Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 489 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Loved Every Minute

By

July 20, 2016

We spent six nights at the HIE and loved every minute of it. Everything about out stay was simply superb but the staff was absolutely the best! These are folks who not only care about what they do, they enjoy it. Quite amazing. We will be back and so will our friends!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Show Low

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff was helpful when we asked if they had knowledge of a good spot to see wild life, they were friendly and the rooms were very clean with plenty of towels, bath and body works toiletries. A

Read More
Read Less

Business in the White Mountains

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice stay, enjoyable area. Staff was attentive to the guests.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Location and accommodations

By

July 15, 2016

Came to area for weekend and was really impressed with location (close to everything) , staff (friendly, helpful and ready to serve) and accommodations (GREAT room, plenty of breakfast choices and cool bear sculptures) plus the hotel was very accommodating to firefighters fighting forest fire in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Show Low stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly, but the room I stayed in needs some TLC-I was in the old part of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff. We're sorry we fell below your expectation. We will be starting renovations in fall, and we hope that you will give us a chance in the future to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and Outstanding srevice..

By

July 12, 2016

club

We really enjoyed the Hot tub in our bathroom..The overall experience was very enjoyable..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay. If your ever in the area again, we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Show Low

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and attentive. The breakfast had a lot of different choices from day to day. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The sheets felt smaller than the bed, so they came off often, making for a rough sleep at times. The phone never dialed out to make a call. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was clean and well located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Elbow707 Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. We are sorry that your sleep experience was effected by the sheets. We hope that you will come visit again and let us serve you again if in the area.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

July 11, 2016

club

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express properties we have stayed at. The front desk lady was super nice and helped us book a last minute reservation. We stayed in an adjoining building to the main building and I was a little put out at first but the sky walk way to the main building was very convenient. Stay here if you have the opportunity. It has a playground and large parking close to both buildings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Stiefeg Thank you for giving us a 5-Star review. We hope we get to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and great staff

By

July 09, 2016

club

Great place to stay and enjoyed the hotel and area. I recommend this location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Show Low

By

July 05, 2016

this Holiday inn is very convenient when I have to travel for business. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to be here for you when you have to travel for business. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Beds and pillows

By

July 04, 2016

club

We like the beds and pillows at Holiday Inns. We feel rested after sleeping on good beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We feel that sleep is most important when choosing the right hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our beds and were well rested after your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds; Great Location

By

June 29, 2016

Overall it was a nice hotel/Property. Location was great. Breakfast was good for the money. Beds were VERY comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was excellent. However the room I was in (123) the bathtub was not in the greatest shape. Clean but you could definitely tell it was very old, dirt stains and the jets looked really dirty. Shower head has seen better days had build up on it.

Read More
Read Less