• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed in hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for in-house registered guest only.Parking is on your own risk.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:318
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:211
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:205
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:19

Make sleek Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu your good-value choice close to Shenzhen's business and shopping districts.

Arriving at Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu is easy. We're just 38km from Shenzhen International Airport and 3km from Luohu train station. Our modern high-rise hotel is also close to Dajuyuan metro station, where trains speed you to the Central Business District in just 10 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet in your stylish Guest room keeps you
View More

Make sleek Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu your good-value choice close to Shenzhen's business and shopping districts.

Arriving at Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu is easy. We're just 38km from Shenzhen International Airport and 3km from Luohu train station. Our modern high-rise hotel is also close to Dajuyuan metro station, where trains speed you to the Central Business District in just 10 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet in your stylish Guest room keeps you connected.

Invite colleagues to Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu for a conference in our high-tech meeting room. You can print agendas and check email in the 24-hour self-service Business Centre, and it's just 4 metro stops to events at Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Centre. Train services from Luohu station take just 1 hour to reach Hong Kong.

It's 3.5km from the hotel to buzzing Huaqiangbei, the place to shop for the very latest in computer and electronic gadgetry. Pick up stylish outfits and leather handbags in huge MixC Shopping Mall, one of the biggest in China, or hop in a taxi to haggle for bargains in the shoppers' paradise of Dongmen district and Luohu Commercial City.

Chinese congee porridge is served alongside western choices like poached eggs and toast at Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu 's complimentary breakfast buffet. Relax on the sofas in our vibrant Great Room, and enjoy a beer with friends.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value at Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu. Wireless Internet access and our delicious breakfast buffet are included in the cost of your room, leaving you with more cash to spend at Shenzhen's many malls.
Announcements
Please send email to info@hiexsz.com to ask for a hotel map with Chinese address to the taxi drivers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 基本满意 无愧于5星级饭店,整体感觉满意。 尤其是床垫,出差时候睡的这么好是第一次。 如果大堂人员能对周边餐馆信息提供意见就更好了。 June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意这里的服务 对接触的所有酒店工作人员的服务都很满意,热情周到并且专业。 就是房间隔音效果差了一点,听到一些不该听到的声音 June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间非常舒适 床头至少配一个电插孔会好的多,洗手间小了些。 其他都非常好,卧室比较大,床也很舒服,气温调的很适宜。总体来说推荐商务人士入住。 June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务规范,服务热情 整个装潢确实很温馨。很有家的感觉!2:豪华房:厅,房动静相隔亦相连!有朋友过来拜访很方便,特别适宜商务人士。另外电视机可以双向观看,人性化!3:榻榻米茶道感觉很好,特别我带日本客人入住,均表示满意!4:温馨提醒热水洗浴时间不宜超过15--20分钟。5:早餐也丰富。 June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Good Location If you are looking for comfortable stay and good location to nearby shopping, this hotel is one of the best choices. It is also 5 mins taxi ride to Luohu checkpoint if you want to visit Hong Kong from Shenzhen in the most economical way (by train). The customer services by the hotel staff is A rated! June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 房间一般,服务还行 房间是套房的房间,有门与隔壁相通,酒店未做说明; 房间比较小,居住压抑;没有地毯,只有木地板;居住感觉还不如holiday inn June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Floor = Verwöhnungs Oase Egal, zu welcher Zeit ich in den Club Floor kam, wurde ich freundlichst bedient und es gab immer eine Erfrischung oder etwas zu essen. Besonders während der Happy Hour war ich angenehm überrascht von der Qualität und der großen Auswahl an Speisen. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Stadthotel Gutes Stadthotel für Geschäft und Einkauf! Zentral gelegen. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Serivce staff Always being greeted by friendly cheerful staff...it does make my day! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适安全位置不错 位置不错,舒适安全,房间大.服务生服务意识不错,帮忙去路边拦的士,房间整洁,床很大,电视也很大.周边交通方便,吃的也多,去哪里都方便. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常好 酒店地理位置非常不错,服务人员非常好,酒店房间略小,卫生间空调制冷太强。总体还是非常不错的,吃饭、外出、休息都非常好! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台男生很赞 28号晚上8点左右,前台最左边的男生帮我checkin,我手机落在前台处,他专程送去我房间,非常感谢~ June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,餐饮有待提高 服务意识很好 地理位置不错 入住和checkout速度很好 房间很大 早餐品种和品质,有待改善 午餐buffet品种和品质,有待改善 商务会务服务需要加强,咖啡机放在会议室内,有噪音 June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间干净宽敞 房间不错,服务不错,床单用品干净。 浴室配备很全。 但房间太空旷,这也可能是房型设计的问题,需要合理配合设备等。 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很大 宾馆周围环境一般,停车场很小,到晚了就不能将车停在停车场,只能停在对面的地上停车库。希望改进,没有收到赠送的果盘。。。房间内设施还很齐全,房间内有额外的一扇门,却不能打开,让人住着有点没有安全感 May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很大,服务很好 房间非常大,中式风格装修,感觉不错。浴室淋浴水流很充足。 员工服务态度很好,客房水果定期补充,还有自制巧克力送。 May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 总体来说很满意,房间干净整洁,周边交通方便,服务一流。有一点需要提意见,几乎所有的假日酒店里的网络在高峰时段都非常的慢,皇冠假日也无法避免,希望酒店能改进网络。 May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 超大的套房,不错的体验 酒店位置不错,位处深圳罗湖人民南国贸商圈,靠近东门购物街,商务旅行出行都很方便;套房面积较大,整体感觉不错。 May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good services and comfortable environment it's located in convenience location. From the outlook, i thought it's an old hotel. However, reception staff is polite and helpful, I'm used to stay at Intercontinental, this time experiences is good. The room is huge and is classic luxury, the room is quiet even it's located in such a convenience location. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常优秀的酒店! 来住了不知道多少次了。这是我住过所有大陆洲际集团酒店里面~服务态度最好的!!每次去华侨城洲际都会受点气~这里完全是另一个level。~~房间虽然有点旧了~但是依然很干净,整洁~~而且这里水压非常大!洗澡非常舒服!唯一的不足就是~~意大利餐厅自从marco走了~~素质下降了不少。。 还会再来! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and good location I can recommend this hotel. Good location. Great luxury rooms. A lot of space. Kind personel April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件尚可,服务及态度亟需改进 1/ 餐厅环境有所改善,未见穿着房间拖鞋用餐的客人。 2/ 门童/入住/结帐环节速度有较大改善 机会点: 1/ 订房环节/健身房/浴室员工/大堂经理应对客人投诉等环节需要改进 2/ 客房服务环节需要改进 April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "A Landmark in my Mind " my Jr Suite was more than comfortable This charming hotel is only surpassed by it's staff's passion to cater to its occupants. An excellent combination. I was there for 4 days and met some interesting people . The Club lounge staff were all gracious and for the first time ever I can remember , someone approaching me at the 5:30PM Happy Hour and wishing me a Happy Birthday, and informing me that they baked me a cake for the occasion. Apparently got the date from my profile , because I never told anyone. The cake was a strawberry chiffon very tasty and I shared it with some associates that I had met there, over the time period I was there. I would like to compliment the whole staff of the club as well as those that checked me in to a very relaxing 4 days. It will be my pleasure to stay there again some time in the future. You have made a Landmark in my memory. (smile) April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐 办理入住时,酒店非常关注会员的感受,安排了行政房。床铺非常舒适,是一次完美的体验。 建议前台结账时能提供餐饮发票,而不用去2楼餐厅取,耽误客人的时间。 April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Great location, excellent rooms and superior staff. This is a delightful hotel that far exceeded expectations. The concierge here goes the extra mile to help. Will be back here soon and so should you if you are traveling to Shenzhen April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的五星酒店 第一次入住这家酒店,白金会员免费升级,客房是欧式风格,虽然酒店相对老了点,但是保养和服务都不错的,门童的女孩子很客气,表扬一下!下次应该还会考虑入住 April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很棒的酒店 服务超级好,从Check In到最后的Check out,从前台到客房部,从客户关系部门到餐厅,从行李员到保洁员,服务质量都很高,让人十分满意,下次一定还住这里:) April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Services & Great Location This hotel is not as new as some other high end hotels in Shenzhen. But it is in Luohu district and is truly conveniently located. There are an excellent night club called Soho Bar nearby, plus a very large high end shopping mall and subway station at its downstairs. In the mall, there are numerous places to eat. Some restaurants on the higher floors are very good. The mall is less than 5-minutes walking distance away from the hotel. It is also not far from Shenzhen train station and the check station to Hong-Kong (by taxi). In the night, my room on the street (front) side was surprisingly quiet. It was very clean. My room was upgraded because I am a gold member. In the room, it even had an 120V electric plug in the bathroom, which helped. I had no complaint on the room. I stayed total 7 nights. I was truly impressed by the excellent services of its staffs from lobby all the way to room service. This actually was about the best I experienced in China and in USA. Its all-you-can-eat breakfast was also very good. But it was a little bit pricey - (near US$30/person). Overall I highly recommend it. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心服务 一直住IHG旗下酒店,之前总觉得服务一般,但深圳富苑皇冠的服务真心是一天天的升级,这种变化一定是企业文化的升级,不然不可能每个员工都在真心的为客人着想,希望为客人提供最贴心的服务! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的选择 酒店的装修风格相当别致,房间很大。相比较深圳市区另外一家假日酒店来讲的话性价比不错,应该会是今后来深圳的目标酒店了。 March 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Entrance
Select to close.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading