•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went above and beyond We were in town for a funeral and after visitation the family needed a place to get together and eat and visit and the woman at the front desk went above and beyond to get a meeting room ready and open for us to use. We were very grateful for her and the hotel for assisting us in our time of need. January 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shawnee family vist The Holiday Inn Express does a great job providing the needs of everyone. January 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but just OK Original key cards would not unlock room; second set of cards would not work either. Finally, desk attendant unlocked door. Hair dryer would not work. Only one bath size towel in bathroom (had to be shared). On/off switch on lamp was missing. Breakfast was good. Staff was courteous. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe, comfortable and relaxing, with excellent service. My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Shawnee at I-40 and loved it. I have stayed at this location before and have enjoyed each stay. The rooms are clean, comfortable and relaxing. The staff responded to my requests immediately. I felt safe and secure each stay. The temperature control of the room was impressive and the beds and bedding were very cozy. The kitchenette was handy, the bathrooms were clean and up to date. Ice and snacks were readily accessible. I give this stay a big high five! I recommended this hotel to anyone traveling in this area. I like to stay at this site even when I have business in Oklahoma City. I can access I-40 and be in OKC in a matter of minutes. Great location. Plus, the mall is next door, as well as Wal-Mart. I plan to return. My home away from home. January 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seniors traveling Not a very good experience. Stayed because it was rated as a five star hotel. Used 20,000 of our points accumulated and these were a waste of earned said points. At least the young woman working the desk tried to help... She got the heat working temporarily. In the middle of the night the cold air blower kept us up most of the night. Tried to get a hot shower in the morning and the water kept going from hot to cold. We are good faithful customers of Holiday Inns, now we question the reviews. Sure wish we hadn't waste those points. Buyer beware all those stars don't necessarily twinkle. January 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable atmosphere Our stay at this hotel was very good. The only thing we would have changed was having curtains in our room that could be closed to shut out the outdoor security lighting. The room was a lot brighter than we are used to and it was a little hard to sleep. Overall though, everything was wonderful. The lobby was beautifully decorated and welcoming. The staff was very attentive and responded to our needs quickly. We will definitely staff here again! December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean and Great Front Desk Service Was very pleased witht the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Also watched the Front Desk Manager dealing with a customer that was being very rude but the Staff member remained very professional and handled the situation very calmly. The customer seemed satisfied when he walked away and was no longer angry. I was impressed with my request for extra linen being handled promptly. December 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great The staff here were great and the room was perfect for the business traveler and extended stays. The only downfall is the cleaning staff left things and my room and my reward status made no difference. December 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>