Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Convenient! Overall stay was excellent. Easy to find location with easy access to airport & interstate hwy. Breakfast choices were concistent with other locations, and as usual, exceeded what other hotel brands offer. Only downside was Wi-Fi signal was very weak. Manager was cheerful, kindly allowed me to have a late checkout, plus allowed me to hand in the lobby until it was time to head to the airport. Other personnel were also cheerful, and greeted me throughout my stay October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean facility. I stayed here for work two nights, staff is friendly accommodating and takes care of the facility. No reasons not to stay here! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of reservation and great breakfast Great registration. Easy and fast reservation process. I had tried to make a reservation on line but had problems; I called directly to the Inn and had a great experience and good rate based on my eligibility. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The attendant kept the food restocked, warm and nicely displayed. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could be better Overall, continued good service and friendliness from the front staff and value for my dollar. However, I was disappointed in the cleanliness of my room. First, there were a few, what appeared to be, oil stains very visible on the rug in my room. That does not give a guest a good "vibe." In addition, the cleaning staff was not very consistent. They did not restock bathroom amenities, towels, coffee for coffee maker, and my room was not vacuumed each day. A big "disconnect" when compared to the professionalism of the front staff. Why is that? I understand a hotel has a wear and tear factor, but the oil stain was a big turn-off. I plan on staying again the next time I am in Shreveport, but if there is no improvement in these areas I will most likely move to another hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay one of the best hotels I've stayed in. I want to thank Inki, Ian and Amber for helping me out so much. They were very helpful and kind. Thanks guys keep up the great work. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rnlnc The staff was a pleasure to meet. Amber and Rambo went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well fed. They made the stay a pleasure and fun. The room was well stocked and the bed comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Very clean and staff is friendly. Wil comeback again September 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty rooms A nice hotel overall, but this is the second time I've stayed at this particular hotel and both times I've noticed that the rooms are not clean. Visible dirt was all over the floors and in the corners and hairspray was clumped up on the bathroom door. Also the room had a musk smell to it that was not pleasant at all. September 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Room/bathroom not so clean and had an aweful odor in room even with the a/c on.. Bed was comfortable. Front desk approachable. Housekeeping was rude. I requested for a later check out and front desk forgot to put me on their list for late check out as requested when I checked in. (First time I ever requested this as an IHG member) So the housekeeping staff member called me and asked me "When are you gonna get out?" This was far beyond what I have ever experienced at any hotel. Great location, nice grounds, and lobby comfortable. September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, convenient location to airport, highway We enjoyed our visit to this Holiday Inn. It was very nice for a mid-priced hotel. The room was new, quiet, and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful. Our only complaint would be that the room was very humid and running the AC didn't seem to help. September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Required 3 rooms to get decent 1 !st room smelled of cigaret smoke 2nd room unable to connect to internet 3rd rook was ok September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating! Beds were wore out, carpet dirty in room, room smelled musty and bulbs out in shower. Staff was great! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I had to stop at the last minute and chose this hotel for the location. I arrived late at night and as a result missed breakfast the next morning. I am diabetic and informed the staff about having overslept through breakfast. They were very understanding and went out of there way to provide me a balanced breakfast in spite of the time. Miss Rambo and Ian were able to assist me and went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service! I am very thankful that they addressed my concern with positive attitudes, without hesitation. Thanks again! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smoKING!!! YEA!!!! thanks for the smoking room - really nice not having to go outside August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service ! I had booked room for my "shawty" there in Shreveport at this location at two different times. First was for relaxation and most recent for personal reasons. She informed me that staff was very nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The first visit she stayed for over a week in rom with jacuzzi. he informed me that the bed was extremely comfortable and she had gotten much needed rest while at the hotel. She loves to swim and the pool was nice also. Thank you for your continued outstanding service. My friend will be seeing you guys again in the near future.! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Called for availability as we arrived in Shreveport, just too tired to continue driving to our destination. They had a non-smoking king room, gave them our CC# to hold it and arrived at the hotel 15 minutes later. Greeted by very friendly lady at front desk. Check in was a breeze. Goodies bags were waiting on us (Club Members). Our room on the 3rd floor did have a non-smoking sign by the door but the room smelled like old musty cigarette smoke (probably used to be a smoking room and you can never get rid of that smell in the carpet and drapes), the bathroom light made a very loud buzzing sound when turned on and the bed/sheets appeared to not be fresh. We called the front desk to see if housekeeping could come change the linens and bring room spray. We were too tired to complain but just wanted a clean bed. Within 2 minutes a person from the front desk was at our room with keys to another room and apologized for the inconvenience . We went down the hall to a new room to discover they had upgraded us to a King Suite - it was huge, clean, and did not smell of smoke in the least. We had a great nights sleep. Staff was so friendly and immediately addressed our needs. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks for taking care of us! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Expeirence My over all stay was 9 stars treatment .(Excellent) The lady at the desk was very nice and helpful with information, The staff was very nice was walking down the hall both arms loaded and the lady asked if she could help me. I didn't need the help but it was a very nice gesture I told her Thank You and went on. The Hotel was very clean from the parking lot to the rooms and bathrooms. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone. Thanks August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I stayed in 2 other ING properties during the same week. This one was the worst. Ice machine not working on floor assigned to, front desk staff was a bit rude. Maybe he thought the sarcasm was cut but after traveling all day it was not appreciated August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the jacuzzi suite and comfy bed I was able to relax and enjoy a great breakfast. Breakfast provided options and not just cereal and yogurt. The room was spotless and very cold like i like it. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was disappoted with matters sunk in the middle Have stayed in a lot of rooms and this matteres was horrible. July 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water! Too bad the hot water was not available in our room! I ran and ran the water in the shower... moved the nozzle all around and NEVER got a drop of hot water. Never got hot water in the sink, either. Was charged way too much not to have this convience in our room. Will never stay at a HIE again. But the maintenance person got hot water right away! LOL!!! Must have flipped a switch on the way up to our room! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable evening The staff provided a very nice evening snack with chips/dips and drinks. July 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn Express We had no "real" problems, but the staff (overall) was not as friendly or helpful as other Holiday Inn Express experiences. Our room did not have a tissues box but the room was clean and well stocked otherwise. The breakfast buffet had very little fresh fruit and we had to ask for bananas. The person overseeing the breakfast area was not very friendly. The walls were quite thin and the rooms toward the highway were quite noisy. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS BEST We really enjoyed our stay the Night desk clerk was very friendly and always ready to assist with me and my family when ever we needed him July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This place was really nice and CLEAN!!! The staff was very friendly and accomadating. The breakfast was so good!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Our experience at this hotel was a good one. I would recommend this hotel. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast area was clean and offered a nice variety of items. The pool area was very nice. The only two negatives were 1) no water pressure at our bathroom sink. Literally, it was only a trickle. The bathroom, however, was beautiful and very clean. 2) we were unable to print out the directions to our next destination from the business area because the ink cartridge was empty in the printer, and the front desk attendant said that she didn't know when it would be in. But, in my opinion, those are small things. Overall, this was a very pleasant stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights Rest Clean good hotel. Would stay again. Typical Holiday Inn Express service. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Staff very friendly and professional. Convenient location. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed The sheets and pillow cases were not soft even though the bed was uncomfortable. The staff was very helpful both when we made the reservation (on the road) and when we arrived. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Visit As Good as the First This was our return trip visit, stopping overnight. Same great welcome. Same great service. Everyone is so friendly one can't help but feel part of the family. I'd give this place 6 Stars and an 11 rating, if I could!! May 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>