• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED UNLESS ADA ASSISTANCE PETS

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Reds
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI
Attraction:
Perfect North Slopes
Distance From Hotel:35.0MI
Attraction:
Newport On The Levee
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:78
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1078

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's
View More

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's easy to see why we're a family favorite. History buffs should head to Loveland Castle for a glimpse of a Norman castle replica. We're also near the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden.

Our hotel's not only near Kings Island, but also a number of leading business and corporations, including Ford Motor Co, GE Aviation, P&G, the Sharonville Convention Center and a UPS Freight Service Center. In addition, we offer free wired and wireless HSIA and a 600-sq-ft meeting space.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Sharonville, Ohio, our hotel's complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. The refreshing indoor pool is great for winding down after an exhilarating workout at the 24-hour fitness center. Served daily, the free Express Start breakfast bar's hot, delicious items are the perfect start to your busy day. Staying with us is the "Smart Choice" when it comes to great hotels near Cincinnati.

View Less
Features
Guests headed to Sharonville, Ohio love our hotel's proximity to the best retailers in the area, including the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, IKEA, Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Everything was great. The only complaint we all had was that your scrambled eggs were terrible! They tasted like sand. One couple that traveled with us could not get a rroom here, so they stayed at one own the road. They said their eggs were like scrambled eggs at home. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by demand credit card for reservation The front desk would not hold a reservation, even until 3 or 4 pm, without a credit card . Won't be going there again. Have to give credit card even if arriving at noon and room not available until 3. Breakfast was very forgettable, cramped, and messy. Not available timely. Front desk ever so chipper, but hotel services not special. No bargain. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have already explained that this property was excellent for the value. Great room, great staff, exceptional breakfast, great location (for me), clean, modern. Can't say enough. Only recommendation I would make is that chair at desk in room go higher. I'm pretty tall, and the seat was a little too low for my preference. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Except for,,,,,,,,, Everything about my stay was excellent, but I would like to have had the option of a darker coffee, I ended up going to McDonalds, And I do not like the fact that the little coffee creamers are left out to get warm. Would like to have received a better rate as it was a business trip. Other than that, overall stay was great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience to Everything - Great Experience This was a "Ladies Outting" for shopping, dining, and entertainment. A nice get-a-way from daily routine, spouses, and kids. The hotel was inviting, offered great amenities, courteous and effiecient staff. The free breakfast was way better than other hotels I've stayed at. The location was close to Jungle Jim's, IKEA and other shopping as well as dining establishments. Overall - was a very good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter's Wedding Daughter's wedding, used meeting room and booked many rooms. Excellent service from entire staff. They were great. Could not have been happier. Thank you for a great experience. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff I stayed Thursday through Saturday nights the second week of June, 2014. The check in experience was flawless. My room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. Even though there was a ball tournament in town, hence quite a few people staying, including teens, the hotel was very quiet, and I had no problems relaxing. I ate breakfast at the hotel every morning, and it was really good. Great choices. I enjoyed the scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits, gravy, and cinnamon roll with coffee and juice. They also had fruit, cereal, and yogurt available for those who were trying to be more diet conscious. (Not for me this trip!) Room was cleaned daily, no problems with anything in the room. Checkout was as flawless as check in. This was in a great location for me, as I was visiting family not too far away. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, Friendly Staff Nice hotel! I left my phone charger in the room, so I called and they located it and mailed it to my home! I like honest people:) June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping We just had an overnight stay but were able to use the dining area for our group till midnight. They have staff 24 hours which is very nice. Breakfast was very good and we would stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fairfield in hamilton for car show my stay at fairfieid was terrible the room next door was loud and didnt get any sleep June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at the property several times when in Fairfield, OH on business. The staff at this Hotel always takes great care of all their guest. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairfield personnel are the best ever! I travel often on business, about 2-3 nights a week. Never has a hotel staff been as friendly and kind as the staff in Fairfield, OH. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and secure hotel Recommend the hotel when staying in the Fairfield / Hamilton, OH, area. The rooms are quiet, the internet service was excellent, the building secure, and the staff helpful. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place if Working in Fairfield The common area and rooms are very nice. The staff is especially helpful. Make sure you get your cookie! Use your GPS because actually getting to the hotel is not real obvious. You can see it fine from the road but you must turn past the hotel on a smaller street and double back. I have a GPS so that wasn't too hard. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed I have been a platinum card member of Priority Club for several years and have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. I always have had good experiences until the last couple years. The quality/cleanliness has been going down hill. I was hesitant in staying on 4/26/14 because of this and because of some of the reviews I had read. But, decided to try one more time. I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of my room was back to the standard I would expect and have experienced with Holiday Inns. Thank you for turning it around! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service They have a great staff that makes you feel appreciated and at home. So friendly ! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by locked out went outside to the patio area from the pool and got locked out. there was no sign going out the door there to say that you couldn't get back in. it was a nice sunny day and I wanted to read out there. fortunately someone else came out about 5 minutes later and I was able to tell them not to let the door shut. why have a nice patio area if you can't use it. the rest of our stay, we have no complants. Very nice and good area, close to many restaurants. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Mattreses seem a bit old. Sloped in the middle. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. They were very caring. Toilet clogged and ft desk brought a plunger to us Pronto. Side door to building by our room broken and key card would not work per sign from mgt. on door. Visitors placed newspaper between door and jamb to be able to come and go through this entry/exit. Breakfast fair. Scrambled eggs were way too soft and had strange texture. This is abnormal for the Holiday Inn as they are usually good. Pancake machine was not set up. Liked having coffee available at all times in kitchen area. We would come back for another stay. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Like other Holiday Inn express Good Hotel getting a little dated needs some upgrades but nice hotel . I was offered a bonus Points at check inn at front desk but do not see them on my account?? April 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't realize they allowed pets!! I didn't read the fine print on my reservation that stated that pets were welcome. Upon entering my room, loud barking noises could be heard from the room next door. The front desk staff was great about giving me a different room on a different floor. However, I would never had selected this hotel if I knew that it allowed dogs. Shame on me for not reading the fine print, but really?.... dogs in a hotel?...never again April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service ! Great service ! Great staff ! Great breakfast !!!!!! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great experience we have stayed here twice within 6 months. staff is very friendly and helpful. clean rooms with comfortable beds. definately recommend this hotel April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointed I frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express when travelling for business. The room was nice and quiet. However, the hallway smelled like cigarette smoke (non-smoking hotel). The gym smelled like BO and seemed like it has never been aired out or cleaned for that matter. The coffee in the morning was watered down just about every morning of my stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tidy and clean, friendly and helpful This is not the newest Holiday Inn Express, but the rooms are clean, the refrigerator and the microwave appreciated, and the staff always pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was very good and a full selection of foods was available until closing time. Area seems safe. Good value for the price. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party We were the groom's parents....from the time of booking our room to the actual stay, your front desk personnel acted like they had no clue. We asked for a suite when we booked and they said they only had one suite and it was booked for the bride, then they said they didn't have one available again at check in,,,,....my sister checked in after us and got a suite for the reg room rate accross the hall from us. The mattress and box springs in our room was covered with plastic like it just came from the store. We were not given any recognition as being Prioity Club members. We checked in for our daughter and her family and had to beg for adjoining rooms for her family of five and we paid for their two rooms along with ours. Our daughter had just got out of the hospital and finally made it to the wedding . There were no luggage carriers available upon check-in..we had to hand carry my families gowns and tuxes in the pour down rain from our car to the room. UGH!! Just found this site to write our review. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price The room was clean and comfortable but lacked outlets for charging phone, laptop, and other business essentials February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Value I have stayed in this hotel many times in the past yrs and recently weeks. Every stay I got upgrade to the whirlpool room which was very nice. Excellent service and friendly staff. Thank you February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Very helpful and pleasant staff. The hotel itself is showing its age and more detail to cleaning would be appreciated. Our room had crumbs and bits of what looked like bread pieces . I do believe there was some construction of sorts going on in the pool area. The deeper end of the pool bottom was quite dirty. Breakfast was as usual good and again , the staff was great. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service I always go to the Holiday Inn Express in Fairfield Ohio I get great great customer service and friendly staff . The kids love the 24 hour pool there. The third shift worker Jaime is super nice and will go above and beyond her job to help. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff! Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. We were traveling with our pet, so this was a great choice for our overnight stay. December 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Relax in our lobby Our desk associates look forward to your arrival. Our hotel offers 73 guest rooms and suites Meet your guest in our spacious lobby Breakfast area and lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading