Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Very nice property greats beds would recommend this place January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service in the Breakfast Area My stay at this particular property was to visit my ailing father at his local nursing care facility. Because of the late nights, I would sometimes sleep in. One night in particular, I slept longer than anticipated and thought that I missed the breakfast serving time. I proceeded to leave the hotel to buy breakfast at a nearby restaurant when the the breakfast server told me to sit and eat in the breakfast area. She was in the process of clearing the area, but offered to give me additional time to fix a plate. This act of kindness was greatly appreciated as I had to leave immediately afterwards to meet my father's cardiologist. Thank you again for the staff member that was willing to go above and beyond to accomodate a guest. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing We totally enjoyed our stay. King room with a jacuzzi was just what we expected! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room I travel regularly and enjoy the consistency from one location to the next. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Always have a good stay here! MANY HELPFUL EMPLOYEES> January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff was very nice and helpful while checking in. We had 2 rooms and a key didn't work on 1 room and she was very nice and offered to come up to the room to help if it didn't work the second time. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience At This Hotel Got up the first morning pulled shower curtain back somebody had stole the knob off the shower. If they room had been cleaned they would have seen that gone cause they couldn't have cleaned the tub without it. Went to wash my hair in the sink nothing but ice cold water. When checking out front desk staff ask how my stay was I explained it to them they acted like it was all my fault cause I didn't come down and go to a different room. As a past guest of this hotel I will no longer stay at this hotel or recommend this hotel to anyone. I was told the Manager would call me and I never received a call. Which just escalated the matter to being extremely bad. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling through Just passing on I-20. Timely place to stop and refresh for another day of travel. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great stay! Why would you stay anywhere else in Shreveport than the Holiday Inn Express and Suites? This is a great value right at the airport, with comfortable beds, a super clean room, friendly and courteous staff, offering a refreshing Happy Hour and a hearty breakfast! This is my go to place when business calls me that this area of Louisiana. You guys should be proud that you have such a jewel! December 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too close to interstate The second time I stayed at this hotel in a month. Too much noise from the interstate! Also the internal parts of the HVAC unit were unbelievably dirty, so I did not use it. I am a Holiday Inn Platinum Elite member and have stayed at HI proprieties all over the world. The Holiday Inn Express brand needs to work on the daily cleaning along with maintenance and replaced of high use items like HVAC and pillows. When HI came out with the pillow firmness idea, I thought it was great. I think some properties along with this one are still using the original firm pillows becasue they are no longer firm. Sincerely, Platinum Member getting disappointed with the HIE brand December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed in motels/hotels in 25 states in the US and 12 foreign countries and this hotel is one of the best in value, staff courtesy, and cleanliness. December 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not recommend I would not recommend this property due to the lack of the ability to shower in the morning. It was broken and with little time to call for maintenance and wait for the repair, we left. When mentioned to the staff upon leaving, they had little empathy and only had one solution which didn't fit with my schedule - you should have called us to get maintenance. I was on a tight schedule and the lack of a basic amenity was not what I had wanted. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The service was great . The room was perfect enjoyed the tub . The king bed was very comfortable.. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Convenient! Overall stay was excellent. Easy to find location with easy access to airport & interstate hwy. Breakfast choices were concistent with other locations, and as usual, exceeded what other hotel brands offer. Only downside was Wi-Fi signal was very weak. Manager was cheerful, kindly allowed me to have a late checkout, plus allowed me to hand in the lobby until it was time to head to the airport. Other personnel were also cheerful, and greeted me throughout my stay October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean facility. I stayed here for work two nights, staff is friendly accommodating and takes care of the facility. No reasons not to stay here! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of reservation and great breakfast Great registration. Easy and fast reservation process. I had tried to make a reservation on line but had problems; I called directly to the Inn and had a great experience and good rate based on my eligibility. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The attendant kept the food restocked, warm and nicely displayed. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could be better Overall, continued good service and friendliness from the front staff and value for my dollar. However, I was disappointed in the cleanliness of my room. First, there were a few, what appeared to be, oil stains very visible on the rug in my room. That does not give a guest a good "vibe." In addition, the cleaning staff was not very consistent. They did not restock bathroom amenities, towels, coffee for coffee maker, and my room was not vacuumed each day. A big "disconnect" when compared to the professionalism of the front staff. Why is that? I understand a hotel has a wear and tear factor, but the oil stain was a big turn-off. I plan on staying again the next time I am in Shreveport, but if there is no improvement in these areas I will most likely move to another hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay one of the best hotels I've stayed in. I want to thank Inki, Ian and Amber for helping me out so much. They were very helpful and kind. Thanks guys keep up the great work. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rnlnc The staff was a pleasure to meet. Amber and Rambo went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well fed. They made the stay a pleasure and fun. The room was well stocked and the bed comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Very clean and staff is friendly. Wil comeback again September 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty rooms A nice hotel overall, but this is the second time I've stayed at this particular hotel and both times I've noticed that the rooms are not clean. Visible dirt was all over the floors and in the corners and hairspray was clumped up on the bathroom door. Also the room had a musk smell to it that was not pleasant at all. September 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Room/bathroom not so clean and had an aweful odor in room even with the a/c on.. Bed was comfortable. Front desk approachable. Housekeeping was rude. I requested for a later check out and front desk forgot to put me on their list for late check out as requested when I checked in. (First time I ever requested this as an IHG member) So the housekeeping staff member called me and asked me "When are you gonna get out?" This was far beyond what I have ever experienced at any hotel. Great location, nice grounds, and lobby comfortable. September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, convenient location to airport, highway We enjoyed our visit to this Holiday Inn. It was very nice for a mid-priced hotel. The room was new, quiet, and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful. Our only complaint would be that the room was very humid and running the AC didn't seem to help. September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Required 3 rooms to get decent 1 !st room smelled of cigaret smoke 2nd room unable to connect to internet 3rd rook was ok September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating! Beds were wore out, carpet dirty in room, room smelled musty and bulbs out in shower. Staff was great! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I had to stop at the last minute and chose this hotel for the location. I arrived late at night and as a result missed breakfast the next morning. I am diabetic and informed the staff about having overslept through breakfast. They were very understanding and went out of there way to provide me a balanced breakfast in spite of the time. Miss Rambo and Ian were able to assist me and went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service! I am very thankful that they addressed my concern with positive attitudes, without hesitation. Thanks again! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smoKING!!! YEA!!!! thanks for the smoking room - really nice not having to go outside August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service ! I had booked room for my "shawty" there in Shreveport at this location at two different times. First was for relaxation and most recent for personal reasons. She informed me that staff was very nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The first visit she stayed for over a week in rom with jacuzzi. he informed me that the bed was extremely comfortable and she had gotten much needed rest while at the hotel. She loves to swim and the pool was nice also. Thank you for your continued outstanding service. My friend will be seeing you guys again in the near future.! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Called for availability as we arrived in Shreveport, just too tired to continue driving to our destination. They had a non-smoking king room, gave them our CC# to hold it and arrived at the hotel 15 minutes later. Greeted by very friendly lady at front desk. Check in was a breeze. Goodies bags were waiting on us (Club Members). Our room on the 3rd floor did have a non-smoking sign by the door but the room smelled like old musty cigarette smoke (probably used to be a smoking room and you can never get rid of that smell in the carpet and drapes), the bathroom light made a very loud buzzing sound when turned on and the bed/sheets appeared to not be fresh. We called the front desk to see if housekeeping could come change the linens and bring room spray. We were too tired to complain but just wanted a clean bed. Within 2 minutes a person from the front desk was at our room with keys to another room and apologized for the inconvenience . We went down the hall to a new room to discover they had upgraded us to a King Suite - it was huge, clean, and did not smell of smoke in the least. We had a great nights sleep. Staff was so friendly and immediately addressed our needs. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks for taking care of us! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Expeirence My over all stay was 9 stars treatment .(Excellent) The lady at the desk was very nice and helpful with information, The staff was very nice was walking down the hall both arms loaded and the lady asked if she could help me. I didn't need the help but it was a very nice gesture I told her Thank You and went on. The Hotel was very clean from the parking lot to the rooms and bathrooms. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone. Thanks August 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>