• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED UNLESS ADA ASSISTANCE PETS

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Tri-County Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Xavier University
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Jungle Jim's International Market
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:78
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1078

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's
View More

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's easy to see why we're a family favorite. History buffs should head to Loveland Castle for a glimpse of a Norman castle replica. We're also near the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden.

Our hotel's not only near Kings Island, but also a number of leading business and corporations, including Ford Motor Co, GE Aviation, P&G, the Sharonville Convention Center and a UPS Freight Service Center. In addition, we offer free wired and wireless HSIA and a 600-sq-ft meeting space.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Sharonville, Ohio, our hotel's complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. The refreshing indoor pool is great for winding down after an exhilarating workout at the 24-hour fitness center. Served daily, the free Express Start breakfast bar's hot, delicious items are the perfect start to your busy day. Staying with us is the "Smart Choice" when it comes to great hotels near Cincinnati.

View Less
Features
Guests headed to Sharonville, Ohio love our hotel's proximity to the best retailers in the area, including the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, IKEA, Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay We were staying at this hotel in-between moves and had a very relaxing 2 weeks. We had just spent a very stressful month packing and longed for some rest and relaxation until we were able to move into our new home. We did receive excellent service and all of the staff was so helpful, friendly, polite, and did everything to make our stay the perfect spot we needed in-between moves. Would stay here again and again....thank you so much!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HIE The room was very clean, nice linens and as expected for a Holiday Inn. Breakfast was very good, ready early, and very appreciated by us! Thank you for a delightful stay, and we hope to return. We also liked the location of this hotel, in a fairly quiet spot (but right off a highway) and at an exit between two shopping area exits. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean Rooms, Friendly Front Desk Team Easy on, Easy off I-75. Service was fast and friendly, rooms were very clean and spacious. A great value for our family for a quick overnight stopover enroute to our destination. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly Friendly helpful staff, comfortable beds and choice of pillows, clean facility. Hot breakfast bar with many choices. Location makes local attractions easily accessible. Bathroom was small, but doable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay The parking was a little confusing I have nothing more to add at this time July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointing... We changed our reservation to try a new Holiday Inn location and was very disappointed in this location. The hotel's exterior seemed to have been renovated and updated but the interior of the hotel was somewhat dated and smelled like cigarette smoke. The most disheartening factor was our expectations behind the Holiday Inn Brand and felt let down especially since the cost was the same as a more modern and updated Holiday Inn less than 6 miles away. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was okay. Hurry and build that elevator! I have to say the gal at the front desk was terrific! When I first made the reservation (back in Feb.) for our granddaughter's wedding, I tried to do it on-line and made a mess of it. Realized it when I pressed "go". I worried all night. Next early morning, I get a call from the gal who wanted to check it out before she checked it in! Said she didn't think I wanted all that! Thank you, thank you. She helped set me up with my family beautifully! And, all was there when we got there. We stay here at least once a year when we come into Liberty Twp. to visit the kids. Always satisfied. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service had a really good stay and the pool area was where we spent most our time. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Expensive for typical services See comments in survey as there is no reason to be redundant at this time. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The West Chester Holiday Inn express was great! It was just recently updated and you can tell! The bathrooms have all been redone and look fantastic. The breakfast was nice and well stocked. The staff was very friendly. The location could not have been any better. We were in for a soccer tournament, and it was right up the road. The shopping was within minutes to any type of shopping you'd want. Kings Island was a 5 minute drive. Enjoyed myself! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very nice and friendly staff. A good location to stay and get to Kings Island within 15 minutes. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy property, but great service They might be a little understaffed because the staff was really busy. We rec'd excellent service, but they really had to hustle. Very busy property, good location-the breakfast area is rather small and got crowded. I would stay here again-great service July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay The room was small compared to newer hotels and the mattresses were less than comfortable. I spent three nights there and had the same hot breakfast options each morning..........turkey sausage (which was not very good), eggs, pancakes. The cost per night was not worth the uncomfortable night's sleep I got or selections for breakfast. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff was very helpful and attentive staff was very helpful and attentive. Enjoyed breakfast - both the food and the lady working there. It may be an older property but it was very clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back! June 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to expectations Was supposed to stay for almost a week...but one night was more than enough. The bed was like sleeping on a rock, the shower had almost NO pressure, the carpet was disgustingly sticky after the shower June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continual upgrades are refreshing DR, Nice to see the new lamps for the night stands. Much easier to operate and it keeps the décor fresh and up to date. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First visit to property I had a nice stay however the internet never did connect for me. The connecting room occupants were loud. The pool was nice, however, the chlorine was so strong that you could smell it outside in the common area when the door opened. Maybe some ventilation would help. The front desk staff was very welcoming. Had an issue with the reservation and James caught it and corrected it so I wouldn't get double billed. Thank you James for thinking ahead and warding off another issue. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This year we were so lucky to discover this location.staff is friendly,professional,hard working. Always there to accommodate your needs...the hotel is clean, the room was big, clean and equipped . The towels were the cleanest and pure white...the feeling is of home away from home...you are adopted by our family.(we ask for more VEGAN options for breakfast) June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO ELEVATOR!!! On a recent trip from South Carolina to Ohio, we stayed at three Holiday Inn Express Hotels. When we were checking in at this location, I was advised by the desk clerk that this location did not have an elevator. I asked how they can get by with that in today's time with handicap laws and he stated "we only have handicap rooms on the 1st floor". That's great, but what about all the other people that have to "trek" up and down a flight of stairs to get luggage and etc. up to the 2nd floor? The room we stayed in at this location was not as updated and was no where near as comfortable as the rooms in Dayton and Bowling Green that we stayed in. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool comfortable rooms DR. Appreciate the climate control - Oasis from the heat. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Predictable room, attentive staff The GM always makes guests feel relaxed and comfortable May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Breakfast additions DR. Great nights sleep, quite and comfortable. Enjoyed the Oatmeal toppings, nuts and rasins are my favorite. Like the new coffee cups as well. New office chair was a plus as well, great job keeping things fresh. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Management, especially manager on front desk, very friendly and helpful. Needed to fulfill travel documentation requirements and staff was friendly and attentive to provide all necessary papers to make this happen. Staff went beyond expectations to provide excellent customer care and satisfaction. chewychewy May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Glue Man I will not be staying at this Holiday InnExpress again. Your front desk person that took my reservation over the phone had it all messed up when I arrived for check in even though I had a conf. number. I have leg and back trouble and your reservation taker (that starts with a " J") put me on the second floor and you have no elevator. The bed was too hard and the pillows were too thick. Had very little rest. I was glad my stay was over. Sorry to be so honest. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accommodations Love staying here. Very close to shopping and entertainment. Staff very friendly and accommodating . . Fresh popcorn in the lobby made us feel like home. April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Late check out I've been a gold priority member and he would not/could not give me a late check-out. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As summer heats up the rooms cool down DR The air conditioning works well even in early spring when it is still cool outside, big plus for northerners who like it to sleep in the 60s. Also I appreciate the cleanlyness of the rooms. All the corners in the batchroom are clean, no dust on the bathroom mirror woodwork. Cudo's to the cleaning staff at this hotel April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The folks at this Holiday Inn Express always welcome us with open arms. We come several times a year to visit and care for our granddaughter who lives in West Chester. Wayne Trent, Pawleys Island, SC March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Breakfast and Comfortable bed We really enjoyed the Cheese omelet, juice, coffee and other breakfast items. room was clean and bed was great! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - AMM From the time of my check-in until check-out, I was very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at this hotel. It was very convenient to my office in OH and I will stay here again in the future. March 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Relax in our lobby Our desk associates look forward to your arrival. Our hotel offers 73 guest rooms and suites Meet your guest in our spacious lobby Breakfast area and lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading