Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐质量差 前台信息出错 早餐质量差,单调,服务员收拾餐桌不及时,人多时秩序乱。有天前台通知我当天必须退房,因为已经满房。因为我未提前续订,只好前往前台退房,此时前台又告诉我,不必退房,可以续住,令人哭笑不得! October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 请加强服务,改善互联网 未来应该还有机会入住贵酒店,希望能尽快改善。 改善WIFI质量,提高早餐品质和选项。 工作人员应该更清楚的了解酒店位置,而不是仅报出酒店地址。 谢谢 October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 not good not good. 服務態度,是這樣的,我們要接受。網不能上,或太慢,厕所地台有時有水,毛巾不是常有。 October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐不好,服务尚可,停车方便 小住尚可,早餐不好,服务尚可,停车方便 小住尚可,早餐不好,服务尚可,停车方便 小住尚可,早餐不好,服务尚可,停车方便 October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 浴室花洒 两次入住不同的房间,但是两个房间的浴室的花洒都是不能调节角度的,只能拿在手上冲淋,明显平时疏于检查和保养,由于发现的时候都是深夜了,所以也没叫前台来处理,实在是不方便!希望今后能加强这些细节的管理,谢谢! October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and Service Dinning tables were not immediately clean up while others still waiting for seats. It looked very messy and lost of appetite. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 令人愉悦,并不惊喜 总体来说值得怀念,但服务水平有待提高。例如网络的速度一直没有修好,电视节目比较单调,早餐上菜速度较慢,部分服务人员态度欠佳。 October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I had read some previous reports of problems, but I didn't experience any of them. The room is quite decent. The location is out of town a bit, but close to Walmart, KFC, and walking distance to the subway. For the prices, it's perfectly acceptable. My main criticism is that the website should provide printable driving instructions in Chinese (if it's there, I couldn't find it). My taxi driver had trouble finding it. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒服便捷的酒店 酒店就在家附近,安排爸妈去住了一晚,非常好,现在已经将它纳为公司协议酒店. 酒店的楼层设置很合理,房间面积比一般快捷酒店更大些。 October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Apart from no fridge and ironing board in the room, the availability of room service seemed non existent. Communication with staff was difficult as English is still uncommon. However for a business hotel and value its great !! October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总的来还不 错 建议标房和大床房能提供2张房卡,因为酒店上电梯要刷卡,假如二人一起入住,一人下楼,一人在房间,导致下楼的那位不方便上楼或者留在房间的不方便使用电器。 October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施完整 环境优雅,干净整洁~ 房间设备完整,温馨舒适 随处可以上网,方便实用 早餐种类全,不过需要提高质量~ 前台服务人员的服务态度一般哦~ October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 出行方便、环境舒适 酒店距离11号线地铁站口很近,周边也有很多商铺,比如大型超市奥尔玛,还有上海的第一食品商店,步行300米左右就能吃上上海的正宗美味哦。酒店闹中取静,工作人员服务态度不错。关键是网络预订超方便,入住后准备再加一间房间,用网络几分钟就搞定了,效率很高哦。总体评价还不错! October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE HOLIDAY INN SANLAN Everything at this hotel is wrong. IT DOES NOT Leave up to IHG group standard. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE Staff dont talk english, Hotel which has bad location, no taxis.. Breakfast was worse then any hostel, I am gonna make this hotel infamous on TRIP ADVISOR. Money wasted, My client was upset. Rooms were old and stinking. Breakfast table was cleaned by lady with dirty bucket, very very bad Hygiene. I dont have any more words to describe this horrible experience at HORRID EXPRESS hotel, Unbelievable It was IHG GROUP. We planned to stay for 3 nites, But we moved then to Holiday INN downtown shanghai. But again holiday INN standards are gone down for sure. :( October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错,早餐简单了一点 总体不错,地方找起来花了一些时间。。早餐相对简单了点。选择余地不多。总体不错,地方找起来花了一些时间。。早餐相对简单了点。选择余地不多。总体不错,地方找起来花了一些时间。。早餐相对简单了点。选择余地不多。真是麻烦,下次调查不会填了,必须50字,居然。。这算是一个投诉吧。 September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 整体环境不错,房间的设施和卫生搞的都不错,床铺有点窄了,另外就是房间如果有WIFI,就更好了!值得向朋友推荐! September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite nice maybe the best choice in this area. Breakfast is not as good. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还可以 总的来说各方面不错,房间条件很好,舒适度可以,卫生也很干净,就是早餐一般,还有安排出租车一般,因为地点有些偏僻,所以不能很好的安排出租车是很大的问题,用户体验就会觉得很不方便。 September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 刷房用的 地理位置一般,周边没什么好的餐馆~~~~ 就有沃尔玛,晚上回来停车的地方都没有,很不好 申请延迟退房很困难,理由生硬 September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shanhai Hotel de precio muy accesible, y cómodo. Con lo básico para descansar bien después del día. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒适 酒店整体感觉不错,位置距离开会的地方很近。可以满足出差的需求。酒店提供的巴士很方便,司机师傅非常热情友好。房间隔音效果不是很好。 September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店氛围 整洁并有现代感气息, 房间的布局以及设施科学合理,于住宿者一种轻松的心理感受,床很舒适 浴巾以及床单都相当的清洁。员工都很亲切,早餐也是非常的合理搭配。 September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurants, Iighting No restaurant selection, only breakfast Breakfast food quality and service quality need to be improved. No night light at room, it is too dark if switch off al the lights. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间整洁干净。 整体感觉房间整洁干净,管理服务到位。整体环境符合我的出行要求。酒店应加多一些休闲娱乐设施。早餐的品类需要再增加。 September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务很好,入住办理很快 入住手续办理很迅速,员工的服务态度很好。但是房间隔音也太差了,早上还有人结婚在这个楼层抢亲的,被吵醒啊。。。 September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 很不好 住的算是差的 刚去酒店前台就态度很差 一个男的 说钱没付 咨询可否先付押金 然后查 被拒绝 环境也不大干净 电梯竟然用卡刷不了 很难刷 经常要服务台来人来刷 卫生也一般 有点旧 早餐没东西 August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 卫生,服务需要改善 1.卫生条件:床单不干净,有血块,枕头有斑点要求更换居然说枕头还比较多,暂时要我不用那个就好了。 2. 浴巾明显太旧了。 3.早餐很多都是空的,也没有更新,询问服务员都爱理不理的。 整体来说,感觉这个酒店的管理非常随意,做事情不严谨,入住完全没有安全感。下次不敢住了! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 酒店整体外观很好,刚进入酒店前台,很快就办理好了入住手续,进入客房的第一眼是干净,整洁,入住的过程中也很舒适,早餐很丰盛,很满意哦,退房手续办理的很快,为我节省了不少时间。 August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务好 总体说三林智选假日酒店是个不错的选择的酒店。服务好,客房整体感觉好,干净明亮卫生。我下次去上海还是选择三林智选假日酒店。 July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 较差的一次入住 之前入住的感觉也就是隔音较差 但是本次入住后 第二天无故被打开房门2次 退房时到前台投诉 前台不予理睬 后面虽然已邮件投诉 酒店也予以回复 但是感觉总归不是很好 希望以后能改进 July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>