Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 178 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

还不错吧

By

July 18, 2016

club

酒店大厅不错,餐厅区略小,比其他的快捷酒店好多了,单因为是假日,相比之下又略次些,可能是智选吧,以前没住过智选的假日,反正性价比还是很不错的。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务好

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

我来沈阳常常住在这里,是个比较新的酒店,地理位置好,再沈阳的金廊大道上。周边吃饭没有问题,离万象城也不算远。
酒店在这个价位上是非常不错的,服务也蛮好的。
下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

気軽に入れるホテル

By

July 03, 2016

club

ホリディインは結構気軽に入れるホテルである。最近ビジネスための出張はよく利用している。静かなところでリラックスできるし、仕事もできることが一番の理由である。チェックインチェックアウトの手続きも早いし便利である。

Read More
Read Less

good location and comfortable room

By

May 24, 2016

club

It is a good hotel in the middle of downtown area, close to restaurants and shopping centers. Though in the middle of the traffic, but the room is pretty quiet. Breakfast is good too with both western and oriental food. Recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Shenyang Golden Corridor and your exciting comments. It is located at Wenhua Road and Qingnian Avenue, close to restaurants and shopping centers. Rooms are equipped with double glazed windows, which are efficiently soundproof. Nutritiously balanced breakfast is also a wise option for your long journey. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

没有

By

May 22, 2016

platinumelite

没有, 这样的问题就不对, 一定要50个字符? 本来服务很好, 但是对您们的调查表很有意见。 哪有时间再次回答?

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住沈阳金廊智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴您在酒店获得了愉快的入住体验,这是我们全体员工的骄傲。我们会积极向相关部门反映您的问题,追求客人百分百满意是酒店一贯的追求目标。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比不如北站店

By

May 17, 2016

club

沈阳北站店交通方便价格便宜,早餐也比这家丰富,而且还配有可以制作卡布奇诺的咖啡机。入住是赠送的苏打水这家是不知名的,北站的是屈臣氏的。不知道这家贵在什么地方。

Read More
Read Less

床铺還好,早餐一般.

By

May 14, 2016

club

床铺及枕頭還好,早餐菜色種類一般, 房間價格一般, 房間裝修一般, 保險箱位置過低不人性化, 洗漱用品等級一般.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
尊敬的賓客:感謝您入住沈陽金廊智選假日酒店,並分享您的入住感受。從您的高分評論上看,您此次入住總體滿意,感謝您的支持。您同時也給出了相關提升改進的建議。酒店設施甄選國際知名品牌,舒適度有保障。免費早餐,營養健康,保障您出門在外,健康如影隨形。裝修配置方面,精心按照國際品牌典範而設計,我們也壹直努力修改相關標準,逐步完善。再次感謝您的蒞臨,期待您下次繼續入住我們酒店。 智選假日賓客關懷團隊
Read More
Read Less

整洁,舒适

By

May 09, 2016

club

睡的挺好,设施维护得不错;卫生间非常整洁,看得出来日常工作到位。
早餐的品种稍少了些,所以没完全吃满足。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住沈阳金廊智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。我们酒店采用双层玻璃隔音措施处理,非常安静,保障客人能获得高质量的睡眠体验。酒店设施精心挑选国际知名品牌,舒适度有保障。卫生工人兢兢业业,酒店内部整洁大方,为客人营造宾至如归的入住氛围。关于早餐方面,我们一直努力以高质量的餐品满足广大客人的就餐需求。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

早餐太一般了

By

May 07, 2016

改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量
改善早餐质量

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住沈阳金廊智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴您能抽出宝贵的时间为酒店写下中肯的建言,和酒店携手共进,这对我们全体员工来说是最大的鼓舞。酒店早餐健康营养,保障您出门在外,健康相随。我们也会努力改善早餐质量,以获得更好的口碑。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

最安逸的睡眠

By

May 07, 2016

club

每次旅行都会选择智选假日酒店,贴心周到的服务,让我对这个品牌产生了热爱,热爱ta如家一般的温馨,每位服务人员都是用微笑向你问好,在这里住的非常舒服,同时,酒店附近的交通也是非常便捷的,还有大型购物中心哦。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住沈阳金廊智选假日酒店并一如既往的支持。很高兴酒店的服务与位置能得到您的认可。作为全球领先的洲际酒店旗下的一员,我们遵循集团的管理标准和理念,为宾客提供贴心高效的专业服务。我们认真听取宾客的意见,并依此不断的提升我们的服务水平,改进和完善自身。想您所想,您在乎的正是我们所考虑的,为您带来宾至如归的自在入住体验。酒店位于沈河区青年大街169号-2甲,近文萃路,临近盛京医院,陆军总院。酒店正对茂业百货,靠近地铁二号线,毗邻工业展览馆,科学宫、市图书馆、盛京医院、陆军总院、音乐学院、东北大学以及辽宁电视台。如此优越的地理位置,便捷的交通,为您的出行节约更多宝贵的时间和精力。真诚期待您的支持惠顾。祝您生活愉快,全家幸福。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,态度亲切,卫生间非常干净

By

May 04, 2016

club

前台服务员让人觉得非常亲切,和舒适,入住的过程都尽量的帮助客人所有的要求。房间很干净,设备也没有残破。早餐厅也很干净,需要说一下,那个收拾桌子的服务人员发现我隔壁桌那个女士把包忘记在了桌位上立刻轻声的呼唤,发现客人听不见就追过去喊她回来,整个过程及不打扰别桌客人,又非常迅速的找回了失主。我觉得非常得体。另外,如果入住能免费停车就更好了。总体来说我觉得本次入住是一次很完美的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住沈阳金廊智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。您对酒店服务非常满意,感谢您的支持。您细微的观察和巧妙的描述把酒店服务人员的服务表现得淋漓尽致。很高兴您能和我们分享您的愉快入住体验。您反馈的问题我们会向酒店管理层反馈,努力为客人争取更多的利益。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

睡眠舒适,性价比一般

By

May 03, 2016

club

很干净,睡眠也很舒适,服务不错。但性价比太差了,价格太贵。不划算。而且大门非常难找,我拎着箱子反复绕了好久才找到大门口。早餐质量太差了,非常非常的一般,不过少了东西提出问题,很快就加上了,服务还是挺不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住沈阳金廊智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴您在酒店享受到愉快的入住体验,这是我们全体员工最大的骄傲。您还反馈了酒店不好找的问题,建议您直接致电酒店服务人员,他们会热枕帮助您。价格方面,酒店提供免费早餐,免费上网等服务,还是非常物超所值的。建议您提前预订酒店,这样能享受价格上的优惠。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less