Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel We moved from the area 5 yrs ago and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express- Sheboygan/Kohler. We absolutely LOVED this hotel! The staff was more than accommodating and friendly! The price was very good for the accommodations. Breakfast and snacks were awesome! We will definitely be back and will look for other Holiday Inn Express' in our travels! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Sheboygan This property is well kept and in good condition. The happy hour is a nice way to relax at the end of the day. The breakfast area is kept up with several different selections. The room was spacious and clean and bed was comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sheboygan!!! It was a very nice hotel with the friendliest staff and a great breakfast variety. The rooms were clean and fresh. The pool needed a little help with the chemical mixes. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff at this hotel are excellent. Every person from the front-desk staff to the person stocking the towels for the pool was friendly and helpful. The room and hotel were impeccably clean. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by they could pay more attn. to detail The upside, The bed was comfy, the tv worked fine, the room was reasonably quiet, breakfast was very average. The down side The toilet did not work well, the exhaust fan was noisy, the shower head had some hair jell or something on it, the refrigerator was frosted up and had moister on the shelf's July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I travel a lot for business, and this was a really nice hotel. The staff was great - very helpful, and I didn't even wake up once during the night - usually that's not the case. Breakfast was excellent - hot, fresh, and I love the cinnamon rolls. I will be staying there again next week for three nights! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Michael Farrell Friendly staff as always. The hotel has eatery options within walking distance as well. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL I booked this hotel because of the great reviews I read about it. Everything was great! would highly recommend! We were there for a college visit for my daughter and plan on seeing all of the softball home games next year so we found our hotel! Price was a little high. The only small problem was the tv remote would not tun off the tv. No big deal I unplugged it and plugged it back in. I let the front desk know about it when we left. Hope its fixed when we come back. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to details Our room was, in most regards, in very fine shape during our stay. Our suggestions for improvements that should not go unattended are: 1. Room odor: Although we ran the air conditioning unit until "air quality" improved, our room smelled of "dirty socks" when we arrived. This suggests a need to tend more closely to the condition of carpets and fabrics in the room. 2. The door handle had to be manipulated somewhat to get the "key" to work. 3. The TV required more than 30 min of fiddling -- Once turned on, the volume could not be controlled either via the remote or the buttons directly on the TV. In fact, once on it could not be turned off. Each time we used it, it had to be turned on and off by plugging and unplugging at the back. Not sure why we even persevered in problem solving the situation -- most people would have been complaining at the front desk long before we resolved it. It required "down" time and energy that we didn't have to spare. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Kaite at the front desk was absolutely awesome!! very kind and helpful... even though there was an issue with rooming, she handled it perfectly all while wearing that gorgeous smile of hers!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Kohler golf Staff was very responsive to needs. Spacious and quiet room. Adequate restaurants within walking distance. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Sheboygan From the professional, friendly staff to the clean, quiet rooms, this hotel is first rate. I highly recommend it for your stay in the Sheboygan area. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed in. The staff was fantastic! Friendly, attentive, and very professional. An outstanding stay! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generous Continental Breakfast with your Room We had an overall good experience at the Holiday Inn Sheboygan. If you have Katie as your front desk greeter, you are assured of being treated well, getting great service and suggestions, and leaving with a smile on your face. The beds (double) are small, but comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop for the night When you're on the road for nearly two weeks, and you're just wrapping up a long day at the wheel, a clean room, a cozy bed, and a good shower is all you need. This place delivered to a tee, and threw in low-key sports bar (a couple miles down the road) and a bag of cookies. Well done. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Service Excellence This is a place that you cannot say anything bad about. The staff is always friendly and caring, going above and beyond your expectations. Rooms and facilities are very clean. Smart Start Breakfast is well stocked, Hot items are always hot. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Hote staff was great!!! I was greated upon my arrival and was effieciently checked in. Roomms were great for the price and the amneties were decent. I would reccomend this hotel to any traveler June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to go back! As a IHG Platinum member, you can guess I travel a lot and stay at a lot of hotels, preferably Holiday Inns. This hotel by far blew me away! Of all the Holiday Inns I ever visited, this location is by far the best one I have ever stayed in! The entire staff is courteous, friendly and right on top of everything. One staff member however, exceeded my every expectation! I can honestly say that I have NEVER in my life met a more friendly, perky, genuinely happier person than Katie! Her natural energy puts everyone around her in a better mood! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Friendly staff".............................,,,.......... June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ourreview THIS WAS A VERY PLEASANT HOTEL AND THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL. UPGRADED OUR ROOM UPON ARRIVAL. STAYED TWO NIGHTS AND WOULD STAY AGAIN IF WE ARE IN THE AREA. VERY NICE PROPERTY June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! What can I say about Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan-Kholer other than they have their act together. The hotel itself was well maintained and presented with all the comforts you would expect as well as a hospitable IHG member hors d'oeuvre and drink offerings on select evenings. The staff was very friendly but one individual stood out, and to quote a coworker during our stay, "Katie is the happiest person on the planet!" She was very friendly and engaging and clearly took the time to know her first time customers and cheerfully greet returning visitors. Thanks for a great visit! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected Very attentive staff. Very nice breakfast. Nice pool. Nice room. Free drinks and snacks a big plus. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by employees Angela and Katie are the Sweetest girls! I have been staying at this hotel off and on for about six months. They have made my stay away from home feel just like this Is my second home. It is not only me that they treat this way either. I have witnessed many check ins and they are just as nice to every one. I work in the service industry and would like to clone these girls to work in all of my stores! In this day and age it is very hard to find quality help! You have a couple of Quality customer service employees in Angela and Katie. I seldom interact with the folks on the other shifts but the few times I have talked to them it was also a pleasant experience. The hotel manager is also a wonderful employee. I have had nothing but great experiences here! Kudos to the whole staff! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by week business stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employees!!! From the ladies at the front desk to your GM Cameron they made us feel like we were part of a family. Even the newest hotels and best kept ones are nothing without good employees and you have them here! Jackie the receptionist at the snack and drink reception at the end of the day did an excellent job as well. Regards, Tom May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Sheboygan This is a very nice property. It is well kept and the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Katie at the front desk was very helpful and enthusiastic. The breakfast area was filled with plenty of options. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service Best service ever! Very friendly. Workers remembered us from the previous year. We will be back again. :) April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paul I have stayed at this hotel many times over two years ago and thought it was tremendous however it is even better now than then. The manager and staff are so helpful and friendly it is like visiting an old friend. Thank you all. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Area Staff super friendly! The only recommendation I have is to add some updated fitness equipment. The treadmills and elliptical are outdated and need calibration. Free weights would be nice, too. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have been treated so well by the staff in Sheboygan. It is a pleasure to stay here. I feel right at home. Hats off to the great employees that work here! February 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>