Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of accommodations and service We were very pleased with the accommodations and service at the Sequim Holiday Inn Express. We were able to feel relaxed and not worried about cleanliness and comfort. We have noticed the the caliber of accommodations and service at each of the Holiday Inn Express hotels we have experienced is even and high quality. Thank you for making sure each of your hotel meets the same high standards. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay on the Peninsula! We have stayed several times.. Love the place! Very clean, love the pool. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Came back to this Holiday Inn to spend a couple extra nights due tot he friendly helpful staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay for our family We really enjoyed our stay here. It is a newer hotel and a nice facility. The kids loved the pool. Our room was clean and comfortable. Easy access to town and a great restaurant next door. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! We stayed here for two days because our house was being painted, etc. The room was comfortable. The pool was nice, although the spa was empty and not working. The breakfast selections were great. Staff was helpful. Good place to stay! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Fantastic Pool! The pool was wonderful. Perfect temperature. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Beds could be better but, is anyone really satisfied with any bed but their own? March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nothing special rates change according to corporate earnings expectations. Charge extra if you use american express, breakfast choices just average.. nothing special.. otherwise quiet and clean rooms. February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access Great location next to the Black Bear Diner. Has same ameities as other Holiday Inn Express. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I love the Holiday Inn Express in Sequim. The beds are so comfortable and the pool was nice and warm. Loved everything. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place! My son and I enjoyed our stay here. Staff was friendly and very helpful, listened to my 5yr old tell endless stories, breakfast was great, love the pancake machine!! Black bear diner next door was very good and reasonable prices. The room was very comfortable and very quiet. We also were able to enjoy the pool, surprisingly I was able to relax even with a busy 5 yr old boy!!! Thanks we will be back!!! January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Had a very nice stay, however the wifi in my room was somewhat sketchy. I didn't get maid service my second day. I had the "Privacy" tag on the door until 12:35 PM. I removed the tag and left the hotel for a funeral that began at 1:00 PM. When I returned at about 3:30 PM, i found a note on outside of the door saying they had come by at 1:00 PM to do maid service and were "sorry we missed you." Don't know what happened on that; I just chalked it up to "whatever". Maid service wasn't that important to me for a 2 night stay. I would stay here again. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel on the Olympic Peninsula The bed was comfortable and the service was great. I love this hotel. I've stayed at almost every hotel on the Olympic Peninsula and the Holiday Inn Express in Sequim is the best. I can't wait to come back in the spring and enjoy the roof-top garden. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Fantastic Pool! Everyone is super nice. The room was very clean & spacious. The pool was great! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Good to great value. Good night sleep in a quiet hotel. Only complaint...worst than poor WiFi. Ended up in a meeting room where the connection worked...actual it worked very well. Other wise....very good place to stay and Black Bear Diner beside the property means your day's driving is over. For my wife, the addition of Costco and Ross to Sequim adds to a good reason to stay here. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and afforable If your looking for a weekend for two or a family get away.The staff is so nice and GmToni and,Andrea are very helpful, for their customer service.great location.and the bike trails are so close January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Managed - - Comfortable Rooms! We live in California, and over the years we have stayed at several hotels/motels in sequim. My mother retired to sequim in the late 70's, and we attempt to visit her 3 or 4 times during the year. The General Manager, Toni, and her very capable staff keep this Holiday Inn Express running like a fine Swiss watch. The hotel is exceptionally clean, the beds our comfortable, and the morning breakfast is excellent. Also, the exercise room is great. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average HI Express This HI Express is above average with an excellent staff and very clean environs. The breakfast room and food was good. My only complaint is the same for nearly all HI Express locations. The room AC unit is very loud. Our room was set up with the AC right next to the head of the bed and it had to be turned off during the night. Fortunately the bedding was very warm and we didn't need to run the unit for heating. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We checked in Christmas nite and had a very short stay. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with GREAT service! The staff here is exceptional! The room was comfortable, and the breakfast was good. I will definitely stay here again. And, next time you're in Sequim, you should stay here too. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure to visit Friendly welcome. Clean and comfortable room. Well organized and run breakfast room. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plan to stay here again and again.., We've stayed at several hotels around Port Angeles, and have found this Holiday Inn Express to be the nicest, most reliable hotel for the money. It's always clean, rooms are good sized, staff is friendly and the breakfast is consistently just right. My kids LOVE the pool! We stay there when visiting family in PA, so the distance is unfortunate, but the extra drive is worth the comfort of knowing we'll be staying somewhere nice! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recht neu, gut gelegen, empfehlenswert Personal ist nett und hatte ein paar Tipps welche Parks man trotz Shutdown besuchen kann, allerdings waren die auch zu, aber der gute Wille zählt. Wasserdruck Dusche: ist ok Zimmer: sind ok und sauber Betten: waren gut Hoteleindruck: ist ok Lautstärke: liegt an der Hauptstrasse, aber man hört keinen Lärm Parkplätze sind ausreichend vorhanden und kostenlos WLAN ist kostenlos und die Daten werden beim einchecken mitgegegeben Das Frühstück ist für die Hotelklasse ok, allerdings die Unmengen von Abfall die entstehen sind schlimm. Wie wäre es mal mit Geschirr zum Spülen. Microwelle und Kühlschrank im Zimmer vorhanden Klimaanlage ist recht leise Pool ist vorhanden, wie bei allen HI-Ex recht klein Die Verdunklung des Zimmer durch die Vorhänge ist sehr gut Nettes Hotel mit Dachgarten oben drauf, ist mal eine nette Idee Wünsche im Vorfeld bei der Buchung wie zb. oberes Stockwerk und weit weg vom Aufzug wurden erfüllt. Dieses Hotel beteiligt sich am "GreenEngage" Programm, um den Gästen zu zeigen wie Energie und Müll gespart werden kann. Allerdings solange weiterhin Glühbirnen vor sich hinheizen und beim Frühstück Tellerschäumlinge, Plastikbesteck etc. benutzt werden, kann von Energiesparen keine Rede sein. Fazit: dieses Hotel kann man durchaus empfehlen, es ist gut gelegen und recht neu October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic property I highly recommend this property. The staff, the location and all the amenities including the complimentary breakfast were all fantastic. We reserved a deluxe queen room for my husband, me and my two young children. The sofa bed was a great addition. The indoor pool was a hit although it could've been warmer. I wish there was closet space to hang bulky jackets or hide luggage. There is a hidden "closet" behind a full length mirror but it's only 18" deep, if that. The property is still very new and very well maintained. We will definitely be back. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Enjoyed the pool & hot tub! People were very friendly. Room was comfortable. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service/ lousy shower We stayed only one night as planned. When I went to take a shower , I found the water pressure was almost nil. As I am handicapped, it made the process longer and more painful for me than it should. Another complaint, the night before we were there, I called the hotel to find out what type of fridge it had. Was told a small one. Asked about the freezer space and if my ice packs that I use for pain would actually freeze, I was told yes. I asked just because my experience over the years has not proven that the ice packs would actually freeze like they do in a regular fridge. I was correct. Thus I was not able to control my pain. After reading the reviews on line, we ate at the Black Bear. It was not a good experience for us. I had a grilled cheese that was not great and the onion rings were the frozen variety, not fresh onion rings. I had some of my spouse's french fries only to find out that they were also the frozen variety. They were not hot or seasoned even with a little salt. We will not go back there. Room was nice. I did miss having a small table on the side of the bed. There was one in between the beds . I used our ice chest for a table to hold my things. As we both are priority members, we will come back to this hotel. Did not go to the breakfast the next morning as I had brought what I normally eat from home. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice rooms Every aspect of this hotel is great with the exception of the quality of food, It's cheap and tastes gross. Other than that I like staying here and I will be for many months to come. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 great staff I enjoyed your staff and the only negative thing I can say is after 2 days of driving I picked your facility because of inside pool and hot tub. Your hot was not working and I was very disappointed. Couldn't go to federal parks which was not your fault so we moved on....you have a extremely nice facility and very nice personal. Very clean and would recommend it just disappointed about your hot tub October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great experience clean room and very friendly staff. I would recommend to family and friends. affordable rates as well. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had very nice stay and great place to stay while visiting the Olympic NP October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated and good breakfast We stayed one night and were impressed with the updated features, cleanliness, lemon/lime ice water in the lobby. We were able to use the indoor pool - clean and fun for our 11 year old. The hot tub wasn't overly hot. Breakfast was good - they have a pancake machine which is interesting. Plenty of tables and helpful staff. The only downside is that our room didn't have a closet. Would stay again. October 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>