Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff good rooms ok Staff is,good rooms are OK. No refrigerator at in any rooms. Had to deal with ants a couple of times in my room. Oh and no microwave either. Was not impress. Even though I like holiday Inn this,one was one of the worst I stayed in. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy Well maintained Hotel! Its worth staying here and NOT at the hotels with numbers in there names. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value friendly staff, convenient location, nice room. very clean room. room was a bit dark, but overall nice hotel. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We really enjoyed our stay because of the friendliness of the staff and large breakfast room. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly staff, good breakfast and a great night;s sleep. Local restaurants nearby. April 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Joy! We do travel ball so we stay in hotels often. We choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express because of the quality of our stays, always wonderful until now. For example at check in the front desk personnel had to hop the front desk because she locked herself out. I reserved a roll away bed but they had none available. To top that off she wasn't even going to do anything until I complained. She finally said she would call me back after they located one. I had to call back down because we were not called back. At which time I found out that she had no idea what room we were in and that's why she didn't call. Even though I had told her 3 times. There was also trash under couch. the bath room door would not latch, and the faucet leaked a steady stream. The walls were so thin because I could the entire conversation of our neighbors as if I was in his room until midnight. which wouldn't been that big of a deal except the 5 of us were exhausted. Breakfast was to be from 6-10 but when we went down at 6:20 it was still not all the way ready and the same the 2nd day also. We took the kids to the pool, no towels and the hot tub was gross and we wouldn't let our kids in it. I just want to add that rarely do I do reviews but I felt compelled to warn people from staying at this location. April 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation We stopped here on our way to St Louis to break up the drive. The desk clerk was very nice but though we received our room keys in an IHG folder we were not recognized as IHG members or offered the choice of the welcome bag or rewards points. This is the first time this has ever happened to me. Then I wasn't feeling well and wanted to make a cup of tea, which I like very sweet, but there was only 2 sugar in the room so my husband went to the desk to ask for more and was told thy didn't have any and that they had been out of it for a while and ha just been able to get coffee cups in so I was very surprised to see they had an abundance of sugar packets at the breakfast buffet. The clerk did put us on the first floor saying it would be quite there and the hotel part was but I heard the highway traffic going by all night. I feel the rooms should be or insulated from outside sound. If you are just passing through this hotel is ok but if staying for awhile I would check out what else is available April 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip Excellent stay , the room and staff were excellent. Loved the ease of the location and the easy access to the interstate yet no noise. loved it. March 29, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:11:10.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_INDSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>