• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED UNLESS ADA ASSISTANCE PETS

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Tri-County Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Xavier University
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Jungle Jim's International Market
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:78
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1078

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's
View More

Stay in One of the Top Hotels Near Cincinnati

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - N / Sharonville, Ohio. Our hotel's conveniently situated off I-75 at exit 15 and is centrally located for travelers seeking exceptional service in the northern Cincinnati market.

Cincinnati, an ideal place for families, is home of the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. We encourage you to take in a game while in our city. With our hotel's choice proximity to Kings Island, it's easy to see why we're a family favorite. History buffs should head to Loveland Castle for a glimpse of a Norman castle replica. We're also near the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden.

Our hotel's not only near Kings Island, but also a number of leading business and corporations, including Ford Motor Co, GE Aviation, P&G, the Sharonville Convention Center and a UPS Freight Service Center. In addition, we offer free wired and wireless HSIA and a 600-sq-ft meeting space.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Sharonville, Ohio, our hotel's complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. The refreshing indoor pool is great for winding down after an exhilarating workout at the 24-hour fitness center. Served daily, the free Express Start breakfast bar's hot, delicious items are the perfect start to your busy day. Staying with us is the "Smart Choice" when it comes to great hotels near Cincinnati.

View Less
Features
Guests headed to Sharonville, Ohio love our hotel's proximity to the best retailers in the area, including the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, IKEA, Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room service and fair food. Stayed 4 nights and room was not made up or given fresh towels until the third morning. Front desk did not provide the entitled vouchers. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I love this property...the rooms were very comfortable and I love the products in the bathroom...it was like a spa. You staff was excellent!! All the amenities were also excellent! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service ! I stayed at this hotel for a wedding and I must say I really enjoyed my stayed. The staff was very friendly and the room couldn't have been more comfortable. One thing I do suggest is to get a fan in the bathrooms as it would get very hot in there. I would definitely stay here if I returned to Ohio. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room small and cramped, poor customer service I was actually supposed to be staying three nights. When I checked in they said they did not have my preferred room which is a king non smoking. Ended up with a double small and cramped no frig. Had to call for one at $10.00 a day. Asked for a US Today paper was told they did not have any but could buy a local for a dollar. Bar was out dated food ok. I have been a Platinum member for over ten years I got no consideration for that no one really ever did apologize. I do not think this place is up to a Crown Plaza standard. I checked out the next day and checked into the Holiday Inn Express down on Creek Rd. King non smoking frig. microwave included great customer service at the front desk. July 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by up date I was there a few years ago and my room this time looked the same. The buffet in the open ara was very average. Not worth the money I paid. The meeting food was good. An up-date and facelift are needed to bring it up-to-date. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference services! I was there with 200 other people for the Ursuline Convocation. It went exceedingly well, staff went out of their way to be helpful. Our hotel room needed a good cleaning. We dropped something and had to look under the bed for it -- hasn't been vacuumed in a very long time! As well, around the toilet was a mess. Enjoyed the scented soaps, etc. July 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noxious odor Checked in for a Saturday night's stay using Platinum Member Rewards points with my family. Immediately upon entering our room, I was overcome with a horrible smell. Maybe mildew,maybe body odor. Either way, it was horrendous. Went to the front desk to ask for a new room, but they were unable to accommodate me, simply stating that there were no other "double bed" rooms available. I asked for at least an air freshener to mask the smell and the woman at the front desk said they did not have any. I implored her to check with housekeeping, as I was sure they must have had something that might help. She said she'd call them. She also checked with a man who I assume was a manager and he confirmed there were no other "double bed" rooms available, and they were "not sure what it was that I wanted". ?? I wanted a room that didn't smell. Seeing as they were not able to change our room, I went back and waited for someone from housekeeping to come and spray some diluted "air freshener" that did absolutely nothing. I wish someone in management would please visit room 124 or 129- whatever is at the end of the hall on the left. I doubt you will find it a comfortable stay for your family including your 9 year old daughter. We spent most of the evening at the pool and left first thing in the morning, avoiding our room at all costs. As the smell seemed to emanate from the bathroom, we also avoided bathing until we got home. This was a very memorable stay, only in that I will avoid coming back. There were absolutely *no* other rooms we could have moved to? I was not offered any type of compensation for such an unpleasant stay, the staff simply thanked me for making them aware of the smell. I would have liked to have gained my points back for another stay elsewhere. Traveling frequently for work (66 hotel stays for 2013 so far), I stay exclusively at IHG hotels and usually enjoy the Crowne Plaza. This was just a terrible experience. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay In town for a trip to the zoo and pride. Convenient to downtown Cincy. Was recognized as platinum and upgraded to an awesome two room suite. Very nice lobby and open atrium though don't like the lack of pool privacy. Nice little workout room. Ample parking. Dinner was very well prepared. Drinks were good as well. Service at the restaurant was better the second evening. Was the only person there the first evening yet felt ignored. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffe availibilty Not good to have only one cup de-caf and 1 cup regular in a hotel room with TWO guests...even though the desk clerk told us we could get coffee in the breakfast area...it was an awkward layout and we saw no availible to go cups to help ourselves...dissappointing to the older generation that still thrives on coffee. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all Our overall stay at the crown plaza was good, bed comfortable would have liked a microwave and fridge in the room. While staying there for 4 days it was inconvenient to not be able to keep bottled water and light food in the room. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The Hotel was nice but the breakfast could have been a little better. we had the buffet and the eggs and potatoes didn't have much flavor. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Overall facilities were decent. I was there for a seminar and meeting room, hotel rooms were clean. Fitness area left a lot to be desired. The treadmill, elliptical trainer equipment are in great need of replacement. The equipment was dirty, dusty and no Sanitizer liquid to clean equipment before/after use. Fitness area needs a complete makeover..... June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and great service The hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent. They were very helpful and courteous. My daughter and I were there for a doctor visit at Cincinnati Childrens Hospital. The staff made our trip enjoyable. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, quiet space; Great value for the money I am very amazed at the room price. I stayed in fancier hotels that were costlier and provided no where close in terms of space and convenience. I stayed in an executive room with a King-sized bed with a sofa bed. Very quiet floor, but I also stayed during the middle of the week, which likely helped (not as many guests). The room was very spacious and clean -- and thanks for the HBO! I had a microwave and fridge - Great conveniences during my 2 night stay. This location is in close proximity to a Walgreens and Starbucks (less than a 1 mile drive), which were both great comforts to me. The staff was great. The breakfast and lunch buffet was not the greatest in the hotel restaurant (the open-air restaurant), but there were other food choices close-by, if you needed it. Overall, a nice and easy hotel stay during my conference. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Quiet This was my second long stay here and I was put at ease both times. The breakfast was more than enough and good tasting. Only thing was I sure could of used a hot tub but did enjoy the pool. I asked for refrigerator and was brought one, the foot cream was a nice touch. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Night of Sleep I got to the hotel very late and was taken care of by a wonderfully friendly gentleman. He gave me directions to my room. My room was clean and smelled fresh. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I had a wonderful nights sleep. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient ...a tad overpriced Standard hotel. Overpriced for condition but the location was great due to freeway access. Staff were friendly. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable - well designed facility I would recommend this location to others. The breakfast buffet at $10 was especially nice and relaxing. They have great coffee and the chef making eggs was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Service in the restaurant was outstanding and they have a very good baby back rib dinner. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk is very helpful and service is great As always outstanding in all aspects. People are very friendly and always do anything they can to help out with my stay April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Service The service we received from all the staff was excellent, they were all prepared to go the extra mile to help us. I will be staying there again next month because of this. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Helpful considering check in on the 30th of dec -check out the 31tst -I am a platinum member -normably have had no trouble at this location -but must have been my time - -travel with grand daughter -room #1 double bedroom -bed broken the box spring corner broke off about 12 inches -should have been caught sometime between cleaning-Room # 2 temp set at 80 degrees -room at 69 degrees -maintanence tried to help no avail -room # 3 ok after about 1 hr after check in finally got to settle in for the night -the king rooms which i normally get are ok - I would not recommend the rooms that they normally use January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I recently stayed here for 5 nights on a business trip and I would highly recommend it. My room was spotlessly clean, room service was prompt and delicious, the cocktail lounge was nice, and the breakfast buffet was fantastic, especially the made to order omelettes! The only disappointment I had was no refrigerator in my room. Other than that it was perfect. November 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Water lovers, beware Indoor pool entirely too small and in awkward location adjoining indoor restaurant NO JACUZZI SPA , a major disappoiinment for us. Decor was nice and suite was comfortable with wet bar. A better variety of in house coffee is needed. I had to go out and buy my own, because theirs tasted bad. November 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Relax in our lobby Our desk associates look forward to your arrival. Our hotel offers 73 guest rooms and suites Meet your guest in our spacious lobby Breakfast area and lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading