Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 垃圾酒店 这是我住过所有洲际酒店集团的最差的一家酒店,整体入住感觉非常的差!房间蚊虫消杀做的非常不到位,晚上12点被蚊子咬起来,让前台送蚊香也拒绝送上来,让我去前台自取!投诉处理的感觉像是在敷衍,并且积分是我再三打电话才给我积分的! August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还算不错 酒店周边有一些吃饭的地方,还算方便。打车也还可以 但是早餐很一般,感觉没有什么吃的,下次能改进早餐的话就比较好了。 July 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean but has issues you may not want to deal with. Undeniably clean, especially for China where this issue can be a challenge. Location not too close to the subway which makes the hotel somewhat inconvenient. A new subway station is being built closer changing this situation. The real flaw with this hotel are the front desk staff which understand little or no English. For an international hotel chain this is simply unacceptable, and given it is Shanghai they could easily do better. The late night staff were very juvenile at times in their behavior. Again unacceptable for an international hotel chain. Equally irritating was the Internet being turned off the first night so people could "sleep". This of course is utter madness and many newly arrived guests may still be operating in other time zones. I complained bitterly about this idiocy and the next night the issue seemed resolved at least temporarily. While I might stay at this hotel again because it is often available on short notice, or when everything else is full, I can't say I would recommend it without a certain amount of desperation. June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 总体感受很一般。。。 在上海住过4,5家智选假日酒店,三林可能是最差的,会员积分也给的最低。位置也偏远。 前台服务太一般,没有热情。 May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务不错 因本人使用Apple电脑,网线连接不能上网。酒店及时提供无线路由器解决了这一问题,软件服务不错,谢谢!:) May 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 smoking smell is an issue Looks like you will never get a good non smoking room in Holiday Express in China April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I was a nice to stay here by Business Trip for PuDong area. Easy to go from PuDong airport and no traffic jam for every morning. If you go to have dinner at city center, Need about 65 RNB by Taxi. April 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rowdy neighbours and poor breakfast selection Unfortunately for me, there was a big group of hotel guests who were attending an exhibition staying on the same floor. They caused a ruckus every night, up until 3am! I had to make 2 calls to the front desk to get the hotel staff to control these drunken hooligans. My colleague, staying on a different floor in the same hotel also faced the same problem with a different group of guests. So we did not get any proper rests during our stay there. In addition, the breakfast wasn't exactly fantastic, with no continental selection and the coffee machine not working properly some mornings. I would not consider this particular hotel the next time I am in Shanghai again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 熟悉的环境 入住次数多了,环境熟悉亲切。未有对会员提出会员个别服务。提醒过后很快免收押金,快速Check in。 April 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, limited English, smoking in non-smoking room The staff was competent and speedy, but spoke little English beyond what was needed for check in and out. The rooms was comfortable by Chinese standards (firm beds). The smell of smoke was very strong in our non smoking room, so if you are sensitive to cigarette smoke, this is not the place for you. No food service in the hotel. There is a KFC and a couple of decent Chinese restaurants within 1-2 minutes walking distance. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 很好 很好,被子枕头很舒服,只是空气太干燥了,不舒服!淋浴头有点旧了,挂不太住。隔音效果一般,卫生间抽干机动静太大,晚上起来影响同屋。 March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time to choose First time to live hoilday inn,and felt quite bright and not too small of the queenbed room.Breakfast also has various food to choosen since 6am to 10am.However it's a great experience for me to live in this hotel,i think i will recommend to my friend as well. March 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 breakfast Terrible breakfast, only a couple of choices, nothing for the international guest, March 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed I am a frequent Holiday Inn Express customer (gold member). I always book online via the hotel's own website. This time, as usual, I booked four rooms for my guests also. I specifically asked for non-smoking rooms. But upon check-in (4pm), I was informed that there is no non-smoking room available at all. This is the first time it happens to me. Never at any other Holiday Inn Express hotels in China. In general, this hotel is a little bit below the normal Holiday Inn Express standard. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高的酒店 在三林附近性价比非常高的酒店 我这次入住是白金卡会员还受到了免费升级到套房的礼遇 令我感觉非常不错,此外酒店的装修和服务水平都明显优于其他holiday inn express. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nearest Holiday Inn Express to Shanghai Pudong Airport Holiday Inn Express Sanlin in Shanghai is the nearest HI Express Hotel to Pudong airport. Note that the location of the Hotel should be TaiHuan rd and not HuanTai Rd as stated in the website. Hope they can correct the error soonest posible before more customer give wrong direction to the Cab Driver?.... January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Spoiled American We stayed there in December and it seemed the cold weather followed us from Beijing. Truly a very good place to stay. Excellent well trained staff, very clean modern room, with free wireless access and a good breakfast with good coffee. The beds are a little firm and there is no heat control, so we were a little bit on the cold side. We would stay there again. Walmart is just across the street. January 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rooms Clean and tidy rooms, soft beds and clean hot shower January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Services Excellent service, very friendly staff, clean and neat place to stay in. Concerns are entertained in a timely manner. Front desk staff with very warm smile to brighten the day. Kudos to the management by Ms May the manager for her excellent work!!! 2 thumbs up!!! December 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店幽静 酒店幽静,没人打扰。床很舒服!以后还会入住的。希望调整一下价格,觉得这个地段还是有点高了。早餐可以再丰富点。 December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second time visit! Comfortable bed & room, clean linen when required. Very helpfull & polite staff. Good value for money. Two minute walk to the bus station & getting a taxi is easy. This is the second time my wife, who is from Shanghai, have stayed at this hotel, usually for about 16 days at a time and will continue to stay at this hotel for all our future visits to Shanghai.. October 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Commets 1, There're two different customer number for me. One is when I registered online. Another one is issued by the front desk when I checked in. I am wondering which one is the right one? 2, The wireless and cable network had failed for a few hours. July 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Valuable hotel It's a valuable hotel with good hardware: comfortable bed, desk, chair, web access, and competitive price, yet the breakfast is a little simple. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Very confortable for stay..close to the exhibition centre and convenient traffic...Nice people... June 18, 2012
<<prev2