Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 648 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺舒适,環境清優,能感受到以客為本

By

August 06, 2016

club

已經是第三次入住此酒店,相信是IHG會員,我獲得一間在角落的客房,比以前的客房大而且有大的落地玻璃,看著Victoria Quay入口,景色美得不得了。還有延遲退房,真是太棒了。

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express

By

August 05, 2016

very nice stay,friendly staff, nothing too much trouble

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Ticks all the boxes, nice room, good work desk, nice atmosphere and great staff. Scrupulously clean throughout. Stayed lots and all good

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay... thank you!

By

July 24, 2016

club

It's such a pleasure to be greeted with a friendly smile and warm welcome. Front desk/Reception services were outstanding during our stay. We will definitely use Sheffield Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Son's Graduation

By

July 23, 2016

club

As previously mentioned I am extremely impressed with the level of service whilst visiting this hotel.
1) Check in - Friendly greet, simple process, keys given to one room even though we arrived early and apology given, when not required, that the 2nd room not available.
2) No issues with car parking / payment
3) When mentioned that we did not need the sofa bed made up the gentleman said let me know when you go out for dinner and i will sort out. Later as about to leave for dinner I did not even had to go as far a the reception desk before he acknowledged me that he will sort out. Very impressed that he had remembered.
4) Lovely breakfast with friendly / happy staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable hotel in convenient location.

By

July 21, 2016

Good comfortable hotel in convenient location. Nice bar and friendly staff Ideal for business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

Excellent business hotel. Friendly staff. Clean, contemporary rooms. Decent wifi. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very clean hotel, excellent room and we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

July 13, 2016

club

Had low expectations of a Holiday InnExpress, but very pleasantly surprised. Facilities were good, the staff were friendly and very helpful. Only downsides were that the mattress was a little too firm and the air con was not working in our room

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

always stay here on a couple of nights out per year, good location, clean, comfortable rooms and inclusive breakfast is more than adequate. recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Improve serveice

By

July 09, 2016

Front end staff should inform the existing guest early , if there is non availability of rooms in the hotel. So that the guest can take early decision.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear prabmoit, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the service level of our staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean rooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly on arrival,when we wanted to know the way somewere the staff were more than happy to help us.

Read More
Read Less