• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED UNLESS ADA ASSISTANCE PETS

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Tri-County Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Xavier University
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Jungle Jim's International Market
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:78
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1078

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's
View More

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's easy to see why we're a family favorite. History buffs should head to Loveland Castle for a glimpse of a Norman castle replica. We're also near the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden.

Our hotel's not only near Kings Island, but also a number of leading business and corporations, including Ford Motor Co, GE Aviation, P&G, the Sharonville Convention Center and a UPS Freight Service Center. In addition, we offer free wired and wireless HSIA and a 600-sq-ft meeting space.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Sharonville, Ohio, our hotel's complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. The refreshing indoor pool is great for winding down after an exhilarating workout at the 24-hour fitness center. Served daily, the free Express Start breakfast bar's hot, delicious items are the perfect start to your busy day. Staying with us is the "Smart Choice" when it comes to great hotels near Cincinnati.

View Less
Features
Guests headed to Sharonville, Ohio love our hotel's proximity to the best retailers in the area, including the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, IKEA, Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little place outside of Cincinatti New hotel smell was great. The beds were nice, as was the automatic lighting. Breakfast was good, and the location was nice. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convience to training Our company has stayed here several times and experienced good accomendations. Close to my destination. I have stayed here several time this year or 2-3 nights each time. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for overnight visit Nice Holiday Inn Express to stay while traveling to vacation location September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We requested an early check-in, and the staff made a special effort to accommodate us as the occupancy had been significant the night before our arrival. My wife noted that they did not have a cereal she preferred at the breakfast bar. During the night the manager went out and bought a box of the cereal for my wife and left a note under our door informing us there was a "gift" at the front desk (it, also, included a chocolate bar as an extra "treat"). There is really nothing special about the physical facilities at this property, but we were treated to excellent service. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel at a decent price I was in town for business and was able to book this hotel quickly. It was a decent price and the complimentary breakfast was nice. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Very clean and classy. The kids had a great time too! The food was good and the people were very nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Just an average stay. There were no significant complaints but nothing stood out either. Hotel was kind of isolated with nothing (stores, restaurants, etc) in walking distance. The back side of the hotel had a view of a truck loading dock which was loud at times. Staff was appropriate, but lacked sincerity. Overall my least favorite Holiday Inn Express. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lost my business After travelling all day, arriving around midnight, I requested a king room and received a queen room with two beds and was charged more for the wrong room. The hotel was full...no other rooms. This particular room had cleaning supplies left in the room when we arrived around midnight and hairs were on the nightstand, bathtub....yuck Thank you Lord the beds were clean........ I have stayed at many Holiday Inns, but this one was not up to my expectations that I usually receive at a HI. Disappointed.... September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I sleep better at the hotel than I do at home. The bed is extremely comfortable and the pillows offer a variety of firmness for each traveler. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet out of the way hotel We always stay at this hotel. It is very quiet and convenient to most attractions in Cincinnati via I-71. We have stayed at other locations closer to downtown, but the quality of the room and the value was less. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel experience first time we've stayed here - pleasant experience - very comfortable, quiet hotel...nice breakfast, we enjoyed our stay and plan to stay here in future when we next visit Cincy.. ... August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to UC Hotel is convenient to University of Cinci. Hotel is quiet and clean. Staff were very accommodating. Only minor complaint is that breakfast area is not large enough to accommodate all guests. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lucky find My work extended my stay in the Cincinnati area during a major tennis tournament. Most hotels were fully booked or charging exceptionally high rates for the days of my stay. The hotel is just off the express way but far enough off the road that it stays very quiet. There are plenty of places to dine near the hotel. The room was all I needed, it was dark while trying to sleep. It was The Wi-Fi was easy to access. The speed was fair. It was a good good sleep and a fair price when others were gouging customers. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise I usually stay at HI Express wherever I go and they are all good, but I was pleasantly surprised in Blue Ash because things seemed new, and the wifi was really fast and reliable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Excellent hotel. Would highly recommend staying here! The hotel is up-to-date, and the staff is very friendly. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Clean. Breakfast was well monitored and maintained. Nice area with good access to Expressways. Friendly staff. I would stay again and I will this coming year when visiting UC and the tennis tournament. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splash Lagoon Stay at HI Express Blue Ash Room was large and clean and comfortable. Front Desk Staff went above and beyond helping us with directions and locations in the local area, even creating a mall map for us! Other rooms around us were a little loud, but can be expected as this hotel is attached to Spalsh lagoon Indoor water park. Overall a pleasant stay! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was clean with comfortable rooms. The staff was helpful and welcoming. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About what you expect Hotel was certainly adequate for our needs. Room OK Breakfast - free so OK August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We where there for a family reunion and would recommend this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express clean facility. pleasant staff. one problem--the breakfast room occupancy did not meet the demand for seats during breakfast. some guests were unable to find seats. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! Everyone was very helpful to take care of us. We had two rooms that night and had no problems with either one. The beds were extremely comfortable! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed!! The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great; even had yogurt for my 11 month old to enjoy. Glad that we could get toothpaste and a nail file from the desk instead of finding a drug store at 9 PM. We will be using this hotel and chain again in the future. This was our 2nd time staying at a Holiday Inn Express, and it is now our go to when traveling. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated very well We received very nice treatment from the person at the desk. He was just wonderful. Very welcoming. We had 3 rooms and all were clean and comfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Stay This hotel was a great and wonderful experience. I would definately stay here again. Very close to Paul Brown Stadium for the Macy's Music Fest. The only problem was there were no convenient eating places. Overall, very nice, clean, friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out. Got charge $14 afterwards but not sure why. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff! The title says it all! HI Express rooms speak for themselves, always great, but the difference between properties is the hotel staff. Let me tell you, these folks are the absolute best and will do whatever they can to make your stay pleasant and trouble free. I wish I had the names of the folks that assisted me the week I was there. I'd like to write a letter of thanks to their manager and name them all! Thanks again folks, you made the difference!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean, outdated Room with 2 queens and pull out couch. Furniture outdated. Costly for what you get. Not very clean July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best customer service and best sleep We stayed in one of the suites (2 adults 4 teens). The customer service and the comfort of the bed and rooms was the best we have had in a long time at a hotel. When we checked in we were asked if we wanted extra towels and bedding so we didn't have to come back down to the desk to get them. That has never happened to me at any other hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and we were able to get the room nice and cool and slept great. We slept so well we overslept which hardly ever happens to me in a hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again when we go to Cincinnati. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff We arrived later than planned and received a friendly welcome. Staff answered questions about the local area. Room was comfortable and quiet for the night. Breakfast was provided and was well stocked with all we wanted -- and plenty of coffee. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July 4 stay Rooms were comfortable. Front desk were not helpful at all!!! Laundry facilities were extremely over priced. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Relax in our lobby Our desk associates look forward to your arrival. Our hotel offers 73 guest rooms and suites Meet your guest in our spacious lobby Breakfast area and lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading