Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Place to Relax We had a great time at this hotel, even though it was a very short stay. We kept finding more and more amenities to get excited about, from the goodies and handwritten note, TV channels, awesome pillows and sheets, high quality of the toiletries, great temperature control, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, to the out of this world breakfast selection! We will stay here every time we come to Show Low, AZ! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay This hotel was more expensive than I usually like to spend but it was first class and very pleasant. Staff and facilities were very satisfactory and I would consider staying again--I think. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Iffy Price Traveling for work and this establishment stuck out to me by the name and building design. It was a great place to stay if a little pricy even with a government rate. The rooms on the west end tend to be more noisy due to the vehicles in the next lot so if you are a light sleeper (I'm not so it was fine) try to the rooms on the east side of the property. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Small Town Hotel The staff is by far the most accommodating I have ever met. Super clean room. And cute pixie message. Thanks for a great stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent visit Very satisfied. Will return. No problems. Helpful staff. Appreciate good temperature control. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property, wonderful room The staff was friendly, attentive and professional. The hotel itself was clean, beautiful and modern. The room exceeded my expectations, with a large bathroom, incredibly comfortable bed, and pillows that made me wish I was never leaving. The value of this hotel was wonderful, and I'd highly recommend a stay here to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, relaxing experience. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay in Show Low The staff was great and friendly. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast could have had more choices or even a banana, but otherwise a great stay! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the drive When I do business in the region, there are actually hotels much closer to my destination. This property is worth the extra 40 minute drive. Quiet, clean, good breakfast and great amenities. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Hotel staff were very helpful and professional, Guest room was really comfortable and clean October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness and friendly people felt like we were special but no one bothered us ask for additional night we liked it so much very quiet an pretty atmosphere all the time October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds good matress and comfy. the only issue i found that the bar soup was not provided and had to call to have the recieptionist bring. it took over an hour for someone to bring it to my room. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remarkable bed! The bed in our room was very firm and supportive but the pillow-top made it so soft that I did not notice any aching joints even after a day of hiking. It is unusual to find a hotel that invests in quality beds, and yet, the bed is the real reason anyone stays there! All the amenities of the room made our stay relaxing and stress free: coffee, microwave, refrigerator, wifi, room to move about in the room. It was a great experience. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean nice hotel and courteous staff pleasantly surprised, very nice hotel, well maintained and very central in town October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SHOWLOW BUSINESS TRIP Room was just what I needed after a hard of work and 4 hour drive.I checked in at 7pm extremely tired and the front desk made me feel very valued. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Direct TV is great. Very well run Inn. I have stayed at 25 or so Holiday Inn Express and this one has to be in the top Five. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best in Show Low! I would stay there once again---in a heartbeat! The friendliness and genuine caring of the staff were exceptional! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suite Great hotel with a very spacious suite for our family. The Assistant GM Chad was amazing along with the rest of the hotel staff being exceptionally nice. Great breakfast in the morning, great indoor pool and hot tub but most of all loved the huge jacuzzi in our room, 2 adults fit great! Amazing relaxing weekend, thank you! October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busness Trip Staff is above average but beds are average HIE. Location and appearance are above average. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and the jacuzzi tub was fabulous The stay was fabulous. The room was clean and well decorated. The Jacuzzi tub in the room was my favorite feature and I enjoyed it a couple times during my stay. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast bar had a wonderful variety to choose from. Would definitely recommend this location. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience staying at this hotel for a quick overnight and would recommend it to others visiting the area. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and great service We were treated to a whirlpool upgrade and a terrific room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Lots of space, so we were comfortable staying for more than one night. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay in Show Low We only planned to stay one night and ended up staying two nights. We were there to view a home we are interested in buying. The hotel staff October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Rated Customer Service!! I stay at a lot of hotels during the year for my job and none can compare to the customer service and comfort I get when I am in Show Low at the Holiday Inn Express. Chad's team makes me feel at home every time I come and this time I was privileged to be chosen one special guest and received an even warmer welcome when my room had a handwritten note from Beau!! This team has been doing things like that for the two years plus I have been staying here. The room is always clean and fresh and ready for me to kick back and relax. No other place I stay spoils me the way that they do!! Keep up the good work, I tell all my friends to stay there:) October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very comfortable hotel with great service. Good choices at Breakfast. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our short stay Enjoyed our short stay, but the a/c unit made too much noise... it did cool the room very well though, and throughout the night. Beds + pillows were comfortable. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Show Low Had a great experience at this location. The food was what you would expect for fast pre-processed items but you had many good healthy choices to pick from, fresh fruit, hard boiled eggs, yogurt....it was enough to start your day. Super fantastic customer service. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent The property is well maintained , management is excellent, location is excellent, very clean, quiet non smoking no pets is great. The only problem I see, is this review, it is too long, and repeats questions. As a former technical writer I recommend condensing the review to no more than twenty five multiple choice questions. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay A nice hotel with attentive staff. This was my second stay and it was just as good as the first stay. You'll get a bit of traffic noise if you're on the road side, but it's not too bad. The room, lobby, breakfast area, and grounds were very clean. I'll definitely stay there again on my next visit to Show Low. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Coming to Show Low for business is a pleasure knowing I will stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is everything you would expect, neat, clean, comfortable and safe. It almost feels like home without being home. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Quality The beds were much to soft and I ended up with a severe back ache because of it. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>