• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED UNLESS ADA ASSISTANCE PETS

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Tri-County Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Xavier University
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Jungle Jim's International Market
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:78
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1078

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's
View More

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's easy to see why we're a family favorite. History buffs should head to Loveland Castle for a glimpse of a Norman castle replica. We're also near the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden.

Our hotel's not only near Kings Island, but also a number of leading business and corporations, including Ford Motor Co, GE Aviation, P&G, the Sharonville Convention Center and a UPS Freight Service Center. In addition, we offer free wired and wireless HSIA and a 600-sq-ft meeting space.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Sharonville, Ohio, our hotel's complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. The refreshing indoor pool is great for winding down after an exhilarating workout at the 24-hour fitness center. Served daily, the free Express Start breakfast bar's hot, delicious items are the perfect start to your busy day. Staying with us is the "Smart Choice" when it comes to great hotels near Cincinnati.

View Less
Features
Guests headed to Sharonville, Ohio love our hotel's proximity to the best retailers in the area, including the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, IKEA, Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a fantastic bed. An excellent nights sleep. The room was exceptionally clean and attractively decorated. We were there only one night, but slept well. Everyone was friendly and willing to help if needed. The breakfast was good. I always enjoy the cinnamon rolls. We were given complementary snacks which was very much appreciated. My husband also found cookies next to the coffee. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love This Hotel! My husband and I came here in October for our anniversary and stayed in the suite. The room was awesome! So much space and many ammenities. The bedding & pillows were super comfortable. (I am on a mission to duplicate that bedding softness at home) The hotel is within minutes of so much entertainment. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and in Newport so much that we booked 2 rooms and came back in November with some friends. We experienced the same quality and friendliness as we did the first time. Great job staff! December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Another great stay! Keep up the good work! From customer service, housekeeping to grounds maintenance- everyone is very helpful. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Very comfortable beds, rooms were updated & nice & quiet. Only suggestion is add additional outlets (base of lamp) for cell phones or tablets December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay here on business 4 to 5 nights per year. I've always had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms are clean, the staff is very nice & helpful, and it's in a perfect location for my needs. Thank You December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great improvments this hotel has had many great improvements. friendly staff and clean rooms gives this hotel 5 stars! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great improvements This locations has greatly improved over my previous stays. Rooms, Staff and dining was very good. December 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff integrity Left my TENS device on the desk in the room - 100% sure of it. Called the hotel a few hours after checkout to get it back and even identified the cleaning person who came into the room after me. Item was not found! I know that the hotel is not liable for items left behind in the room - but this is a reflection of the poor integrity of the hotel staff member who decided to keep my expensive device for himself. I cannot replace this expensive device without a prescription. Was promised a return call for a status update - but did not get any at all. I even offered to pay a reward for finding it but to no avail. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean&Comfortable I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express & Suits during my travels. I have yet to be disappointed. This location was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and informative. The breakfast was good, and my room was clean and quiet. I would recommend this hotel. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We enjoyed being able to walk 1 mile to the Newport Aquarium and shopping/dinner/movies at the Newport on the Levee. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time We had a wonderful time . The staff was friendly and curtious. Even the staff at breakfast had smiles and something nice to say. I wish more places were like yours. Thanks again it made our weekend getaway very enjoyable. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I stay here for business for months at a time. I really enjoy the hotel and the staff. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for work and play I stayed in the hotel for business purposes last week. It right across the bridge from Cincinnati and many restaurants in the area. The hotel is very clean and the staff is always willing to help and very friendly. The breakfast is pretty good too! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for more Customer service was exceeded from the moment I walked in- friendly front desk personnel. Rooms are always clean and beds are comfortable. Each time I visit Cincinnati for business, I always choose Bellevue holiday inn. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in a great location. We recently stayed at this hotel and were very pleased. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was very pleasant and attentive. The hotel is in a very convenient location. It is just a few minutes away from the Cincinatti Museum Center and is just down the street from the Levee and the Newport Aquarium. Our family will definitely be returning. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service attitude New management making improvements and rating high! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My wife and I wanted to stay near Cincinnati and we picked this HI Express. Not staying here before we assumed we'd get treated good like we normally do at other HI Expresses. Which we did! Great rooms & great staff! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel Hotel staff does an excellent job providing hospitality and recognizing frequent business traveler. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a Great Stay! We had a great time! Our room was HUGE and suited our family of six very comfortably. The staff was friendly, helpful and seemed to genuinely care about our comfort. When I asked for a comforter and blanket, they were instantly brought to my room by the lady at the front desk. All of the staff were very professional. Also, the location COULD NOT BE MORE PERFECT if you want to go to the Newport Aquarium or other river sites. It was a great place to stay and we will be back again!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hotel was great, comfortable bed. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality The employees make you feel at home! Clean rooms with hot breakfast. October 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler This is the worst experience staying at a Holiday Inn Express. I have always enjoyed staying in this chain. Checking in on Mondays has been a circus. The rooms aren t ready most of the time at 4 to 5 in the afternoon. The staff gives the impression that we as guests are an Iinconvenience to them. I received a note from one of the housekeeping staff that they couldn t make the bed because I left a t shirt and a pair of shorts on the bed. My garbage wasn t changed one day. Getting my bill e mailed to me has been a struggle every week. I have been traveling every week for the past year and this is by far the worst experience I have had. October 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely uncomfortable pull out couch with no linens The couch which was used was terribly uncomfortable and there were no linens given which fit it, had to call down to desk and the girl who brought up brought a king sized bed skirt to use as sheet and she said that was all she could find as she was new. There was no blanket to use with it. It was corrected the next day. First full day, room was not cleaned until 6:00 pm. Staff was very nice but very young and not very knowledgeable about the bill when I asked for an explanation of a charge and had to call mgr. to explain. I was not really impressed with staff. This is unusual, as we have always been so happy in the past with other H.I. facilities and staff. Sorry to have to report this, but thought you should know October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We booked our stay online after doing some research and had a great experience. The hotel is conveniently located and right on the TANK line. We checked in after a Reds game along with quite a few other people and there was only one person working the desk at the time. The room was fantastic and the breakfast was more than we expected. We are already planning on next visit. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Price The location was in walking distance to several restaurants and attractions. Plus there was a shuttle to the major attractions for a $1.00 each way!! The hotel was clean and the staff was incredible!! The front desk staff greeted us with a smile and a hello each and every time we entered the hotel. The room was well appointed but the mattress was not really comfortable, but it still worked. There was a nice little fridge and microwave. All in all the hotel and the price were great. I will definitely stay here again! October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, reservation problem First, let me say the front desk staff was incredible during our stay. Always upbeat, friendly and willing to help. I made this reservation a month prior to our arrival. My traveling companion had some very specific needs and I reserved a room that could accommodate them. I called the day before to let them know I was expecting a FedEx delivery before our arrival and to be sure the room I reserved was indeed the room we had. No problem. Upon arrival, big problem. I was told that an employee (who conveniently didn't work there anymore, hmm?) allowed another guest to "extend" their stay. Kendra worked diligently to find us another hotel (during a very popular weekend) that met our needs. The hotel was 18 miles away, without public transportation to the city center. My companion decided that he would make do for the 3 days at this hotel as ALL of our plans would be disrupted if we changed. Kendra (with someone else's approval) lowered our rate as compensation for his inconvenience. I feel she did all she could with a bad situation. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and wonderful stay The stay was very enjoyable! The staff made me feel very welcome. It was almost like I had the comforts of my own home. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and a great location The staff was great in checking me in and the room was clean and comfortable This was a great value near Downtown Cincinnati and Newport Kentucky September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and excellent Service Combined When I arrived, the exterior of the hotel was friendly and inviting. We were placed in a very nice room with everything I needed to make my stay enjoyable. Staff was helpful and very friendly especially since my wife and I wanted to take in a baseball game and the hotel agent was very patient in explaining how to take the bus to the ballpark and avoid much of the confusion and cost. Overall, our stay was very nice and we would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-star facility and staff We have stayed in Cincinnati several times, but this was the first time we had stayed at the HI Express. Our first day there, we were so pleased with the friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, and yummy breakfast. However, on our second day, we were even more impressed. To make a long story short, when we returned to our room on Sunday afternoon, our "keys" would not open the door because the lock was broken. The manager apologized to us (more than once) and immediately put us in another room. The maintenance man worked tirelessly (with a crowbar and drill!) to get us into our old room so we could get our suitcases. We could not have found a better place to stay and look forward to returning, which we hope to do on a regular basis. Thanks so much to everyone at the Bellevue HI Express. Go Reds! September 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Relax in our lobby Our desk associates look forward to your arrival. Our hotel offers 73 guest rooms and suites Meet your guest in our spacious lobby Breakfast area and lobby
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading