Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Only negative is this is the first Holiday Inn Express that didn't have biscuits and gravy for breakfast through the week. I was told they only serve gravy on Sundays which didn't help me. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Fort Huachuca We had a short stay in Sierra Vista but a comfortable one. The front desk staff was very accommodating, professional, & friendly. The room was clean & updated & the beds were very comfortable!!! Even though we didn't use them, we thought that the refrigerator & microwave were convient. Our only suggestion is that the sign for the hotel was difficult to see, as it was shared with another hotel & because the hotel was set back from the road... November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room with a wonderful breakfast The Holiday Inn Express at Sierra Vista made a wonderful stopping point on our whirlwind 5 days Birding expedition in Southeastern Arizona. The room was comfortable and clean with large soft beds which provided a restful night's sleep. A bountiful breakfast was provided with plenty of O.J., fresh fruit, hot coffee, cereals, and eggs. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We pcs'ed here from Georgia lodging on Fort huachuca was full so we choose Holiday Inn. I am very glad we did. They allow pets. We stayed here for 5 days. The staff was very friendly and accommodating! Our room was spacious considering we had 2 adults and 2 children along with a small dog! Our room was very clean when we arrived. The beds are nice but you always miss your own bed when traveling. I recommend staying here if it's for 1 day or more!!!! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regner, Chandler Arizona Love, Love this place. We always stay there for the Bisbee 1000 stair climb. Hotel Staff so nice and friendly. The rooms are up to date, clean and comfortable. Would love for Breakfast to be served earlier on the Bisbee 1000 stair climb day to accommodate all of us running that day. Have stayed there several times and will continue to stay there. Thank you. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience We were part of a group celebrating a 50th high school anniversary. The facility and location were perfect for our functions as well as the sleeping rooms.The staff, especially the Manager Sue, went out of their way to accomodate us for all our needs and more! We would definitely recommend your hotel to everyone. It was a great stay! October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the worst, but not the best I stay at HIE frequently. From Ohio to California, I seek out HIE whenever the need to travel arises. I've stayed at this particular HIE a few times and unfortunately this stay has been frustrating. While I understand the theme behind the hotel the décor still seems outdated. I found my room and amenities quite pleasant, as well as the hotel staff. Everyone was very friendly. Because I stay at HIE's so often, I have come to loathe the breakfast made available because they are all the same at every location. This is not the fault of this HIE, and I believe that they do marginally better than other locations, but it's still the same bland eggs, omelets, and bacon that is served at every location. My concern with this visit lies in the less than smooth and completely visible transition to their new software program. When I was unable to get my receipt (which I need to turn in for reimbursement) by printing, they offered to email it to me which did not work either. Finally, I needed to place a call to the desk a few days later and have them fax it to me, which they were more than willing to do. Yet even after five days they STILL claim problems with the new software. Additionally, and this is something that I've not run across before, but they charge for every copy that is made from the business center. Ten cents each. While I wasn't personally charged, the idea that they are willing to charge did not sit well with me. There was no printer in the business center, only one terminal, and no scanner capabilities available in the entire hotel, much less the business center. In almost every HIE that I've visited there is never a scanner around. That just confounds me. To me that is a basic necessity. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express I have a great overall experience at the Sierra Vista Holiday Inn Express and plan to stay there from now on when I visit for business. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Accomodations in Sierra Vista I've been to Sierra Vista a couple times on business. The Holiday Inn Express is the best so far. The western decor is pleasant and rooms are very clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast room was spacious and staff was friendly. Only negative is the exit from the hotel onto the highway which forces you to turn right. If you need to get to Fort Huachuca, you need to drive to next signal (maybe a quarter mile) and make a U-Turn. Not a big issue, but something to be aware of. Overall, a nice place to stay while in Sierra Vista (or visiting Fort Huachuca). September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My experience The fact that there were only 1st floor rooms available kept me from relaxing because I was next to the pool door, loud noises kept me up at night and woke me during the day. I had to keep the volume of my tv on 49 just to hear. When I tried to check out in order to meet my departure no one was available at the front desk. My husband tried calling with the phone in the lobby, we even yelled for assistance & no one came. We had to leave with the keys & call & check out over the phone. The only excellent experience was the friendliness & cleanliness of the housekeeper Lizbeth. She was very professional & nice. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with great staff We spent two nights in Sierra Vista and stayed at this hotel, we were greeted by a wonderful employee 'Tanesha' at reception and she was just the most happiest, friendliest, helpful person we have come across. She made our check in very enjoyable and smooth. We noticed how clean the hotel was and once we checked into our room we were very impressed with the room and the cleanliness. During our stay we spoke mainly with Tanesha and she was just great. We have to say that she honestly made that stay very enjoyable as she was so friendly, nothing was a bother to her and she was just a lovely person. What a great asset she is to your company and also congratulations on a very clean, comfortable, enjoyable, welcoming hotel. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was very clean, the bathroom was nice, and the staff was very nice. The breakfast choices could have been better, but that didn't detract from my stay. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Our room was very clean with room service being very dedicated to her job. The breakfast area was well staffed and all our needs were met. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay was perfect! I usually stay at another brand of hotels but staying at Holiday Inn in Sierra Vista was awesome! I was able to relay in the nicely updated room. I don't think the hotel is very old. I only rated the breakfast as a 4 because most of the continental breakfast's aren't much to brag about. I will definitely stay here again! Keep up the good work. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay!! This was the second time that we stayed here and from clean rooms to a clean pool and jacuzzi and the nice continental breakfast and the coffee available all the time and the discount coupon for iHop. We were very happy just as we were the prior visit, the staff and reception desk always smiling and pleasant! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Great staff, friendly and helpful. If this is not enough, tough July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great always!!! Love to stay here! Always great staff and clean!!! May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Everyone is great!!! Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express This was by far one of the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in and we have stayed in a number of them. The front desk staff was very nice especially when our 3 yr old grandson wanted to "chat" everytime he passed. The hotel was very modern and clean. We were definately stay in this hotel again. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good time in SV This hotel is great. The staff are friendly they have a hot tube and it is walking distance from the Mall, Ihop, Applebees, and if you like clubs JR's. I will stay there again if visiting SV. Oh and I forgot free breakfast (although its predictable its still free ). The front desk people also allowed me to brush up on my French :-) April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you want a GREAT Experience, stay here!!! :) From the moment I stepped into the hotel from my long journey from the East Coast, I knew I was staying somewhere special! I was immediately greeted by the Front Desk Manager, Anita. She was extremely attentive and very sweet! She was able to answer all of my questions concerning Sierra Vista and she offered some great suggestions on where to eat. I followed her suggestions and enjoyed myself very much at the establishments she recommended. Who knew Holiday Inn Express had a Concierge!? During my visit, I was also privy to meet the General Manager, Normajean, and the Sales Director, Brenda during my delicious breakfast. They were an absolute pleasure! You could tell that they loved what they did and that they really cared about providing excellent service, in which I received! Normajean and Brenda made me feel like I had known them for years! We talked for about 30 minutes! What a great feeling and fabulous establishment! You could also tell how much the staff loved providing great service based on how immaculate the property was. My room, which was fantastically and surprisingly oversized, was SPOTLESS! I’m not sure how long the property has been opened, but it seemed brand new! Wow, what an absolute JOY it was to stay at this beautiful hotel. I travel 200+ days a year for my job and I can honestly say that this great experience, from beginning to end, was unmatched! THANK YOU, Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista. You restored my faith in true Hospitality! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality PLUS My first time staying at the Sierra Vista Holiday Inn - and it won't be my last!! From start to finish, this hotel is EXCELLENT! Comfort of room, cleanliness, brakfast, overall staying experience and the staff was fabulous. When I told the staff that I had spotted a small insect in the room, they turned themselves inside out to make that situation "go away and not happen again". The manager, Norma Jean, personally sought me out to apologize about the insect, I commented that it was not a problem. These things happen.", her response (through gritted teeth) was, "Not in MY hotel it doesn't"!. I almost started feeling sorry for the bug! 5 stars doesn't cut it for this hotel - better make it ten!! I WILL be back next year.. It's my new favorite place to stay in Arizona! April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Value This hotel is a gem. Very clean and friendly staff. Our room was spacious. We would come back in a heartbeat. March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by the grounds as a responsible pet owner, I appreciate allowing pets at the hotels I choose. And I always clean up after my dog- can't say the same for the hotel grounds. didn't appear that many other pet owners picked up after their dogs and the staff hadn't either. I would suggest passing out doggie bags upon check in or placing them near the entrance. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and clean Great location, quality and comfortable. The staff is friendly. It is close to restaurant's and mall shopping. Nice mountain views. Rooms are quiet and spacious. March 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor amenities and lack of recognition Upon arrival, was asked for company id to make sure i qualified for the room rate. was given my room cards with points and that was pretty much it. laundry room - only one washer functioning, other had note that said parts were on order and would be in shortly. my stay was over 3 weeks and washer was not working the whole time. dryers took more than 2 cycles thru to dry clothes which is a problem when more than one person wants to do laundry. to wash 18 minutes, to dry 1.5 hrs. ice machines were not working and soda machines were unplugged. not sure what was happening there, but i would definitely consider other hotels in the area before returning to this one. coworkers were at another hotel and amenities were much better, including snack bags to take to work as well as bottled water, etc. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Staff and great place! Our family gathered in Sierra Vista due to a death in the family. The staff could not have been kinder and went out of their way to take care of our needs during our week long stay. The room was clean as always and the breakfast was good. Our heartfelt thanks to the staff who were just wonderful in every way and treated us like family. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff I've stayed at this location many times over the past few years. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and professional. The rooms are very clean and the laundry is always "fresh". Parking lot is accessible and have never had a problem finding a space. Always feel "welcomed" in the breakfast room and the attendants go out of their way to make sure you get what you want. If they are out of something - the attendant is quick to offer up that they will bring more out. Pleasant experience and I would recommend to others. January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall My family and I stayed at this hotel in early January while moving to Sierra Vista. I made the reservation over the phone with the front desk and it was handled very quickly. When we got to our room the crib we had requested for our youngest was already setup with sheets and blanket, and a note from the maid that had sanitized it; a nice touch. We stayed at a Holiday Inn the night before in Albuquerque, NM that just provided a portable playpen that we had to setup, with no sheets or blankets. The entire hotel, as well as the room, had a nice western/cowboy motif. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a good stay and I would recommend this hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I stayed at both the Candlewood Suites and Holiday Inn Express for nearly two months last year, and I have to personally commend both Jenny and James, two employees of the Candlewood hotel, for outstanding service while I was there. They both went above and beyond in ensuring my stay was as pleasant as possible, and without them I most certainly would have had a less pleasurable experience. They are truly exceptional employees, and I would stay again solely because I know they work there. January 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>