• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED UNLESS ADA ASSISTANCE PETS

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Tri-County Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Xavier University
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Jungle Jim's International Market
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:78
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1078

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's
View More

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's easy to see why we're a family favorite. History buffs should head to Loveland Castle for a glimpse of a Norman castle replica. We're also near the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden.

Our hotel's not only near Kings Island, but also a number of leading business and corporations, including Ford Motor Co, GE Aviation, P&G, the Sharonville Convention Center and a UPS Freight Service Center. In addition, we offer free wired and wireless HSIA and a 600-sq-ft meeting space.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Sharonville, Ohio, our hotel's complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. The refreshing indoor pool is great for winding down after an exhilarating workout at the 24-hour fitness center. Served daily, the free Express Start breakfast bar's hot, delicious items are the perfect start to your busy day. Staying with us is the "Smart Choice" when it comes to great hotels near Cincinnati.

View Less
Features
Guests headed to Sharonville, Ohio love our hotel's proximity to the best retailers in the area, including the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, IKEA, Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay My stay was good and memorable. The only problem I found was that the Gym did not have a Bathroom!. Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room too warm Beds are comfortable, but I couldnt get my room cool enough. AC ran 24 hrs but during the day temp would creep up too warm for me. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great staff, facility, and location. Will definitely return sometime. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Experience! We attended our family reunion in Cincinnati this year and made the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash as our home base. The rooms, restaurants and staff were wonderful. I didn't hear one complaint from the 90 people who stayed there for the extended weekend. We rented rooms for meetings and had our closing banquet at the hotel. All our requirements were met and additional requests were handled with speed and a smile. One family member who travels extensively said that it was the best "hotel" food he had ever tasted. I would highly recommend the hotel for any occasion you might be planning. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the job done... Not awesome, not terrible…if you are looking for somewhere close to King's Island that provides a decent night's sleep, this place is for you. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay For what I needed the rooms was comfortable and quite. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms but otherwise good Rooms on the smaller side, but otherwise they were fine. Kids LOVED the pool and the breakfast bar. Dinner at the restaurant was good. Service was great. Our only complaint was something the hotel couldn't control, and that was car alarms going off all night and other guests standing in the hallways late at night and early in the morning talking loudly on their cell phones. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion The staff was professonal, courteous and very welcoming. There were othe famlies also celebrating time to be reunited. The hotel is very supportive of famlies. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice, clean hotel. I would stay here again. The hotel was quiet and the rooms and pool were very clean. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional I checked in late, staff confused about my room that I reserved ,but worked it out. Overall friendly, especially breakfast crew. Good size room with everything needed. Bed comfortable, TV and internet good. Bathroom not completely cleaned. Wet spot on carpet (4 sq ft) that never got dried even after I told front desk. Breakfast buffet was good and offered custom ordered omelets. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room with a Great Rate I stay in this hotel at least a couple times per month. I typically spend about 120 nights per year in hotels. No problems with the staff or the room. Top notch service and accommodations. I almost always get an upgrade due to my IHG Platinum status. The food in the lobby lounge and in the breakfast is average quality. The only thing I find annoying is that they won't upload the hotel receipt to the IHG website. You always have to call them and ask them to email the bill. This annoys me so much. Practically every other IHG hotel uploads the receipt to the central website. If this hotel will start doing that, it will earn a top score from me. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 in Blue Ash A very good hotel, good location, good facility, overall great value. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice room, clean breakfast leaves alot to be desired for the price. Never once did I see the chef for the omelet station and did not have any time to go find him July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for a sports team. Close to all attractions. Staff made us feel welcome July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay Great stay, clean rooms, good breakfast. Only negative is that breakfast starts at 7:00am and not 6:30 as informed at check in. Missed breakfast we paid for in our room rate due to lack of time to catch plane. Would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk help James, at the front desk in the evening went above and beyond to assist several of us who could not use the hotel business center (broken computers and printers) in printing off boarding passes for early morning flight. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Enjoyed my stay during a business trip; the staff were friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was excellent. The in room wireless internet was reliable. I would recommend this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great nights sleep!!! the bed was very comfortable... the room was quiet and dark... the desk staff was courteous... the only complaint is that the shower had a hole in the wall and the maid service was lacking in a few areas... but i enjoyed my stay for sure.. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price and location My only critique would be on the arrival from the highway entrance......normally one arrives at the front of the hotel, but the entrance from Pfeiffer Road brings the guest to the side of the hotel and the signage was a bit under-stated for such a nice place. My suggestion would be to hire a local landscape architecture firm and have them investigate ways to make that arrival experience a bit easier to navigate and more befitting a class hotel like the Crowne Plaza. BTW, your staff are just great. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Blue Ash 1. Parking was always full by the convention center attendees, the room guests have to park somewhere away from the front desk! 2. Very poor internet connectivity inside the room! 3. No cell phone signal inside the room!! 4. Front desk representative did not make any eye to eye contact while completing check in. 5. Alarm clock in the room was hooked up in the socket, meant for use by the guests. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special Average stay..... Ok, but nothing special. Good location. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no text no text answered questions in the survey - do not feel we have to go over again - better experience and for others if you fire the man working in the front bar - even made the other staff feel uncomfortable. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy place to stay This was just a poor hotel. DO NOT EAT FOOD HERE!!! The food is bland, overpriced, and just bad! The hotel needs to be updated and is not up to Crowne Plaza standards. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff The staff was very rude and it was not good customer service the entire stay i stayed there. Housekeeping was banging on my door when asking for late checkout. And they sent several people to do so. I wont be staying back there. There is a lack of communication with the front desk and housekeeping in that hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two retirees and grand daughter Enjoyed the pool. The room was clean and comfortable/ It lacked some modern amenities but was nice. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent, Friendly and Comfortable I stay at this property several times per month. The staff is wonderful...Donna, Alex, Dave and Mark are always smiling and ready to do whatever is necessary to make their guests satisfied and comfortable. I have no hesitations at all in recommending this property if you are visiting the Montgomery/Blue Ash area. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst Hotel for the Money Non up-to-date physical appearance. Unfriendly staff that are bothered when things are needed. Grease smelling bath towels. No microwave or fridge in double room. 1, only 1 washer and dryer for the WHOLE hotel. When asked about that; "we are an executive hotel, most of our guests don't do their own laundry" That is not a good response. The maintenance man was drinking a beer while working on the elevator. The fitness room was a joke! 2 ellipticals that didn't work properly; the air in that room doesn't work; the towels in that room smell greasy as well. The Dinning hall is always completely empty. The bar is overly pricey! 1 Strawberry Daiquiri was $6.00! My family will never stay at a Crowne Plaza again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant value Very good stay. Staff was outstanding. Clean and comfortable June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business amenities Our large business meeting was set up perfectly--plenty of space between chairs and aisles, PA worked perfectly, and overall appearance was neat. A hotel employee checked with us several times during the day to see if we needed anything--this does not happen at every hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable rooms and Great service The rooms were comfortable as was the bed. I really enjoyed the free breakfast that was provided for the entire stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family members. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Relax in our lobby Our desk associates look forward to your arrival. Our hotel offers 73 guest rooms and suites Meet your guest in our spacious lobby Breakfast area and lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading