Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 标准典型品质,交通不是很便利。 标准典型品质,交通不是很便利,附近没有地铁,好在打车算是方便,门口有出租车在等。早餐在二楼,菜品比较单一,但是质量还可以啦,咖啡不错,豆浆实在是不好。 April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 假日酒店在相同规格的酒店中,客房而言无论是整洁度或者是舒适度都毋庸置疑的居榜首。 以后仍会选择入住并推荐给其他人或者朋友。 只是早餐种类方面稍显不足,建议能加上一些简单冷食或是请厨师帮忙煎蛋或者是做一些简单的当地餐饮制作。 April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Room and service are getting better than servral years ago. But the location is not good. Its still really difficult to access to metro station. Its will great if have shuttle service from mertro station to hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境不错 整体不错,床铺,早餐,电视,网络,前台的咨询,入住服务等都很好,可能下雨的原因,房间有轻微发霉的味道 April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,位置比较不方便 床铺、早餐不错。深圳的房价都比较高,要是再便宜些,并且如果位置在地铁站附近,出行就更方便,那就完美了。不过还好酒店周边什么都有,就是出门去其他地方比较麻烦。 April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很好 位于地王大厦附近,周边配套多,比较方便。 房间空调不够力,温度较高,影响睡眠。 抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 比较舒服 整体而言,比较整洁,是性价比之选。当然,房间隔音还是需要有所改进。酒店位置稍稍有点偏。深圳的酒店数量还比较少,离市中心有点远。 早餐品种稍稍有点少。 April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 有明显改进 上次我投诉少给发票,前台还怀疑的敲诈。这次去了,感觉有了明显改变。前台接待非常热情、主动。在结账时还主动当面清点发票。感觉很愉快,谢谢! April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 噪音 隔音效果非常差 旁边房间的水流声听的非常清楚 房外有人走动说话也听的非常清楚 导致睡眠质量不好 照明设施不人性化 要不就是很亮 要不就是很暗 April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整齊清潔,房間舒適 整齊清潔,房間舒適,入住便捷,如以出差在外是不錯選擇 交通便利,門口好叫車~早餐菜色基本上一般,餐廳收拾俐落 地利之便附近餐廳也非常便捷可滿足大眾化口味~~ April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, attentive staff I have stayed here multiple times for business. I have found it to be reliable and the staff attentive. I do believe the rooms are getting close to needing a little refurbishing - the rugs are getting that worn look. For those interested in TV, there were only 2 or 3 English TV stations in the room (CNN/CNBC/HBO). I would have like a few more stations, as these get repetitive. The dining area layout has been a bit refurbished, since my last visit. It made the people flow at breakfast easier. Internet service was good. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 让出差变得轻松和愉快 非常简洁温馨,舒适的氛围里, Helen ,Tim 都给到我亲切友好的感觉,以及快捷的服务效率 今年应该是第三次入住,以后还会来。 March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business traveler Everything is well prepared for business traveler, except the distance of Shenzhen MTR. The nearby MTR station is about 15~20 mins by walking. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, fast check in the staff is nice and very friendly, the free breakfast, free internet, but the speed is slow, clean towel and the great location, walking distance to Dongmen, Mix City and a lot of restaurants near by. poor air-conditioning March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,交通便利 因为在别的酒店入住后,感觉不是很好,在网上查到了智选假日酒店,根据看到的评价预订了你们的酒店,入住后果然不错! March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店还不错,只是酒店无线网络不是很给力 酒店还不错,特别是早餐很赞。只是酒店无线网络不是很给力,同时酒店希望能增加下午去地铁站和火车站的班车。 March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一般,无线网络信号一般 早餐品种太少,质量一般,希望可以增加点品种和提供食品质量。无线网络信号不好,经常自动会断线。网速也很一般。浏览网页也不是很顺畅。希望可以改善上网速度和质量 March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,早餐欠缺 房间非常好,有一种让人放松和舒服的感觉。可是早餐品种的多样化有待改进,两次入住一共六天,基本吃到的食物都是一样的。 March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Choice in Luohu The location is great. The area is safe and the convenient. The staffs are excellent. Rooms are as expected of the brand. Few minor detail should be corrected: 1) Wifi is not stable and speed needs to be improved. Even though it's better than my previous stay. 2) Breakfast variety need improvement. Scramble egg is required!! Chinese tea egg or any other type is definitely not for foreigner. 3) Guest room A/C does not adjust to temperature set. This is and will be my first choice for Luohu. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and room condition Location is within walking distance to Grand Theatre train station. Very convenient if you take a train from airport. Cleanliness of the room is excellent. I had stayed here the past 3 years whenever I visit Shenzhen. The room condition is just as the same the first time I stayed here. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店舒适,服务一流 非常不错的酒店,交通便捷,设施很温馨,会推荐给同事和朋友,下次来深圳还会入住。好,好,好,好,好。。。 March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 环境安静,房间干净整洁,服务到位。 早餐样式一般,望改进。 整体感觉还可以,以后来深圳还会入住,也会推荐他人入住。 March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room is the most striing feature of the hotel ...because of the poor choices food outlets in the surrounding area, a more attractive variety of food served in the hotel restaurant will definitely make the guests more appreciative and less dependent on outside foods. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,各方面体验良好 酒店比较新,或者说保养得不错。 走快捷酒店的路线,房间比较小,但必需品都有,只是没有浴袍。 床品和枕头还是挺舒服的,各种设施还算方便。 早餐选择不多,只有几个基本品种,咖啡机是令我满意的关键。 总体来说是物有所值的一家酒店,值得推荐。 March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel Very good location, just 10 minutes from the Metro station. Also many good restaurants in the neighbourhood. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单 床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。 March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间空气 房间空气不理想,通风系统有待改善。 入住进入房间的感觉基本可以判断酒店档次与管理。本次入住包括我和我的同行人士均感觉不适。需长时间打开门窗通风。这在其他同档次酒店特别国际连锁酒店基本不会发生 March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件条件下降太明显 酒店服务一流,没得说;硬件质量下降厉害,尤其是网速,烂到爆;早餐仅仅是可以食用,无质量可言。作为老客户,我表示失望。 March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,前台服务很贴心,入住就结账,免了checkout的等待...除了早餐选择性太少且对我来说不好吃 March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒适,送早餐,比较满意。 不足: 1.那天酒店外观大墙上居然不开灯,找半天都不知道那是假日酒店。 2.前台培训生业务知识参差不齐,CI时候的前台很专业,CO时候的前台明显培训不足。还弄出笑话。 March 17, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>