• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED UNLESS ADA ASSISTANCE PETS

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Reds
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI
Attraction:
Perfect North Slopes
Distance From Hotel:35.0MI
Attraction:
Newport On The Levee
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:78
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1078

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's
View More

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's easy to see why we're a family favorite. History buffs should head to Loveland Castle for a glimpse of a Norman castle replica. We're also near the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden.

Our hotel's not only near Kings Island, but also a number of leading business and corporations, including Ford Motor Co, GE Aviation, P&G, the Sharonville Convention Center and a UPS Freight Service Center. In addition, we offer free wired and wireless HSIA and a 600-sq-ft meeting space.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Sharonville, Ohio, our hotel's complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. The refreshing indoor pool is great for winding down after an exhilarating workout at the 24-hour fitness center. Served daily, the free Express Start breakfast bar's hot, delicious items are the perfect start to your busy day. Staying with us is the "Smart Choice" when it comes to great hotels near Cincinnati.

View Less
Features
Guests headed to Sharonville, Ohio love our hotel's proximity to the best retailers in the area, including the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, IKEA, Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mary was the best! Mary made our baseball team feel welcome. She cared to ask about where our team was from, when our games were, and how we played. She asked how she could help us, offered to do laundry, and brought us extra towels and bathroom supplies we needed. She even brought us warm chocolate chip cookies at our team cookout! As a baseball mom, I have stayed in many hotels with teams. I have never felt more welcome as a team with so many boys! Mary creates a genuine, welcoming and caring atmosphere for your hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel all around! Pool, breakfast, staff Our stay was perfect. The rooms were large and very clean. Our room included a microwave, sink, cupboards and a refrigerator. The staff that checked us in was courteous, polite and explained the hotel in detail. The location, size of the pool was very efficient. We were with a group and were able to gather at the pool all evening. Pool was very clean and well maintained. Breakfast offered many choices and was excellent. What made our stay most enjoyable was a staff member named MARY. She was the most helpful, nicest, wonderful woman and attended to anything we of us needed. This hotel gets a "10" and we plan to return next 4th of July to watch fireworks off of our balconey and enjoy the pool and the hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend of Baseball Our baseball team stayed here while in town for a tourney. The boys loved the pool and the breakfasts. The hotel was conveniently located to our venue. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the pillows! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great hotel had no problems and wife lost earring and it was returned. Thank you for the great service. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd stay there again. Nice and helpful staff, clean room with a nice layout and a great location. The wife and I would be more than happy to stay here again and now she wants a set of your Holiday Inn pillows. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This was a good pick for our stay. Friendly staff, greeted nicely and a restful night. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Great Breakfast and Excellent Service I was very impressed , as hotels go, with our stay at the Holiday Inn West (Cincinnati). Rooms clean, breakfast awesome for a hotel, service kind and considerate, decent pool and within reasonable distance of all Cincinnati has to offer for those visiting. We also felt safe in the area with a few decent restaurants within close proximity. This was our second stay here and plan on staying again, without hesitation , upon our returns to the Cincinnati area. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, great breakfast and service. Stayed at this hotel on a Friday and Saturday, very happy with. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Staff very friendly and accommodating. Nice size rooms with comfortable furniture. Liked having microwave, coffee maker and mini refrigerator in the room. Would stay here again! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfotable room and great workers and service Nice hotel. It was clean and comfortable. wonderful staff. One in paticular that went out her way to serve us. I was impressed. The only thing they could use is a heated pool. Pool was very cold. It was still June though. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Stay here every time we come to Cincinnati and receive great service and a very clean room every time. Room is always clean, staff is great! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express-Cincinnati West Excellent stay, helpful and friendly staff. Would stay at the property again. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Option Outside of the City This Holiday Inn Express is a great value option outside of Cincinnati. Grounds are well kept, lobby and public areas are updated and clean, rooms as well, breakfast is GREAT, and the staff is very nice and accommodating. You could not ask for more. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No an enjoyable stay Upon arrival, the appearance of this location was great however, that quickly changed once we entered the facility. Maybe this is limited to the 1st floor were I resided. This was not a good value based upon the condition of the room, internet WIFI, etc. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was clean! It was kind of hard to get to, but pretty easy after pulling in one or two times. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice spacious room and friendly staff Only 2 cons... bed was stiff and the price was too high! Everything else was great... I would stay there again! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Weekend Arrived early, hotel full from night before. Asked to be called while I went to have lunch. Received a call, did a quick afternoon shower and made my 4PM meeting. Zuiet room that was ice cold, just the way I like it. So many times you arrive and it takes 8 hours to cool down a room. Not here, just perfect upon arrival. Breakfast very good following morning. They did run out of Chocolate milk by 7:30 Sunday morning, but we got over it. Great stay and will use it again next month. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FIND My family and I took a mini vacation to see a baseball game at Great American Ballpark. Being with children, we decided to stay away from the downtown area. This location was perfect, close to downtown yet out in a residential area. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were big, clean, had two queen beds, refridgerator and microwave. Breakfast was hot with many choices. The hotel had a large outdoor pool which our children enjoyed immensley. We are planning another mini vacation to go to Kings Island towards the end of summer and will be staying here again! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay we had a great stay here. the front desk helped us to find a taxie and give us directions when we needed it win we got to our room and needed a water there was none in the vending area so the front desk sent some to our room. thanks to all the people at holiday inn we will be back and will tell other people about our stay June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Everything was great highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to stay in Cincinnati. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs a major make-over We have used this Holiday Inn Express for about 10 years when we visit our in-laws. This year I noticed how worn everything seems to be. Carpets in room have threads hanging off them, ceilings are heavily water-marked and the furniture and decorating needs to be updated - looks too much like Grandma's house. Front desk service is good but parking on the weekend is a problem - too many Uhauls taking up several spaces. Breakfast is the standard HIE fare with lots of cinnamon rolls available - no complaints there. I expected a updated hotel for the room rate paid. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Although we were there for only one night it was a very enjoyable stay. Comfortable room and great personnel. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience Our recent stay was nothing but, the best. Everything from check in to check out was outstanding. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone traveling to Cincinnati. Hope to have the opportunity to stay again. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice, clean for the most part. Very nice staff, would stay again April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will always stay here...it's like home. I've been coming to this hotel from Chicago for several years to visit my ailing father. The first couple of years I tried other hotels, but this one turned out to be the most convenient since it's right in the middle between relatives. The 1st time I stayed here I was impressed with the older gentleman at the front desk...very friendly and personable...like talking to an old friend. The rooms are nice and clean and the service is commendable. I come about twice a year and always on New Years eve to play cards with my dad. I just booked a room again, unfortunately for my father's funeral, but it will be nice to stay here because of the familiarity I've felt from the beginning. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good Good staff, rooms, breakfast, Only complaint is your entrence sign at the street, bigger sign and closser to street ( Mised the turn first time) March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rybolt review There was an odor in the hallway of insecticide although the desk personnel said none had been used. The room was small and not very attractive. Breakfast wasn't very good. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable rates, great for business After a brief check-in process, we asked what appeared to be a manager for a dinner recommendation. Being on the road often means finding something unique, so we ruled out the chain steakhouse next door. He gave several options and we settled on Ron's Roost (great local, casual recommendation with American Fare). Internet worked fine. Staff VERY pleasant and helpful. Everything was fine: bed comfort, towels, cleanliness, breakfast location and food. Loved the open room with windows, fireplace and TV to catch up on Olympics. Minor complaint with bathroom size, but with an older property, that goes with the territory. Great Hairdryer! I know this sounds stupid, but it's a unique design I haven't seen in other hotels, and I travel quite a bit. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient solution last minute need for several rooms for family funeral. Very accommodating staff. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! I travel a lot with business and family. The weather was a mess with five inches of snow and below 0 temps with the wind. There was a woman named Mary who offered me hot coffee when I was going to my room and that was so great! My room was so clean and nice and warm. I had a great night of sleep because I heard no noise at all. Breakfast was wonderful with so many items to choose from and the room was so beautiful and everything was so clean. There was a small lady working there and asked me how my room was and to let her know if she could do anything for me ...All the people there were so nice and friendly and always asking what do I want or need...I have stayed at many hotels but never have I ever had the sincere caring attitude from any other hotel. I will return and let my company and friends and family know how great it feels to be cared for...they made me feel like I was at home. January 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Relax in our lobby Our desk associates look forward to your arrival. Our hotel offers 73 guest rooms and suites Meet your guest in our spacious lobby Breakfast area and lobby
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading