Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business / beautiful landscaping I travel a lot in my job and the Sheboygan HIE is the best place to stay in town. Staff is genuinely friendly and the rooms are spotless. One thing I want to mention is the exceptional landscaping on the property. The flowers and plants, even in early fall, were gorgeous. Lush and full. You can tell they really care at this hotel. Not like some places, where you will walk in and see a planter outside with a few dying marigolds in it. Check out the pink geraniums if you don't believe me! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this Holiday Inn always goes above and beyond to make sure my stay is pleasant. Both Amanda's in the morning are awesome at the front desk and at the breakfast area. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely clean I haven't seen a property as well maintained from outside, thorugh the common areas and into the guest rooms! Standard breakfast fare, but fresh and hot. A bit pricey for the location, but cheaper than the 5 star resort in town and it's budget version. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations The whole staff was outstanding We were in town for a high school reunion. Perfect location had a great time. Will be place choice for all visits two beautiful Sheboygan October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Very Pleased We had recently stayed at another hotel on our previous trip & decided to stay at the Holiday Inn this time. Making reservations the day before was not a hasel and they were very accommodating for our later check in time. The complimentary cookies and water was a very nice perk to the experience. The breakfast options were OK for a complimentary breakfast, but loved there was a great deal of seating. The one and only thing was that the pillows were not very comfortable at all. We tried all the pillows and none of them were very comfortable, although they were very long, I felt as we were being swallowed by the pillows. We also had a room right off the lobby so the noise was a little bothersome. Overall very good experience & will be back again. Thank you. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woderful weekend stay! Wonderful place to stay very clean and friendly staff! October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless night. Room was clean and well furnished BUT there was so much noise outside the room it was not a restful stay. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean and great service I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. Breakfasts were ample and delicious. Happy hour was a wonderful surprise! Rooms were quiet, clean and fresh! Towels were spa like quality. Fresh flavored water in lobby every day was a luxury! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific place and great staff. The room was EXCELLENT!!!! What a Great place! The staff was awesome Amanda checked in and was a real Sweetheart!! Another Amanda took care of us in the Breakfast Dept.!!!!! Can't say enough good about this place!!! Top notch!!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable, staff!! We loved staying here! Everyone was so friendly and efficient. They addressed our needs before we knew we had the. Only thing I asked for was extra towels, and we never had to ask again. Always supplied with the extras. Staff very knowledgeable about things to do in the area, including free things! Great location. Most of all just the wonderful staff was really impressive. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My wife, two grandchildren (ages 4 and 6) stayed an evening over labor day week end. The staff was very good with the grandkids - they received beach balls for the pool when we arrived. They got a personal "tour" of the pancake making machine and were treated very well. We enjoyed our stay. I asked for extra towels and was greeted with a smile and "how many would you like?" I would certainly come back again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever Encountered! We stayed at this hotel mid-vacation. After checking out of our first hotel, this staff prepared a room before check-in time for our family so we didn't have to wait a few hours between check out last hotel and check in - this hotel. The staff greeted our kids with fresh warm cookies. The rooms were quiet. The pool was nice, clean and the water was very warm! The presidential suite was spacious and comfortable, lots of pillows! The morning we left, my little girl slept until the last minute, and rushed to breakfast with me last minute to grab some food for on the road. The breakfast staff heard me telling her what she could choose that would ride well in the van and came over and offered her a "to go" box. She helped my little girl get whatever she wanted in a box that could travel, a napkin and silverware. As we checked out, the kids were given another travel pack of sweet treats and a few granola bars for the road. We've never had such a great staff at any hotel we'd stayed at. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but a couple of room issues Nice hotel. Great staff and welcome breakfast bar. A couple of issues with the room: 1. Toilet would run randomly - reported 3 times during stay but bit addressed. 2. TV would momentarily power off and come back on albeit on mute. Also reported 3 times but not fixed. One departure I left a note with front desk regarding these issues. Unsure if they had anyone on staff who coul fix - unusual as we have stayed here previously and would rate 5 stars across the board. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place I'll be back. Location was great and enjoyed convenience to the interstate. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weak Wireless... This property was overall ok, and the staff & service was excellent. The only issue I had was very weak Internet connection. Not sure if it was the location of the room, but probably the worst experience in trying to stay connected from any hotel I have stayed. I was told that they had just upgraded to the latest & greatest, but in Room 222, the Internet basically did not exist. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed & helpful staff i stayed all over wisconsin this week, and this was the best place I stayed! sheboygan is a cute town too! August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff But . . . the bed was certainly nothing to write home about. A good value, but not great. I'd stay there again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good breakfast and nice rooms. Bathroom very narrow but nice. No hot tub in pool area August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great home away from home!! The hotel was a great choice, very clean,good breakfast,nice pool and all. The staff was very friendly and helpful! the rooms were very nice and roomy . July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and small town charm We stayed on the 4th of July to enjoy the fireworks along the lakeshore. Everything about the hotel was great -- the front desk staff, the rooms, the breakfast. This was an award stay, and the experience we had will bring us back again for sure! Sheboygan is a beautiful small town with great restaurants and shops along the downtown waterfront. We ate dinner outside and enjoyed watching the boats in the harbor. There is also a small farmers market across from the hotel. We bought some delicious strawberries that we enjoyed on our drive home! July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed did not suit us The staff and management are great. One of the best July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed at this hotel for four weeks during a work related project, arriving on Sunday and departing on Friday. I couldn't have been more pleased. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfasts were delicious and convenient. What I appreciated most was the willing smile and friendly nature of the staff. Whether I was leaving for work in the morning or returning in the evening, I could count on a smile and greeting from the staff. Cocktail hour was an added nice touch. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very nice time I read the reviews prior to making the reservation as this was my first time at this hotel. Upon my arrival I was not disappointed. My boyfriend and I were greeted warmly even at the late hour of 11:00pm. Our check in was speedy, we were given nice and comfortable room. The breakfast spread was very nice (good choices). I will most definitely recommend this hotel to my UW colleagues and to my friends. My boyfriend and I will definitely be back to to stay at this hotel when we visit the Sheboygan area again. Thank you June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sheboygan-Kohler - Hotel with Hospitality The Holiday Inn Express located in Sheboygan-Kohler offers clean rooms, breakfast and a friendly staff. They will do their best to accommodate you during your stay. All rooms offer small refrigerator and microwave. Highly recommended!! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Super staff at this location. They are hard working, friendly, and curtious. I would stay at this location again. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HIExpress we've stayed at! We stay pretty much only at Holiday IExps, this one was a lot of fun great happy hour Mon-Thurs. Breakfast is good, and the staff really are pleasant, converse with you and really good attitude... I also recommend the HIE on Moorland in West Bend right off the INtstate. They are also, really good to work with and pleasant. Wouldn't regret these places. Very clean. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over the top We truly enjoyed our stay. We were staying on points, but that didn't deter from A-1 service. We were surprised by the evening "happy hour" and impressed! We weren't very hungry, so their appetizers were enough until breakfast. Clean rooms, good exercise room too. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff I stay with Holiday Inn brands nearly 100 nights a year. The facilities at this hotel are average for the Express brand, but the staff is OUTSTANDING. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They All "Get It" I am huge on customer service. Today we have to understand the needs of the consumer or they won't be back. I have stayed at the Sheboygan Holiday Inn Express several times before and it hit me on my last stay there....they ALL get it. From the moment you check in until you see your receipt under the door on your last night, they all get it. The housekeeping staff is friendly and smiles while saying good morning. The breakfast person even acknowledged they had bacon that day knowing I like bacon. And the front desk staff, wow. If you are new to them or old, you will feel like family. I always make this Holiday Inn Express a must stay several times a year. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast host was outstanding. The minute we walked through the door, we were greeted by friendly staff behind the front desk. Everoyone was so freindly. I felt like they cared that I receive the best customer service which we did. Keep up the great job everyone!!! April 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>