Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Sheyboygan The property was very nice and the room was comfortable. The happy hour with drinks and snacks was good. The staff was welcoming and I arranged for a wake up call when I checked in which I never received. This was a bit frustrating and when I called down I felt there was not much concern or apology for this not being done. Otherwise the stay was nice. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Definitely come back again, I travel 12 month out the year and stay at many Holiday Inn and I think this is the best one. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best What can you say, it's a Holiday Inn, had a great stay! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas gift outside our door Pleasant surprise to find a gift box outside our door on Christmas morning. Thanks for the Old World WI sausages!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful stay! The hotel was exceptionally clean and I would recommend the hotel to anyone. The staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly! Sheboygan was a fun place to shop, dine out, and be with family and friends! December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay. Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. We plan to visit here again and would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone seeking lodging. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall great hotel I've stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this was by far the nicest one. It was very clean and more upscale than other Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and the price was right. We were greeted by friendly staff and the room was CLEAN and comfortable. The pool area was nice and the beach balls were a fun bonus. The breakfast had the best variety with hot and cold items that were actually tasty. The price was right as we were going to Green Bay from Chicago for a Packer game and all other surrounding areas had doubled their prices. Well done Holiday Inn. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up & Coming Location of hotel is in a very nice area. Very up and coming. Extremely close to downtown as well! Staff was very insightful about places to eat. Highland House = GREAT choice! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, relaxing, and friendly staff I enjoy staying here because it is clean, close to everything, and nice staff. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay A great room and lot of space to work. The happy hour had good snacks too. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint Even though you are one of the better Holiday Inn Express' I've stayed in this year, I avoid you because of the lack of Smoking Rooms. Please don't tell me it's a law in Wisconsin. I stay all over the state, even nearby you and there are plenty of Smoking Rooms available. I'm in your area a lot and wanted to try your property due to the good reviews you have, however I will never be able to book my Asian and European customers there due to your no smoking policy. Please reconsider this as I would gladly make you my priority Hotel in the area. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 day stay from Utah This was one of the very best hotel stays we have ever had. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. One of the staff members actually made pancakes with chocolate chips and bananas for my husband, and the next day she made both of us some, due to the fact we were late for breakfast.. Everyday was amazing... the rooms were very clean. The bed was so comfy and the pillows were like we were in pillow heaven. I would like to buy some myself. The bathroom supplies were Bath and bodyworks.. good stuff.. not cheap dollar store quality. I would definatly recommend staying at this HIE October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall Stay Your facility is very clean, updated and your staff was very friendly and helpful. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business / beautiful landscaping I travel a lot in my job and the Sheboygan HIE is the best place to stay in town. Staff is genuinely friendly and the rooms are spotless. One thing I want to mention is the exceptional landscaping on the property. The flowers and plants, even in early fall, were gorgeous. Lush and full. You can tell they really care at this hotel. Not like some places, where you will walk in and see a planter outside with a few dying marigolds in it. Check out the pink geraniums if you don't believe me! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this Holiday Inn always goes above and beyond to make sure my stay is pleasant. Both Amanda's in the morning are awesome at the front desk and at the breakfast area. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely clean I haven't seen a property as well maintained from outside, thorugh the common areas and into the guest rooms! Standard breakfast fare, but fresh and hot. A bit pricey for the location, but cheaper than the 5 star resort in town and it's budget version. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations The whole staff was outstanding We were in town for a high school reunion. Perfect location had a great time. Will be place choice for all visits two beautiful Sheboygan October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Very Pleased We had recently stayed at another hotel on our previous trip & decided to stay at the Holiday Inn this time. Making reservations the day before was not a hasel and they were very accommodating for our later check in time. The complimentary cookies and water was a very nice perk to the experience. The breakfast options were OK for a complimentary breakfast, but loved there was a great deal of seating. The one and only thing was that the pillows were not very comfortable at all. We tried all the pillows and none of them were very comfortable, although they were very long, I felt as we were being swallowed by the pillows. We also had a room right off the lobby so the noise was a little bothersome. Overall very good experience & will be back again. Thank you. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woderful weekend stay! Wonderful place to stay very clean and friendly staff! October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless night. Room was clean and well furnished BUT there was so much noise outside the room it was not a restful stay. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean and great service I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. Breakfasts were ample and delicious. Happy hour was a wonderful surprise! Rooms were quiet, clean and fresh! Towels were spa like quality. Fresh flavored water in lobby every day was a luxury! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific place and great staff. The room was EXCELLENT!!!! What a Great place! The staff was awesome Amanda checked in and was a real Sweetheart!! Another Amanda took care of us in the Breakfast Dept.!!!!! Can't say enough good about this place!!! Top notch!!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable, staff!! We loved staying here! Everyone was so friendly and efficient. They addressed our needs before we knew we had the. Only thing I asked for was extra towels, and we never had to ask again. Always supplied with the extras. Staff very knowledgeable about things to do in the area, including free things! Great location. Most of all just the wonderful staff was really impressive. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My wife, two grandchildren (ages 4 and 6) stayed an evening over labor day week end. The staff was very good with the grandkids - they received beach balls for the pool when we arrived. They got a personal "tour" of the pancake making machine and were treated very well. We enjoyed our stay. I asked for extra towels and was greeted with a smile and "how many would you like?" I would certainly come back again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever Encountered! We stayed at this hotel mid-vacation. After checking out of our first hotel, this staff prepared a room before check-in time for our family so we didn't have to wait a few hours between check out last hotel and check in - this hotel. The staff greeted our kids with fresh warm cookies. The rooms were quiet. The pool was nice, clean and the water was very warm! The presidential suite was spacious and comfortable, lots of pillows! The morning we left, my little girl slept until the last minute, and rushed to breakfast with me last minute to grab some food for on the road. The breakfast staff heard me telling her what she could choose that would ride well in the van and came over and offered her a "to go" box. She helped my little girl get whatever she wanted in a box that could travel, a napkin and silverware. As we checked out, the kids were given another travel pack of sweet treats and a few granola bars for the road. We've never had such a great staff at any hotel we'd stayed at. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but a couple of room issues Nice hotel. Great staff and welcome breakfast bar. A couple of issues with the room: 1. Toilet would run randomly - reported 3 times during stay but bit addressed. 2. TV would momentarily power off and come back on albeit on mute. Also reported 3 times but not fixed. One departure I left a note with front desk regarding these issues. Unsure if they had anyone on staff who coul fix - unusual as we have stayed here previously and would rate 5 stars across the board. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place I'll be back. Location was great and enjoyed convenience to the interstate. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weak Wireless... This property was overall ok, and the staff & service was excellent. The only issue I had was very weak Internet connection. Not sure if it was the location of the room, but probably the worst experience in trying to stay connected from any hotel I have stayed. I was told that they had just upgraded to the latest & greatest, but in Room 222, the Internet basically did not exist. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed & helpful staff i stayed all over wisconsin this week, and this was the best place I stayed! sheboygan is a cute town too! August 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>