• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHANGHAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet service

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Please take the discount card from the Front Desk would get 50% discount ,for example for one night only pay RMB 10YUAN if you have a discount card:
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:192
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:116
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:76
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9

Choose Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central for good value and easy access to major industrial sites.

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central offers a warm welcome in the heart of Jinqiao when you check into our stylish Lobby. Conveniently located just a 35-minute drive from Pudong International Airport, the hotel puts you in close proximity to industrial parks such as Jinqiao Export Processing Zone and Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park. Surf the web with complimentary wireless
View More

Choose Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central for good value and easy access to major industrial sites.

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central offers a warm welcome in the heart of Jinqiao when you check into our stylish Lobby. Conveniently located just a 35-minute drive from Pudong International Airport, the hotel puts you in close proximity to industrial parks such as Jinqiao Export Processing Zone and Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park. Surf the web with complimentary wireless Internet in the comfort of your spacious Guest room.

Our 3 air-conditioned meeting rooms are naturally lit and can accommodate events for up to 30 people. You can print reports and check email in the 24-hour self-service Business Centre. Just hop in a taxi to reach Lujiazui Financial and Trade Zone in 25 minutes from Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central.Shop or grab a bite to eat at the modern Jinqiao Life Hub Mall, a 10-minute walk from Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao CentralWe're a short walk from the Jinqiao Road subway station, from where you can reach the popular attractions of downtown Shanghai in only 20 minutes.

You can linger over a complimentary breakfast buffet of fresh fruits, eggs and Chinese dumplings in our cheery Great Room. Meet up with friends and colleagues for drinks in the inviting For tips on local restaurants, simply ask our friendly Front Desk staff.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central offers good value and convenience. Savour our complimentary breakfast buffet and stay in touch with complimentary wireless Internet throughout the hotel. You can also access our Business Centre 24 hours a day.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务好 前台礼宾Marcus服务态度很好,他的服务让人感到有回到家的感觉。很感谢他在本次入住当中提供的服务。 酒店其他方面也十分突出,干净整洁的居住环境以及舒适的床上用品,都应该值得称赞。 September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable stay The staff at the 27th floor lounge and breakfast made an always difficult time of being away from home on an extended business trip pass quickly. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Stay at this hotel for 3 nights executive room....very good service. Executive lounge very good with very good service. Excellent breakfast with lots of choices and very good staff. Will be back again when in Shanghai. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff here was the best part of an already great hotel. The hotel was very clean and welcoming. I ate breakfast every morning and found it to be quite enjoyable. The variety of food was impressive. The bed and pillows were comfortable. As I said, the staff made the stay as memorable as it was. Lilly, Cindy, Lina, Sharon, and Letitia each went above and beyond to make sure my stay (as well as my co-workers) was the best it could be. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Shanghai. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was my second stay at this hotel. The staff was very accommodating. I stayed on the Club Floor, and was treated by all the staff. Many greeted me with my name, in the breakfast restaurant and at the Club Lounge. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 上海外高桥皇冠假日酒店住的很舒服 本次入住上海外高桥皇冠假日酒店,是会议预定的,价格与感受的服务相比,感觉很超值。会议室使用很方便,西餐厅服务很周到,前台接待很专业,很热情,服务意识很好! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施较新,整体不错 设施较新,整体不错。 前台提取安排客房,最后要求送水果也送了。 游泳池在4楼,整体不错,唯一消毒水味道较浓。 西餐厅比较冷清,没有自助餐。大堂吧有表演。 洗衣服务不错。 室外停车面积不大,唯一泊车员没来指导倒车。 总体来说性比价较高,推荐。 August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay In Pudong! Loved it! May have business in Shanghai again and won't hesitate to stay here again. Upgrade to club level! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 乾淨熱誠微笑舒適 此行對於酒店的細心服務 非常滿意 也謝謝酒店提供詳盡的介紹 房間裡的清潔與乾淨也讓人安心 備品也很充足 餐廳的菜色也多樣 大堂酒吧的服務也是很棒 August 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 房间是我住过的皇冠假日中最脏的一家 周末入住,房间地毯很脏几乎可以说是我住过的几十家皇冠假日中最脏的一家,原本计划住三天,现一天逃离。 也没有人识别我的身份。 主要还是脏,其他还过得去,基本就是快捷假日的水平,酒店像用了很久而且没有维护好的样子,很让人失望。 早餐尚可,服务员也不错,就是房间没有维护好,但这是酒店的根本啊。房间脏了,其他就谈不上了。 August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 前台服务到位,认真仔细 卓越运营的典范,感谢服务人员,特别是前台接待人员仔细认真服务,用各种方法查我的积分卡信息,并特别写在便条纸上,同时记下现有积分,并介绍一些操作方法,多谢了! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience I can recommend this Hotel because of their excellent staff service and very comfortable rooms. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service, komfortabel Sehr guter unkomplizierter Service, Schlafgelegenheit sehr gut, saubere Zimmer und Bad August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness und Schwimmingpool Das Fitness Studio und der Swimmingpool werden von Personen benutzt die nicht im Hotel wohnen. Das ist sehr störend, weil zu den besten Zeiten alle Geräte durch diese Personen benutzt werden. Ich hatte den Eindruck das viele sich oft nur dort treffen um einen kaffeeklatsch zu halten! Der Swimmingpool war zu den besten Zeiten mit Kindern überfüllt und machten ein geodnetes schwimmen unmöglich!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好吃,服務員服務態度佳,環境乾淨舒適,是度假和休閒的優選飯店。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好吃,服務員服務態度佳,環境乾淨舒適,是度假和休閒的優選飯店。 July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 An enjoyable stay at Crown Plaza Pudong Shanghai I stayed at Crown Plaza Pudong Shanghai during my work trip 18-19 Jul. There I felt I was staying at home. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Special compliment to your Concierge team. They have prepared my parcels to pick up before my arrival and even sent for me to my room. As a supervisor myself, I would say that your Concierge team, led by Andy Lin, has shown the ultimate customer orientated service that every customer possibly can hope to receive. Well done! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务主动热情 因为光线和床铺,睡眠质量高。 遗憾空调有些杂音,采用自带耳塞后可以接受。 电视机的清晰度很好,正好是世界杯赛期间,符合要求。 服务人员均主动打招呼,致意。 July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Billing not done correctly Billing for alundry is mentioned as complimentary in the reservation conformation for 2 pieces/day. But it is finally charged in the final bill. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 洗衣服领取时间可否提前 住在行政楼层,可以免费洗两件衣服。要第二天下午五点多才能拿到。可是我只住一天,第二天已经要退房了,不知道能否改变这个规定,为只住一天的客户多考虑一下。 July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels nice to be remembered i came back to this hotel after lapsed of 2 years and i know my preferences are in the system, i am happy that they make the effort to implement all of those preferences to the letter. SO, eventhough half of the personnel i met 2 years ago are no longer around, but i still feel at home because nothing seemed changed for me. Thanks for the effort. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent & Well Trained Staff Another trip to CP Pudong. Another excelent experience! Well done! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务周到、细致 每个服务人员在遇到需要关心的客人的时候,都能够给出及时的微笑和询问,这个很好!让人很温暖。 房间的设施也很齐全,仔细看过了大堂的设施,适合商务洽谈。 酒店的健身设施没有体验,下次入驻再体验。 July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another Shanghai trip Overall good. Great staff, mostly remembered me from frequent stay in Pudong. Chosen CP over Renaissance July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 早餐餐廳接待人員真的很棒 這次住了四天,每天早晨到達1F餐廳門口,接待人員非常客氣且充滿朝氣地向每位客人問好,打招呼.開啟了客人美好的一天.這是我在其他酒店沒有感受過的. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but......... If you are a status member with IHG you may want to understand your benefits before checking in. The staff tried to sell me an upgrade package with internet - which should be free along with breakfast which as stated as included when I booked my room. The room was great and the staff was great other than that. One other word of caution, do not go to the breakfast as soon as it opens- the food was cold as they put the food out before lighting the heating cans. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 总体感觉比较舒适,服务一流。因为是公司会议出差,临时决定选择入住,酒店前台服务很好,叫车服务也不错。早餐饮食也不错。 July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and great service First time at this location in Shanghai. Great hotel and service provided every day. Good location for taxi to work, less time traveled than previous two IHG locations. Will be staying here again next time! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bewertung der ganze aufenthalt und der service haben bei mir einen sehr guten eindruck hinterlaßen June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务 服务还可以,但是没有推荐,很多信息不知道。建议增加一些服务推荐。和附件的一些生活圈说明。便于入住人员更好地出行。 June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Großartiger Service Wirklich hervorragend, besonders zu hervorheben sind das Servicepersonal in der Club Lounge und Windows (Lilly, Cindy, Fiona, Lina, Louisa) sowie der Plaza Bar (Casey, Vincenz, Lisa) und der Rezeption (Coco). Ich konnte mir nicht alle Namen merken, die namentlich genannten sind ein Beispiel für alle Servicemitarbeiter. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior( night scenc)
Hotel Exterior( night scenc)
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior( night scenc) Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading