• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SHEBOYGAN
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets Allowed.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit, safe, outside parking around the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0348

Newly Renovated Hotel in Sheboygan, WI Boasts Ideal Location

Situated just off I-43, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Sheboygan, WI offers guests both comfort and convenience. Countless area businesses and popular local attractions can be found not far from our hotel.

The Sheboygan County Memorial Airport is just three miles away making transportation to and from the city a breeze. Business travelers appreciate our Sheboygan hotel's location near many important businesses such
View More

Newly Renovated Hotel in Sheboygan, WI Boasts Ideal Location

Situated just off I-43, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Sheboygan, WI offers guests both comfort and convenience. Countless area businesses and popular local attractions can be found not far from our hotel.

The Sheboygan County Memorial Airport is just three miles away making transportation to and from the city a breeze. Business travelers appreciate our Sheboygan hotel's location near many important businesses such as Acuity, Johnsonville Sausage, Kohler Co., and Bemis. We also offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access, and a 24-hour Business Center so guests can get work done while on the road.

Our hotel in Sheboygan, WI is also ideal for families as countless exciting attractions are within a few miles of the hotel. The Sheboygan County Historical Museum, Weill Center for the Performing Arts, and Kohler Arts Center are a few of the cultural venues nearby. Kids love paying visits to the Above and Beyond Children's Museum and Breaker Bay Water Park. With so many great entertainment options visitors never have a lack of fun things to do in Sheboygan.

Our hotel's many convenient amenities include an indoor pool, 24-hour Fitness Center, free 24-hour coffee, tea, and hot chocolate which is sure to make you feel right at home. For the best service and accommodations in Sheboygan, stay at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel.

View Less
Features
Boasting a convenient location off I-43, two miles from Lake Michigan's lovely shores and downtown Sheboygan, our hotel offers access to the heart of the city allowing you to enjoy everything.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful area, wonderful hotel! My husband and I have stayed here at least 2 dozen times in the past years. We always stay in September for our anniversary and we always feel like we need to go back a couple of more times before winter. The hotel is in a great area, within walking distance to their cute town. The marina is so relaxing with a good cup of coffee in the morning. Thank you to all the staff at the Holiday Inn for always accomadating us with the room of our choice! I highly recommend to visit this Holiday Inn in Port Washington! October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service hotel employees do everything they can for you . great views of lake michigan very nice marina very nice grounds around hotel check in is very easy employees remember you and make you feel that you are important to them. bathrooms are very nice with kohler October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Conveniently located in a family friendly environment. Great views from the room, rooms were well maintained. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New England Type Charm The hotel has a wonderful location in the middle of Port Washington Walking around is so comforting and relaxing I called the hotel for a room and they gave me options on views. Very nice Go Cards October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We enjoyed our stay at the holiday Inn, Port Washington, WI, and activities in the area. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We stay at this HI whenever we visit Port Washington, which is usually about once a year to visit relatives. We love the location given its convenience to the harbor and downtown. We also enjoy the views. The staff is friendly and accommodating as well. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not state of the art, but worth it Staff worked to upgrade our room to one with a whirlpool. Bed almost comfortable which is high praise from me. Breakfast was well worth the cost. Fitness room needs an updated piece or two. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel with a Beautiful View We were here for my husband's birthday. This is our favorite getaway destination. We love this hotel. The staff is so friendly. The rooms that overlook the lake have a perfect view. The beds are comfortable and the towels are fluffy and soft. The location is perfect with everything within walking distance. We will be back. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful quaint location Beautiful harbor, lots of fun little restaurants and bars. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Port Washington HI Great stay, wish for better view from hotel room and or balcony. Front desk staff was phenomenal! October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location (ask for harbor view!). Ameneties could be updated. If you have kids, bring your own power strip to have enough outlets. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our stay We loved our room and the view. The beds were quite comfortable. We had 4 pillows to a bed. We were lucky to be able to see the harbor, people fishing and even a wedding at the gazebo. Our bathroom was nice, clean and quite large. It did have a light out by the vanity. Could use a light over the toilet. Our room was really clean and neat. We had noisy neighbors on our second night. Which hurt our view of the hotel. Our air conditioner could have worked better. But all in all we loved our room. We did not used the restaurant. The staff was quite helpful and nice. We did use the computer in the lobby and it worked well. The lobby could use an update but otherwise we found the hotel charming and nice. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the location Our stay was made great by the room view and the fact that the location was downtown. We had a great view of the lake and loved watching the sun rise in the morning. Also walk out the front door and be right downtown to a lot of shopping. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful lake view gorgeous view of the harbor and convienent location. the hotel was completely booked when we stayed and it was noisy due to other guests. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view Although the bed was very uncomfortable, the hotel has been updated and the view is beautiful. The hotel is right on the harbor which makes for a lovely evening stroll on the lakefront. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by traveler Nice location, very relaxing, close to shops restaurants, walking, quiet and quaint. Would go back...check in earlier next visit to have more time discovering the area September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location to see sunrise, Check in staff was awesome. Also great location to walk to various stores, the lake, restaurants September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dirty room with pet hair and strong musty pet/urine odor We were placed in a room that by chance had a pet in it prior to us arriving. It was disgusting, and did ruin our weekend. Unfortunately the hotel was booked and we could not change to a room without pets....It was our 32nd anniversary and our 50th birthday weekend celebration together. Not the way we wanted to spend it!!! As stated, entering into a very dirty room that we felt very uncomfortable in, with hair and odor, was not the way would have expected to arrive and spend our weekend......Bad time. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely location for a relaxing getaway Port Washington Wisconsin stages a great location for a relaxing getaway. My husband and I were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary. The Holiday Inn was recommended by my sister and brother-in-law. The location of the hotel is perfect and centrally located to some great eating establishments, parks and scenic views. Only a short ride from Chicago or Milwaukee, this is a must do for a short getaway weekend. Next time, I would book for two nights. Stopping back at the hotel bar at the end of the evening was just right. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Area Need to upgrade wireless and offer continental Breakfast and it would be 5 stars... August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The Harbor vie and outside patio make the hotel a good stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by diamond in the rough It's really too bad that don't see the possibilities of this hotel. It is a great location in a cool little town with basically no competition but the place is in dire need of a make over. I hope Holiday Inn or IHG see's this and invests in this property to make it a premier spot in Wisconsin. Until then, stay by the highway. Sorry. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dated but comfortable The facility is dated, but the bed was comfortable. If you need an outlet, you may have to crawl around to look for one, and when you find it, it may already be full. The food in the dining room was fine, but the breakfast menu changes daily, and the feature may not be what you want. It is convenient to the main street and the Lake. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat location! Enjoyed this property! Was in town for business, and company picked this hotel. Very pleased! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice room! My husband and I just adore going to Port Washington and staying at the Holiday Inn. It is close to the downtown areas and attractions. Will definitely continue to come back! August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Just a so-so hotel. Our room was not in such great condition. Was never able to connect to the Internet. Was told that we would have a view of the canal, but all we could see was buildings on the other side of the canal. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grreat place and great service We had car trouble, and needed a tow and repairs, and the staff were outstanding in helping us with our problems. The hotel was very nice and relaxing for us. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff staff is exceptional, location is very relaxing, my favorite place to stay August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a View What a relaxing, beautiful view...People are so friendly...Even the manager is a St Louis Cardinals fan... How can it be better! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay 8/6/14 The Holiday Inn was a great place to stay. The room was clean and well prepared for our visit. The only complaint I would have is the final price. I stayed at the hotel in late May and the room cost was $20..00 less per night. We did have trouble with our first bill with our stay in May but that was taken care of by the staff in an efficient manner. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading