Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hol Inn Show Low I had a great experience during my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Show Low, Arizona. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all of my colleagues and friends. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My first impression of the premises was that it was clean and secure. Then, checking in was a very pleasant and efficient. The friendly, knowledgeable staff whom were accommodating briefed me on other aspects of the town - which was most helpful. The room was immaculate in every aspect of the word. Checking out was effortless as the bill was delivered to the room with express check-out which allowed me not have to check-out at the desk. The breakfast was healthful as the the selections of food items were not overloaded with carbohydrates. Only one thing that stuck out negatively was that I was offered the option, of being giving reward points pr to being given refreshments. To me that was an indicator of being cheap ..but that is just my opinion based on personal sensitivities. Perhaps others would prefer would opt to trade. Overall, I am very, very pleased with my stay. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice stay Very comfortable room and the staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Fantastic I travel frequently and have passed through ShowLow several times. The Holiday Inn Express is very clean, customer service excellent and accommodating. Highly, recommend to anyone passing through. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service thank you. Great service at the front desk when I needed something or anything. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn Express ever! title says it all, The staff, property, atmosphere, room, and breakfast all 10's June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Nice and Clean Rooms This is a great Holiday Inn Express, the staff was great. Very helpful and informative. The rooms, though not very soundproof are very clean and well maintained. Good location in Show Low to see the area and easy to access after a night out. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay... Overall I was very happy with our stay with one exception the noise level though out the night outside of our window from the trucking company next store woke us up several times. Ask for a room on the front side of the main building. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Everything was absolutely perfect, absolutely perfect. I'll be back May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and customer service Having stayed at 13 different hotels whilst touring the southwest this was far the best one,also congratulations to the staff on the front desk who were very helpful and informative May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay, wish it could have been longer. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express due to the excellent location, the clean and comfortable rooms, and a staff that goes the extra mile to make you feel welcome. Show Low was a stop over on a northern Arizona road trip and had we not had commitments up the road, we would have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for several days. The location was perfect for easy access to highways and attractions in every direction. The layout of the hotel, at the top of the hill, with the rooms facing away from the highway (toward the pines) made it peaceful and quiet. Best of all there are every kind of restaurant within blocks, as well as a drug store and shopping literally in walking distance. We were amayzed to find that this hotel wasn't brand new since it was so clean and well maintained with an indoor pool to boot. They included everything from free wifi, breakfast, and newspapers to table lamps with plugs in them (which is helpful for electronic devices and medical equipment so you don't have to search for or disconnect something else for a plug) to a bathtub and sliding windows to let in the nice pine scented air. The staff was particularly friendly, helpful, knows the area, and really made us feel at home. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping always gave us helpful advice on places to eat and things to do and always made us feel like we were the only guests in the hotel. This hotel is definitely on our must stay list when we come back to Show Low. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond The staff saved us from a total AV problem! They were also very helpful at check in. Thanks Heidi! I will be travelling to the area multiple times a year for business. I won't stay anywhere else in a 60 mile radius. As well, I will plan a get away weekend there! SK April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good The hotel overall is nice. The bathtub is plastic and sounds like it is breaking everytime you step. This hotel wants everyone to join their rewards membership, however, I travel on government business and they don't honor the State Government rate. The same hotel 12 miles down the road in Pinetop does every time so I have to travel to that location most of the time. Once in a while, the manager at this location will approve to accept that rate. They should be consistent, especially with thier rewards members. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Show Low We enjoyed our stay. Accommodations were comfortable. There was some highway traffic noise in our room. We were on the first floor across from the lobby. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had an enjoyable stay, The staff was polite and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was good. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We were very impressed with the facilities and would love to stay at Show Low Holiday Inn Express again. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great staff We will stay here again, it was clean, and very nice staff, they were very helpful. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Experience The managerial, housekeeping and customer service staff are truly exceptional at this HIE. Courteous, friendly and attentive are just a few of the many wonderful qualities of the staff at this location. Simply put, we would not stay anywhere else. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating and excellent breakfast The HIE Show Low staff are always exceptionally accommodating and polite. The breakfast is as good as you will find anywhere and the choices are phenomenal. The indoor hot tub and pool are clean and perfect for ending a long day. Thank you for everything! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star rating my family had a every good stay at your hotel ,the staff was every pleasent and helpfull.the swimming pool was clean and had plenty of clean towels to dry off. the rooms where clean and every comfortable .I would and have recommend your hotel to family and friends.thank you. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Premier Service The staff and management are exceptionally attentive. The accommodations and grounds are well maintained. The breakfast buffet offers an exceptionally wide variety of delicious choices. I could not imagine a better lodging experience anywhere else. Thank you, HIE Show Low! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay We came to stay the night and visit the Snowflake Temple, but we had a wonderful evening and excellent surroundings. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was superb and clean. Breakfast was very tasty with lots of choices. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place to stay in Show Low Arizona We have started staying here after staying at both the Days Inn and Best Western. We have never had an issue with this hotel where the staff did not rise to the occasion and make it right. The rooms are comfortable and the staff great. What more is there to say. The hotel is centrally located in Show Low and is right off the main drag. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!! I have stayed at many Holiday Inn express hotels across the country and i must say by far best value! I wish they could all be this way. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Queit and Comfortable It,s great a place to stay. I stay almost very time I'm in the area. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations and staff! The staff was so welcoming and helpful. The room and amenities were excellent. We would definitely stay here again, plus recommend it to others. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest and relax. In room jacuzzi was great and so was jacuzzi in pool area. All areas of hotel were clean and quiet. No issues with any area of the hotel or its operation. The staff cleaned the room - refreshed as needed or requested and all in a relaxing and out of sight manner. This is what makes staying at Holiday Inn Express nice - good quality in all areas of the residence. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Friendly Staff, Great Location and best window view of Show Low, new beds and furniture. Good breakfast and good indoor swimming pool. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean , helpful staff and excellent value Excellent value. Nice place to stay for family and business as well. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like Family The staff is always so friendly. Feels like family. We've been coming to this hotel for several ski seasons and see the same staff so you get to know them. Nice to have a home away from home. January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>