Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water! Too bad the hot water was not available in our room! I ran and ran the water in the shower... moved the nozzle all around and NEVER got a drop of hot water. Never got hot water in the sink, either. Was charged way too much not to have this convience in our room. Will never stay at a HIE again. But the maintenance person got hot water right away! LOL!!! Must have flipped a switch on the way up to our room! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable evening The staff provided a very nice evening snack with chips/dips and drinks. July 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn Express We had no "real" problems, but the staff (overall) was not as friendly or helpful as other Holiday Inn Express experiences. Our room did not have a tissues box but the room was clean and well stocked otherwise. The breakfast buffet had very little fresh fruit and we had to ask for bananas. The person overseeing the breakfast area was not very friendly. The walls were quite thin and the rooms toward the highway were quite noisy. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS BEST We really enjoyed our stay the Night desk clerk was very friendly and always ready to assist with me and my family when ever we needed him July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This place was really nice and CLEAN!!! The staff was very friendly and accomadating. The breakfast was so good!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Our experience at this hotel was a good one. I would recommend this hotel. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast area was clean and offered a nice variety of items. The pool area was very nice. The only two negatives were 1) no water pressure at our bathroom sink. Literally, it was only a trickle. The bathroom, however, was beautiful and very clean. 2) we were unable to print out the directions to our next destination from the business area because the ink cartridge was empty in the printer, and the front desk attendant said that she didn't know when it would be in. But, in my opinion, those are small things. Overall, this was a very pleasant stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights Rest Clean good hotel. Would stay again. Typical Holiday Inn Express service. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Staff very friendly and professional. Convenient location. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed The sheets and pillow cases were not soft even though the bed was uncomfortable. The staff was very helpful both when we made the reservation (on the road) and when we arrived. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Visit As Good as the First This was our return trip visit, stopping overnight. Same great welcome. Same great service. Everyone is so friendly one can't help but feel part of the family. I'd give this place 6 Stars and an 11 rating, if I could!! May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motel that goes above and beyond Everything about this Holiday Inn Express was a great experience. First, the lady who checked me in, was kind and friendly. She even gave me a free room upgrade since I was a priority member. She also gave me a complimentary snack bag. There was fresh popcorn in the lobby, which was already bagged and easy to grab. Also, there were fresh homemade cookies. My room was nice and spacey. The room was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. Everyone who worked at this hotel were eager to please and very friendly. The next morning, I had a complimentary newspaper in front of my door. Breakfast was great too. Checkout was quick and simple. I will be staying at this hotel again whenever I am in the Shreveport area. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Than you Very clean and comfortable hotel. Front desk employee named Ian was awesome and very helpful. Also had to talk to the manager and her name was Inky and she resolved everything for me. Stayed again two nights later and had the same experience. I called Ian when we were an hour away and he remembered us and set our room up for us. This was a 5 Star hotel at a fraction of the cost. Great work and thank you....Alan & Adj May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased Found our stay to be comfortable. We encountered no issues. We would certainly stay there again. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room We stayed in the jacuzzi sweet. Wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it was. Though its not as close to the casinos as others it was well worth the stay. Very clean, nice rooms. Would recommend this hotel and stay again when we go back. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I will have to say from the second I checked in I felt welcome here. This hotel has some great qualities. The staff is great here the rooms are clean and up to date. The staff is so friendly and always willing to help you with whatever they can. The breakfast is your typical Holiday Inn Express which I feel could use some more variety. Overall great hotel. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding 1st class service all around. I visited this location to attend a funeral. The staff recognized my priority membership and treated me and my family like family. The location was awesome and service OUTSTANDING. Thanks Shreveport-West. Words cannot express my gradtitude. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to Shreveport! This was my first trip to Shreveport. The staff was very courteous and helpful! The hotel was in quiet neighborhood, so I was able to relax and sleep my first night. I plan on returning to visit family and I plan on staying at Shreveport West!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An All Around Nice Place to Stay My family and I have stayed at this location several times. Every experience was outstanding. The staff did an excellent job making us feel comfortable and was able to answer any questions that we had. We visited during the time the carpet was being cleaned and they went out of their way to help accommodate the senior citizen that traveled with us to avoid any accidents. It was an all around nice place to stay and we will book there again whenever we are in town. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed staying there The beds were comfortable...pillows were great..staff friendly. I will be staying here in the future... February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick & Easy On the road on our way to GA and we stopped here to rest for the night. Easy and friendly check in/out. Quiet night, comfy room. Clean and great set up of the room (we have a toddler and a pack n play) Great breakfast in the morning. Everything we expected as we chose holiday inn express wherever we are traveling. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel very close to the airport Nice hotel, literally 5 mins from airport car rental return. Check in was quick, room floor was as requested. Room was clean. Fax came in for me, and night manager put it under my door with my bill (as I requested). Breakfast was good !. I'll stay here again when I'm in Shreveport. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good property at a convenient location We have stayed at this property four times and will choose it every time that we overnight in the area. It is easy to get to and located conveniently whether going east or west. The rooms are excellent and the staff friendly and competent. It is quiet with nearby road noise only a whisper. Our only negative comment is an insignificant one; the ice machine on our floor was not working, making it necessary to go down to the first floor for ice. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Just driving through on my way to Ft Bragg and stayed for the night so me and my family could rest from the drive. Amazing experience with the front desk and allowing me and my wife to park our U Haul along their property. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Staff we interacted with were extremely helpful and caring the Breakfast Hostess stay open late for us since we were running late Thank You January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel the person behind the counter was extremely considerate ... will continue to stay there as long as i continue to do business there. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff and Clean Room One particular employee that was very helpful said her name was Rambo. November 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable Stay Visited this location once again during the Holiday. Room was clean and ready for our arrival. All was well, until nightfall and at no fault or control of the hotel, we happened to be located across from a visitor w/ a dog.. who seemed a bit displeased about his/her visit. Breakfast was Great !! and made up for the pup issue. Overall and yet again, we enjoyed the stay and will be returning. Lastly, Kudos to Ian for his pleasant attitude always. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A night at the holiday express I could not fault the service provided at this establishment. Staff were friendly and tuned to the guests every need. Thanks for a great experience November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Modern Hotel was nice me and my wife enjoyed the stay. We would stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavenly Bed I'd researched the location in preparation of an upcoming trip but we didn't have the need for the overnight stay.. so I thought! After a family debacle, we needed a place to stay and proceeded to check this location and even at the late hour, they were able to accomodate us and did so graciously. During check-in, they gave me information on becoming a frequent member which was helpful. Since the initial stay, we've stayed a few more times with great service. The hotel is clean, has the best breakfast, and the staff is awesome! My most recent visit, last month, I must say was the best though... the bed in our room was the most comfortable bed I've slept in.. Thanks Holiday Inn; All of my upcoming Shreveport stays will be right here with you guys. November 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>