• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED UNLESS ADA ASSISTANCE PETS

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Tri-County Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Xavier University
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Jungle Jim's International Market
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:78
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1078

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's
View More

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's easy to see why we're a family favorite. History buffs should head to Loveland Castle for a glimpse of a Norman castle replica. We're also near the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden.

Our hotel's not only near Kings Island, but also a number of leading business and corporations, including Ford Motor Co, GE Aviation, P&G, the Sharonville Convention Center and a UPS Freight Service Center. In addition, we offer free wired and wireless HSIA and a 600-sq-ft meeting space.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Sharonville, Ohio, our hotel's complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. The refreshing indoor pool is great for winding down after an exhilarating workout at the 24-hour fitness center. Served daily, the free Express Start breakfast bar's hot, delicious items are the perfect start to your busy day. Staying with us is the "Smart Choice" when it comes to great hotels near Cincinnati.

View Less
Features
Guests headed to Sharonville, Ohio love our hotel's proximity to the best retailers in the area, including the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, IKEA, Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Staff Excellent attitude for the Front desk/staff. Nice people who go out of their way with any questions or needs. Good going! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. The hotel had all the amrnenities and comfort expected. What made the stay extra special was the courtesy and enthusiasm of the staff. We were there for a baseball weekend and the availability of the shuttle made getting back and forth quick and easy. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, and comfortable. Excellent staff. This hotel was very nice. Every single member of the staff was extra friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast spread was great. The attendant kept everything stocked and clean while interacting with everyone. I was very impressed with the variety and quality of the meal. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great location Location and customer service was great. Unfortunately our room was located next to noisy people that didn't care who else was in hotel. Would only stay here for the location! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We looked for a nice hotel, conveniently located for the activities planned with good amenities. This hotel met all those criteria. The room was great -- good size for two people, very comfortable beds, appreciated the refrigerator and microwave. Hotel staff very friendly. Appreciated the hot breakfast every morning. Food was OK, could have been a bit better but not bad. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Accessable To Tourist Offerings Second time staying at this location on annual visits to Cincinnati. Willl return next year. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trip to the ballpark Friendly staff, clean room, excellent breakfast, right on the bus stop. We will be coming back! June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very unsatisfied The pull out bed was broken. The ironing board was broken. The iron was broken. There were ants in the bed. The heated pool was so cold you didn't want to swim! The breakfast was poor. The attendant yelled at us for looking at the pancake maker. Told us it was broken and that she had tried to tell management that it needed to be replaced but they did not listen. Parking was at a minimum due to large trucks and vehicles with trailers taking up multiple places. Over all very bad experience. I paid $179 a night for a room that would have expected at a budget inn. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair hotel This is a nice hotel. It is close to everything. We stayed during construciton though and it would have been nice to know beforehand. There was a lot of noise and the smoke detectors went off for awhile. I would not have stayed here had I known about the construction. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and friendly people.... They were in the middle of a remodel, They were rolling out carpeting in the third floor hall as we checked into our room, They were very good about the work going on and they stopped at 5 pm sharp. If we knew about this beforehand we might not have stayed here, But all was okay. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by For the price it was okay The facility itself was typical of a Holiday Inn. The location was good for the race, but the neighborhood itself probably isn't the greatest. It was fine for a one night stay June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay Thank you for everything you do! The staff was Very friendly. Hotel was clean and well kept. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This was a great place to stay, very clean, economical and close to downtown Cinci activities! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay We were here to see a play and relax. The facility/property was clean and the staff was very nice! They recognized our platinum status, our keys were ready, and the check-in staff were so friendly and up beat! We will be back and would recommend to anyone! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel kinda expensive for a a HIE. Nice rooms and people, very convenient. New manager which I met and she is very nice. It is expensive for a Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend it though. I have paid less at a Holiday inn and a Crowne Plaza. May 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I really like this hotel. This is the second time my family have stayed here. We love the Newport Aquarium. We booked a suite because we had 4 family members staying in one room. The did charge us $20 for an extra person. The only issue we had this time is that the sofa bed was unusable. About one quarter of the springs were missing. We were counting on the sofa bed for sleep. We will probably go back, but we will not pay the extra money for the suite. May 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience...if you smoke. Staff and hotel are great!. Convenient location to all Cincinnati locations. HOWEVER, the biggest downfall is that the smoker's designated area is right outside the main doors of the hotel. Going in and out of the hotel from these doors guarantees you will be blasted with cigarette smoke. The odor is also very evident in the main lobby. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff does a great job in making us feel at home. April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Bad Experience Where do I start: The internet was the worst of any hotel I have stayed in. When I called down to inquire the person answer the phone diodnt seem overly concerned. I now read that others have experienced this problem. My room was very noisy. There was an event going on with alot of kids but the stomping in the room above me was bad. With that because of kids going to the pool all night the lobby floor and the elevator floor were very wet. When I mentioned this to the front desk, the reponse was " I guess gthere is no sense in wiping this up now" I know I would have for fear of what could happen. The breakfast was fair at best. The bacon was not in strips it was all crumbled up like bacon bits. This was for 2 batches. I also had some rate questions to which the supervisors only response was" the GM sets those and I cant do anything with out him/her. Then I gues that person should be at the hotel 24/7. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome friendly staff remarkabley clean room excellent breakfast selection I would definitely stay here again. I haven't had that good of service in such a long time that I didn't think it existed anymore. looking forward to being in the area again! April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room condition poor/fair The king suite was fair but a lot of water damage to ceiling, internet was poor and difficult to access. The furnishings were good and the breakfast bar was average. Would probably choose a different hotel if I'm in the area again. Didn't provide my checkout receipt in the morning as expected, had to ask at the front desk. Staff was very nice. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this facility is outstanding. they do a nice job on making me feel comfortable while I'm away from home. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Easy access to Cincinnati shuttle service to downtown and Covington. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff and Good Service The hotel is being improved and to date everything is excellent. the Staff at the desk were helpful in every way and nothing was too much trouble, and when I mentioned to my room cleaner that I was popping out for an hour so would it be possible to do my room she left what she was doing and did it for (excellent customer service). The Hotel is close to downtown Cincinnati but being just across the river is nice and quiet. Plenty of nice places to visit close by (Newport on the Levee) and some good places to eat. Breakfast was good and the bed was very comfortable and no outside nice at all. There is a Trolley Shuttle every 15 minutes to downtown and saves you having to find and pay for parking. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and great experience. My stay here was comfortable and relaxing. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous, helpful and pleasant. The best part of my stay were the cookies and smiles from the staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visitation My experience was great I would recommend this hotel March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Bellevue, Newport area. Very conviently located for us. Clean rooms and a staff that is concerned with you having a good stay. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cincinnati stay Good clean comfortable room. I do wish it was quieter, there were a lot of kids there that weekend. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy check in, friendly staff, a great overall experience WOW just what I needed. A relaxing stay at a friendly hotel with all of the extras I could have asked for. I cant wait to go back. Thanks Lisa for your friendly smile, I needed that!! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel When I checked in, the director of operations for the company that runs the hotel personally greeted me and offered me a water and some snacks. This was a great touch after being on the road all day! They gave me a warm wash cloth at the front desk to wipe my hands and face, and then Jonathan, the director of operations helped me with my luggage! I had a problem with my blow dryer and it was fixed within 10 minutes of me reporting it! This hotel has a great staff and great management!! I will stay here again! March 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Relax in our lobby Our desk associates look forward to your arrival. Our hotel offers 73 guest rooms and suites Meet your guest in our spacious lobby Breakfast area and lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading