Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

This was a great hotel to visit. The rates were reasonable and they also do military discounts, which is awesome. The rooms were great and the staff was friendly. I will definitely be coming back and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good hotel that isn't too pricey. I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks so much for choosing us. We also want to "Thank You" for serving our country.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Issue

By

July 17, 2016

As an IHG member we have stayed all over the country and whenever we brought an issue to the front desk they have always been quick to resolve it, except on this stay. We have stayed at this property several times and hadn't had a problem before this stay. When we complained to the front desk about us unable to get much sleep because we were hearing people running up and down the hallways and slamming doors all night the only response was there was a kids tennis team there but they offered no action or apology.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are truly sorry that you were not able to sleep. There was a group in house which were in and out throughout the evening for tournaments throughout town. Please give us another opportunity as we strive to make it right for all guest. Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable accommodations

By

July 10, 2016

club

GREAT staff, great value for the price. Includes breakfast and evening cookies

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks so much for choosing us. We strive to make it right for our guest. Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great staff!

By

June 29, 2016

club

The front desk clerk was AMAZING! She got us checked in and out within seconds and her attitude was very friendly.
The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was also spacious. However, the whirlpool upon arrival was not clean. There was hair in it and bits of dirt. Also, the jets were very weak. A small thing in the overall scheme of things.

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

shreveport

By

June 27, 2016

best HI in Shreveport Staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

pet friendly very important

By

June 22, 2016

club

excellent especially as Hotel was pet friendly, convenient location, cleanliness of entire facility, rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks so much for choosing us. We strive to make it right. Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice cool room.

By

June 20, 2016

club

The room was nice and cool. The hotel was quiet and relaxing. We swam in the pool, and it was nice and clean. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay here every year

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every year for a convention I attend. It is always very clean, staff attends to my needs and the rooms are very comfortable. I also feel very safe at this Holiday Inn Express. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when coming to Shreveport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Horrible Mattress

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this place is great EXCEPT the Mattresses. I have stayed at this hotel twice now (Convenience) and the mattresses in all of the rooms are cheap. Like sleeping on a cardboard box stuffed with newspaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am very pleased to say that all Queen mattresses have be replaced and that All Kings will be replaced first of next week. Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

Front desk lady was nice upon arrival. Room was comfortable and nice. After a long drive it would have been nice to go into the Great Room and have a refreshment. (normally Holiday Inns have water, cookies fruit etc.) Looked into the room and couldn't find anything. Swimming pool was nice. Had to wait on coffee in the morning.. Morning staff really didn't 't meet our needs. Wished the staff would've taken the time to help us decide for dinner and activity options. Didn't really care. Overall an okay stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ease of Check-in and Courteous Staff

By

June 07, 2016

The staff was extremely courteous and even placed a star on our door to recognize our point status. Very nice surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms.

By

June 07, 2016

club

During our stay the Hotel staff was Great. both of our rooms were clean. A/C worked great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less