Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating and bringing up to normal holiday inn standard Location in a difficult area to get taxi. The room which I had was not clean due to the carpet which smelt badly and was very wet in places, near the bed. Staff were not friendly. I moved after one night to another IHG hotel nearby. Once I got a taxi that is. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice one nice one, but far from the subway. i stayed one night. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 洗衣质量有待改进,早餐过于简单,卫生间洗手龙头选择不合理,容易溅水造成台面不干净. 服务态度比较好,但前台只有两个人服务,有时需要等较长时间. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,交通便捷 总体印象不错,希望下次再入住。希望能带家庭一起来住宿。总体印象不错,希望下次再入住。希望能带家庭一起来住宿。总体印象不错,希望下次再入住。希望能带家庭一起来住宿。 May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 安静、床垫好、总体比较舒服,早餐还可以,房间内的设施不是很新,雨天有点潮味。 餐厅的烤小羊排很好吃。 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 環境整潔, 交通與餐飲機能便利 環境乾淨整潔, 附近的交通與餐飲機能便利, 前台服務人員態度親切, 整體感覺良好, 下次出差或旅行時應該還會考慮繼續入住集團的相關酒店 May 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible smell in the room I have one night in 19 floor, however, there is terrible smell in the room, it looks like something become mildewed. I can not sleep well for the whole night, meanwhile, no welcome fruits for the golden elite member, and less choices for the variety of breakfast. In a world, this hotel is not good as the other holiday inn express. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,细节有待改进 床铺舒适,细节有待改进 1. 房间电源插座竟然有个是坏的。开始没注意,后来发现电脑怎么没电了。。。 2. 部分房间门口一直铺了大块白布,非常影响感官。 3. 晚上走廊有很大额机械噪音。特别是15层22号晚上10点多的时候。 May 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A tired hotel needs updating Sorry guys just not up to scratch Linen was smelly (smoke) hotel was tired and breakfast was a pretty poor choice (im talking western breakfast cant comment on asian choices) Would find it hard to recommend for anything longer than a one night stay in an emergency May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room but Bad Service The clealiness of the room is definitely better than most local hotels around the area as you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. However, I'm expecting a more helpful staff. I recommend this property only if you are staying in Luohu area. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 酒店位置稍稍偏一点,离万象城和口岸距离不远不近,打车不是特别方便,其他都和假日一样的风格,性价比不错,服务不错。 May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Excellent Great service,Comfortable room,Delicious breakfast May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by reception staff We found this hotel ok, although recommended, the location did not work for us. We cut our stay short for this reason. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超出预期的体验。简单不简陋 第二次入住假日智选,比上一次在苏州的印象好多了。酒店能最大限度的满足出行的商旅客人的基本需求。酒店无论是大厅还是房间环境干净整洁,看得出在精打细算,但该有的全部都有,而且尽可能的提高档次,例如电视机,房间床品和毛巾的质量,比国内的经济星酒店强太多了。值得推荐。 May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 *环境安静,闹中取静 *房间干净整洁,无异味 *淋浴房水量大,舒适 *电梯需插卡方能启动,安全设施好 *早餐自助,食物种类较为丰富,服务人员热心,周到 *结账快捷 *交通有些不便利,离地铁站有一公里,酒店标示不易看到 May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HolidayInn Express Luohu Comfortable bed, convenient location, friendly staff May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Location The hotel located a quiet area near lohu, with a 15 minutes walk to shopping mall. Fast check in and out with nice front desk staffs. But if you are a non-smoker, please request for non-smoking floor since the smoking floor smells strongly. May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 会员服务 目前IHG会员越来越多,但是会员专柜没有增加,建议增加会员服务柜台。特别是在办理cheak in 及out 服务高峰期,应该增派人手 May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 每日房間清潔不馬虎 每日皆有做房間清潔如吸塵, 浴室清潔等.......非常乾淨不馬虎, 清潔人員非常友善有禮貌. 酒店環境整體感覺也是相當安全, 乾淨, 衛生 May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第三次入住,每次来深圳的首选 对于这么久才有评论确实很抱歉,已经入住过三次了,感觉这个酒店一直在进步,因为客人都比较国际化的商务人士,所以普遍素质还是挺高。恐怕唯一不足就是附近打车确实比较少,相当一部分出租车司机不知道酒店具体位置。而且虽然我每次来都是用现金交担保押金,但我觉得如果贵酒店在卡套上面多设置一张“特快结账”的表格,能让用信用卡担保的客人可以直接填完就让你们统一收集起来,这样可以让排队退房的客人更少,也让客人节省更多时间。 相信下次不久来深圳还是继续首选这里入住,这里的性价比和舒适度是相较于其它同类型酒店的一大优势。 May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务很贴心和效率高 由于深圳雷云天气,备降南宁,造成我当晚noshow,半夜三点打电话到酒店,希望能够将入驻延迟两天,前台小伙子说第二天将跟领导商量,第二天中午打电话到预订部,说已经改好。 请转达我对该酒店前厅部和预订部员工的谢意,虽然不知道他们的名字。 May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 因为是协议价,且离客户较近,在罗湖这区算是不错的酒店,房间一如既往的舒适,满足睡眠要求。网络还行,整洁是一贯的传统,没有什么异味,环境也算安静。周边饭店多,走路离万象城15分钟,购物方便。 May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐厅风味一般 20点就没有什么食品了,比较遗憾。希望能提供丰富一些的食品供选择。其他都很好,负责一个快捷酒店的标准。 May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room is clean and the bed is comfortable This is not my first time to check in this hotel. The room is always clean and the bed is very comfortable. It is suitable for business travel, I only regret that there is few selections for breakfast and dinner, consider it is express hotel, I could not request more. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适的睡眠环境 房间住得非常舒适,唯一可惜的就是不能将双床的房型更换成大床房。早餐也很丰盛,周围的环境也相对较幽静,服务非常好,服务员热情,离开那天下大雨也有人给我打伞。 May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间整洁,浴室干净,服务很好 这个假日在我入住全国其他智选假日酒店对比,服务一流,态度好,房间整洁,特别浴室干净,床也舒适,很好的酒店。将来如果能有个健身中心就更好了 May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of stay in Holiday Inn Express in Luo Hu I had been to Shenzhen after a 4-hour delay and came into the hotel with full exhaustion. I was here to attend a friend's wedding party, so the schedule is also deadly tight. Thanks for Holiday Inn Express's extraordinary service and the great bed and pillow, I can have a sound sleep and become full-energy the next day. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 性价比很高,地理位置也不错,房间小但条件还不错,作为洲际旗下的低端连锁物有所值。由于在官网订房时正好搞促销,促销有个规定需要通过支付宝支付,但前台人员可能不清楚这个流程。导致退房时又收取了一次房费。不过在沟通后,前台表示如果没有取消支付宝的扣款可致电给他们。账单日的时候发现重复扣款后致电前台,留下联系方式,大概半小时左右就有员工联系我并确认了退款手续,很快收到了退款,很满意反应速度。 May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable staying Restaurant need to have enough foods for late come customers. This need to be improved. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还是会推荐入住 感觉不错,而且有我爱看的电视节目。酒店的服务很好,店员很热情。 唯一遗憾是因为那天下雨,我觉得太潮湿了,感觉一直在出汗,很不舒服。 早餐也是因为不习惯深圳的早餐,还是北方的早餐更好吃。 May 15, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>