Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating and excellent breakfast The HIE Show Low staff are always exceptionally accommodating and polite. The breakfast is as good as you will find anywhere and the choices are phenomenal. The indoor hot tub and pool are clean and perfect for ending a long day. Thank you for everything! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star rating my family had a every good stay at your hotel ,the staff was every pleasent and helpfull.the swimming pool was clean and had plenty of clean towels to dry off. the rooms where clean and every comfortable .I would and have recommend your hotel to family and friends.thank you. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Premier Service The staff and management are exceptionally attentive. The accommodations and grounds are well maintained. The breakfast buffet offers an exceptionally wide variety of delicious choices. I could not imagine a better lodging experience anywhere else. Thank you, HIE Show Low! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay We came to stay the night and visit the Snowflake Temple, but we had a wonderful evening and excellent surroundings. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was superb and clean. Breakfast was very tasty with lots of choices. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place to stay in Show Low Arizona We have started staying here after staying at both the Days Inn and Best Western. We have never had an issue with this hotel where the staff did not rise to the occasion and make it right. The rooms are comfortable and the staff great. What more is there to say. The hotel is centrally located in Show Low and is right off the main drag. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!! I have stayed at many Holiday Inn express hotels across the country and i must say by far best value! I wish they could all be this way. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Queit and Comfortable It,s great a place to stay. I stay almost very time I'm in the area. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations and staff! The staff was so welcoming and helpful. The room and amenities were excellent. We would definitely stay here again, plus recommend it to others. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest and relax. In room jacuzzi was great and so was jacuzzi in pool area. All areas of hotel were clean and quiet. No issues with any area of the hotel or its operation. The staff cleaned the room - refreshed as needed or requested and all in a relaxing and out of sight manner. This is what makes staying at Holiday Inn Express nice - good quality in all areas of the residence. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Friendly Staff, Great Location and best window view of Show Low, new beds and furniture. Good breakfast and good indoor swimming pool. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean , helpful staff and excellent value Excellent value. Nice place to stay for family and business as well. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like Family The staff is always so friendly. Feels like family. We've been coming to this hotel for several ski seasons and see the same staff so you get to know them. Nice to have a home away from home. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean Being close to road, I thought I would notice the outside traffic, but didn't. Breakfast had good variety and area was kept clean January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Breakfast The comfort of stay is awesome and the breakfast buffet is a $40.00 meal at any restaurant! Great value. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better The staff was super friendly and always checking in with the guests to make sure they had everything they need. My only complaint was the room could be better. The thermostat requires you to keep the heat on constantly and that means someone has to get up through the night. It's also not very energy efficient. My second issue was the cleanliness of the room, I stayed in room 224 and one of the fire sprinklers was covered in dust. Not just a small layer but caked with dust and that was obviously a build up from many months of neglect. This wasn't a distraction but it just goes beyond the dust, it shows that people aren't being held accountable for responsibilities. I enjoy this hotel but there are other options and sometimes price isn't the deciding factor. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service Great hotel and excellent service. lot of wait to have breakfast but food was good. lot of options Pool was very dirty and cold December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!!! Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast. Indoor swimming pool was a bit cold.... But overall stay was great!! December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, great service, very comfortable bed Room is a model of efficient space use. Really appreciate the refrigerator and microwave in the room. Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean and well maintained. Staff was accommodating, friendly, helpful and courteous. Overall a great value for less than $100 (before tax). Only complaint is the size and variety of equipment in the exercise room. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Holiday Express in Show Low was just great. My family was able to access hot tub after a long day. All staff members we encountered were helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend this facility. We were sorry we didn't come up a day earlier for our event and stay longer. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. staff was excellent and friendly. Both at check-in and night staff.had to check in early, no problem even though high school event had late check out. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly and competent. The breakfast was very nice. The hotel was excellent. Unfortunately, Show Low was not worth the drive. It was a fairly crummy not too pretty town. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The entire property is well maintained, beds are comfortable, service is exceptional We came to Show Low to attend the car show in Pinetop, we have stayed in this motel before and like the hospitality and friendliness of the staff. The breakfast is great and the dining area is spotlessly clean. Chad signed us up for the Rewards Club which will be a benefit for our next stay. Chad is definitely an asset to Holiday Inn. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convient and clean Checked in late, tired and hungery. secured a convient, clean room close to some resturants October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed We arrived very late, almost 0200, and rooms were ready and waiting. Received my IHG Member welcome bag, and everything was great. Breakfast was good, enjoyed the selection. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best I stay here all the time. Its home away from home. Everyone is always in a great mood and great to deal with. I refer all my friends and co-workers to this great hotel. I say in hotels 208 days a year and this is the best. Thanks to Kari and Chad they do a great job taking care of my reservations and business needs. They have top notch customer service everytime I'm here or call. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very friendly and helpful! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable with a nice fire place. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel Service was exceptional, very clean room, nice indoor pool. We also appreciated the breakfast and cookies! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff should be proud and congratulated A great place to stay. Just awesome. Nice layout and the rooms were exceptional. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite rest stop! My wife and I have stayed here twice this fall and we will be back again when the leaves change color. When we had an issue with the whirlpool tub that took two days to fix the staff adjusted our rate without even being asked. We will be back if only to use the fireplace when its cold outside! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff We were coming up to the Show Low area for a family reunion over Labor Day weekend. At the last minute our plans changed and we needed a hotel. We called the night before and Spencer helped us book a room. He was polite, thoughtful and incredibly helpful. They only had a King room available but he arranged for a cot to be in the room since we had 4 people. When we arrived to checked in, he had arrange for us to be upgraded to a suite with 2 queen beds at no extra charge. What a great surprise. The room was huge and my son and his friend enjoyed the extra space. We were loyal members of another chain of hotels for 10+ years but after this great experience we are now sold on IHG and have made the switch. Thank you for a great weekend! September 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>