• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ST LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:81
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express Shiloh/O'Fallon's parking lot offers enough parking for all of the rooms in our hotel plus a few extra. We also have space for large trucks and trailers!

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:41
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:38
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:45
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:1I5071

Shiloh Hotel Is a Short Drive from Everything

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Shiloh - O'Fallon is conveniently located three miles west of Scott Air Force Base and right off of I-64 in Shiloh, Illinois. This hotel's location is just 20 minutes from downtown St. Louis and within walking distance of several shops and restaurants.

Built with the business traveler in mind, our hotel's facility in O'Fallon, IL offers everything you need for a productive stay. Free high-speed,
View More

Shiloh Hotel Is a Short Drive from Everything

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Shiloh - O'Fallon is conveniently located three miles west of Scott Air Force Base and right off of I-64 in Shiloh, Illinois. This hotel's location is just 20 minutes from downtown St. Louis and within walking distance of several shops and restaurants.

Built with the business traveler in mind, our hotel's facility in O'Fallon, IL offers everything you need for a productive stay. Free high-speed, wireless Internet access makes it easy to send and receive documents to and from the office. We even provide an intimate meeting space for up to 38 guests and a Business Center with copy, print and computer services.

If leisure travel brings you to O'Fallon, IL, this hotel's location off I-64 makes getting to St. Louis attractions such as the Gateway Arch and Busch Stadium a breeze. Closer to the hotel are the fairways of Tamarack Golf Club, the hallowed grounds of Belleville's Our Lady of the Snows National Shrine and the World Shooting & Recreation Complex in Sparta, Illinois.

Our hotel's staff looks forward to your stay with us, and goes the extra mile to make sure guests feel welcome. Start each day with a fresh, hot meal at the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar. Call and let our friendly staff book your room today!

View Less
Features
Searching for a place to stay in the Shiloh - O'Fallon area? The hotel boasts great amenities like microwaves and mini refrigerators in every room, so it's easy to prepare and store snacks and drinks.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and courteous staff I enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back. I enjoyed the food also. I have other that will be coming to this hotel because of the convenience and the value and quality of this hotel. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice It was just for the one night, nice room, nice restaurant, nice staff. Don't know why we were put at the end of the hallway as a platinum member. But didn't complain. Snowed that night, let us use scraper, and warm car up in front of drop zone. Left early. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We had a great stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Thank you! November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly This is one of the best hotels in the nation! Very welcoming. Friendly staff. Love this hotel. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service From check in to check out the customer service was superb. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close and easy access to area attractions We had some personal business in the area and stayed overnight. The staff was very friendly throughout our stay and accomodating to our special circumstances (my husband is in a wheelchair). The room was clean and comfortable and we will most certainly return if we need to stay in the area again. The hotel is directly behind our favorite restaurant, Lotawata Creek, check it out if you stay! November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great Location This hotel is kept very clean and the staff is very courteous. The location could not be better: you are right off the interstate, close to Scott AFB and the mall. They have a small work out room; but offer the use of a local fitness center. Restaurants are all around the hotel; and there is a restaurant on site. I did not eat at the hotel this stay; but have before and the food was very good and reasonably priced. I only wish they allowed pets!!! November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable bed and room, also great service. I have stayed at this property several times while traveling. It is always clean and the rooms are fresh and comfortable. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location and Staff This location was clean and the staff was nice and close enough to St. Louis without the traffic and congestion. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Friendly and helpful staff. Great for small group business meetings. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!! Anytime I am in this area this is the only hotel I will stay. Great customer service. Especially Mark and Molly. Great people to have at any company. You should be proud!! Very good night sleep. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel This particular night was not a good night. Front desk clerk was slow October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We are pleasantly surprised with our recent business stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Great hotel, great staff, and great location. The pool was perfect for the kids. There are a number of good restaurants nearby. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel This is a nice new hotel with everything clean and up to date. It is a little odd that it is tucked behind another building though. Beware - there is now free breakfast, or even a breakfast buffet. So be prepared to sit and wait in the restaurant or drive down the street. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An exemplary Holiday Inn with pleasant staff If you visit the Fairview Heights area you won't be disappointed with your visit The hotel is very comfortable and clean and the staff is excellent. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I am a frequent guest at this hotel for business. The property is very well kept up. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the St Louis area. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service for the past 3+ years! As always, this hotel and staff have been extremely wonderful! Beginning with my usual friendly welcome from Molly and continued great service from others like John and Mary, they have been my monthly place of comfort for over 3 years. It's great to have that when you're traveling on long business days! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cpmments about this hotel Somewhat hard to see from the road but a very nice place once you got there. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and overall experience The staff was excellent and the rooms were really comfortable. The hotel was really nice and clean. The restaurant in the hotel was really good but there were also a lot of other good restaurants in the area nearby. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodating staff and very clean hotel From check in to check out stay was wonderful. Beds are comfortable location is great for my work, being as it is 10 minutes from downtown Saint Louis. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room. Great service. High price. The room price was higher than comparable rooms in the area. The hotel was convenient to the event I was attending. Good staff. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just a solid stay just a solid stay and a clean, comfortable holiday inn with super nice people. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Visited this Holiday Inn on business for one night and was impressed. Stayed here several years ago and thought the current look was refreshing and updated compared to my last visit. Room had a warm appeal and bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet place to stay This is a nice place to stay. The location is good, and it is very queit and safe. The staff was very friendly!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxing place Went for a visit with my family - the hotel staff were wonderful and so accommodating. My bed was amazing - so comfortable! The rooms were modern, very clean and updated. Upgrade the towels -bigger September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We were made welcome from the moment we walked in the lobby til we left 5 days later. Lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Quiet at night. Lots of free parking for any size vehicle. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay From check in to check out - I felt like a "member". should feel. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Things are better and better My last 5 stays was Fives stars status at Fairview Height. They were five stars in every aspects, inclusive staff, rooms and hotel in general. It is a real pleasure not dealing with atitudes, grumpy and rude people. The warmth and kindness make the stay so much better. Freindlines makes one to state an extra night. So hat off to the five star holiday Inn @ Fairview. Keep it up yep will be back for more!!! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect! Everything was great! Had a wonderful nights sleep. If you aren't looking to use a pool, then this would be 5 stars. The pool had algae on the bottom...yuck! Overall, everything else was perfect! August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Our Outdoor Patio is a great place to catch some rays! Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading