwave and refrigerator in the rooms. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap room that was had so many issues and DIRTY! ADA handicap accessible rooms should always be on the ground floor! If your elevators go out or there is a fire I would be stuck sitting in my wheelchair waiting for emergency crews. Think things out when you are building your hotels! Second of all the room was DIRTY! There was long hairs all over the bathroom, leftover food pieces and trash next to the beds, and dust covering bedside tables and the desk. We called down to the desk and a woman came up with a floor duster and some clorox wipes. When we pointed out all the dirty things she said she would take off $20. After she left there were still hairs in the bathroom between the "clean" towels and on the floor. The next morning we noticed that the exhaust fan vent over the toilet was literally dangling from the ceiling and ready to fall at any moment. We took pictures of the vent and showed the women at the front desk when we checked out along with a baggie of all the hairs,trash,and dust we had to clean ourselves. The manager and GM weren't available to speak with but another women at the desk took all charges off our room. That was great and all but when I stay at a hotel I shouldn't have to deal with all this. This is Holiday Inn not a road-side motel. And once again at yet another IHG hotel when we presented our rewards number they acted like we just gave them any old phone number. Why do we bother joining your rewards club! Of the seven IHG hotels we stayed with on our vacation only 1 acknowledge us as reward members. Most of your hotels shove the rewards info at you but they could care less if you are a member. Nice rewards for staying with your company. Worst rewards club I belong to!!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 C's: CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE Very nice, new, and great value. Breakfast was great, especially the "warmed" cinnamon rolls ! Bed was very nice and comfortable. Staff was friendly upon check-in, and efficient upon check-out. Would recommend for anyone staying anywhere near New Braunsfel. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised After the reviews I read online I was skeptical about staying here..... BUT I had a very nice stay. The staff was very considerate and attentive. The breakfast that was offered contained a wide variety of choices and the area was comfortable/clean. The doors did have a tendency to become "stuck" open by dragging on the carpet, this was helpful while bringing in our bags but also kept us on our toes to make sure we shut the door behind us when we left the room. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel anytime. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our usual getaway This hotel in Selma, has been our usual hotel when we get away to the SA & outlets. We've been staying here since it opened. However the last few times it has been dirty, loud, we were not recoginized as reward club members. No one closed the pool at the designated time and young tweens were in it till after midnight carrying on loudly. I think we will look for a new place for future visits August 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>