Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay after long drive drove through texas in one day and was greeted well by this hotel. Clean room. Good staff. Waffle house next door. Can't get better than that after a long day. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business travelers! The room was clean, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the fresh, hot breakfast was a tasty way to start my day. I would definitely stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and great service This is one of the nicest HIExp hotels we have stayed in and the staff and service was excellent. However, I do not understand why anyone would build a hotel in that location. Almost no restaurants nearby, on a noisy freeway and the air smelled of a feed lot, or dairy farm. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It Could Have Been Better I stayed at this hotel for the first time in early September 2014. During the stay the hotel had to shut off the water to the room during the day. I suppose for maintenance. Well, after they turned the water back on by ~6:00 PM, I notice there was no running water in the bathroom sink. I left the faucet on for a while thinking it just needed to clear the air from the pipes, but by the next morning I still did not have any running water at the sink. I could not prepare normally and had to use the tub to shave, wash my face and brush my teeth. In addition to that, and even though I had a non-smoking room, the room occasionally filled with the smell of cigarettes since some rooms nearby are approved for smoking. Lastly, there was plenty of noise from the highway to keep me disturbed through the night. My stay was not the worst, but it could have been better. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place To Stay This is the third time I've stayed in this hotel, and I enjoyed it as much this last time as I did the first time; the staff has always been courteous and professional, the room clean and even though it is a hotel, gave a "homey" feeling. The beds are comfortable, but no matter what I still missed my Sleep Number! With that said, the beds are pretty darn comfortable. The breakfast area was clean, well stocked and constantly monitored for freshness and to ensure it was properly stocked. Access to/from the interstate highway was great, and although I was driving, the airport was nearby would seem to be a plus for an air traveler. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was great. I loved my entire stay at the hotel. The jacuzzi tub was the BEST! The jacuzzi tub in our room was large enough for me and m husband and he's 6'5. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICES I really enjoy the services at the IHE and looking forward to vist another IHE. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast I always stay at Holiday Inn Express because it is consistently a great stay. Breakfast is excellent August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On my favorites Customer Service was great. Price was awesome. This hotel remains on my favorites.... August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Stay Hotel was typical of Holiday Inn Express. However, it is located in a bad part of town and in a depressed area. Also, much of the furniture in the public places is very worn... holes in chair covers, etc. The place was clean with easy access to the interstate. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfy This property is very clean & comfortable. Management and staff were great. Hotel is located in a industrial area utter than that no complaints. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Quick and smooth xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise My room was next door to a room that had a church service at night. The music and service was loud and until 10.00 pm I could not get to sleep Tuesday night. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and very clean my stay in Shreveport at your hotel was very nice rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly would recommend staying at this hotel if you are staying in the area August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great after a long drive great service and friendly first contact person .its nice to get a full breakfast, instead a tradition continental breakfast. great location easy acess to freeway or interstate as well as gas station not far from the airport. thank you August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice good price There should be NO smoking in any rooms as I had to take a smoking room as the last results and we left early because of this, August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room prep I stayed 3 nights and there were no tissues and one of the 3 mornings there wasn't a pouch of regular coffee. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience During our visit, we experienced a clean comfortable room, a good breakfast with multiple selections, the staff were friendly and helpful as well. We would stay again if/when in the Shreveport area. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 12-13 stay As a Priority Club member I usually receive some little amenity ie bottled water, bag of cookies, etc. during this stay and when I stayed there on 6/25-6/26/2014 and again on 7/12-13, I was offered nothing? I had to ask for towels, washcloths, soap,etc as there was insufficient in the room. I booked for 2 adults/ 2 children and there were only 2 towels, clothes and NO soap, etc. I had to go down to pick up the towels, etc because I was told he was there by himself, but I waited a good 5 minutes to get them because he was visiting in the back with another staff member? I stay at this facility at least twice a year and was a bit disappointed this year. On the plus side, the desk person, Ian, was very helpful in giving us suggestions for restaurants and when the dog in the room next to us began barking continually, he quickly changed our room, of course we had the same problem with not enough towels, etc in the room. I will probably stay there again next year, but would also be open to looking at my options. I usually always stay at Holiday Inn Expresses. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but internet spotty Stayed at this location twice and the wifi seemed to be better the first time we stayed but this time it was not available or spotty. We liked the staff and everything else about this location. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms Would highly recommend this hotel in the Shreveport area. Ease of access to interstate and ease of access to downtown. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in Shreveport Checked in, I made the reservation just after midnight for that same night, turns out the app defaulted for the following night so essentially I had no reservation for the night I checked in. Had been driving for about 14 hours coming from Albuquerque NM so needed to sleep. The front desk clerk was able to change my reservation after finding me a room and got my son and I a place to sleep for the night. Would highly recommend! June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay I reserved a non-smoking room and when I arrived to the room someone had been smoking in it. They also left the window open to clear the air. The staff immediately gave me another room which did not smell of smoke. Other than that everything was nice and what I would expect of the hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Pick Loved the location of the hotel. Not walking distance to the center of activities so it was peaceful and quiet. The individual balcony was an added plus. Staff very friendly and helpful. Galveston is a great place, tons of restaurants and shopping. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Interstate location with comfortable beds I usually prefer to stay away from the Interstate to get good sleep when I'm traveling on the road, but this HIE was so quiet I didn't remember that it was right next to the Interstate. Our teenage children stayed in our room with us very comfortably in queen size beds, not doubles. Breakfast was perfect for us because there was a lot of variety that pleased all four of us. There was free internet service, but since we were just passing through, we didn't not use this service. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I spent 4 nights here at Holiday Inn Express - Shreveport West. During my stay I have noticed the breakfast items served. The biscuits are my pet peeves, usually they are hard under the heat lamps, but for FOUR days in a row, they were OFF-THE-CHAIN! Soft and fluffy, I think this is worthy of praise to the lady in the kitchen, Jonetta. That's the way customers would want biscuits in my opinion. Thank you! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to highway Comfortable king room although two missing light bulbs in nightstand lamps, first floor request honored. Free breakfast could use more variety of fruit. Easy on, easy off I-20 which is important when traveling. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pets welcome This is a quality hotel that allows pets and I so appreciate it. The entire property is well planned and kept inviting and pleasant. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Friendly Staff I arrived at the Holiday Inn Express late on May 18; somewhere around 10:30 p.m. My reservation was accurate and the desk clerk at the time took time to notice that I was riding a motorcycle. She suggested I move it from where it was parked and place it under the overhang of the entrance. Really thoughtful and I really appreciated her. This is the second time I stayed at that Holiday Inn Express in a week and it was awesome! May 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bed, poor reception The room suited my needs, bathroom was not well cleaned, and last persons soap was still in there! Lady at the front desk looked like I was putting her out when I checked in. Staff was rarely at the desk. Breakfast was scary. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>