Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good food

By

July 16, 2016

club

Eggs were great, variety of fruit, good coffee. The bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was spotless and had plenty of towels and toiletries

Read More
Read Less

Always great!

By

July 14, 2016

I know I can always count on a friendly, clean, and comfortable stay at this hotel. Convenient location, with easy access to I-65. Rooms are quiet and very well arranged for business traveler. Staff is always helpful for any questions, or needs.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME STAY

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

EVERYTHING AT THE HOTEL WAS GREAT. THE ONLY HOTEL I WILL STAY AT IN SEYMOUR INDIANA

Read More
Read Less

Really Comfortable Bed and room

By

July 05, 2016

club

This hotel lives up to the slogan " Americas Inn Keeper".
Truly great service by the staff and the breakfast is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Negative Experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

Television didn't work first night. Double-booked room second night and staff tried to gain entry in the middle of the night. Received a minor discount on second night's stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
I sincerely apologize for for all of the inconvenience that you and your family had experienced. This is not how the things are normally handled at the hotel. We are an award winning hotel and take situations like this very seriously. We will be using this situation as a training opportunity. I hope that in the future you will give us another chance to show you that we have made these changes. If there is anything else that we can do please let us know. Again we appologize for the inconveniences that you experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

July 01, 2016

I arrived late into the night and found the service to wonderful. I was greeted with a smile and a very courteous attendant. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

June 29, 2016

Overall location and room was good. Staff was helpful on places to eat in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good hotel!

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was awesome! We were pleasantly surprised that our check-in included a woman who went above and beyond her scope of duties! She helped when we needed assistance and also found us a better discount due to my husband's service to this country!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and accomodating staff

By

June 22, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, we were traveling to visit family and decided to stay on a whim and were glad we did.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Overall it was a very updated and nice HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 11, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, condition of the property, cleanliness of common areas and my room, and the quality and variety of the free breakfast. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Times in Seymour Again

By

June 09, 2016

We have a group that goes to the Indy 500 every year and we have stayed here for many years now. If it wasn't good, we wouldn't be back.

Read More
Read Less