Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama confortable La cama y las almohadas muy comodas, no podia despertarme October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente. Mi estancia en el hotel fue excelente, en cuanto a comodidad en la habitación y la atención del personal, lo único que mas o menos estuvo bien fue la variedad del desayuno, creo que podría mejorar, pero en general excelente mi estadía en el hotel, muy agradecido. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Saludos Un gran hotel de calidad para negocios y hasta vacacionar October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay at this location several times a year for business. Have never had a bad experience or been disappointed with hotel or staff. October 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unable to cancel reservation I was working at a customer in Irapuato and had to stay an additional day so needed to cancel and reboot the following night. Hotel would not allow me to cancel same day as reservation enve though I was staying at another Holiday Inn express down the raod and would be staying with them the following night as I had an early flight out of airport. Other then that the hotel was OK. Tom R. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches (cucarachas), spiders (arañas) plague I had read past reviews and was aware of problems with insects at this hotel. I am sorry to say that I witnessed the problem myself. In two nights I found spiders in the room as well as an alive roach in the bathtub. I reported the problem to the hotel staff. I was told that they indeed have an ongoing issue with insects and that because of this, the hotel has started the replacement of carpets with laminated floor. I was also told that they have other planned actions but that these require further approval. I see that customers have reported this problem in reviews during 2013 and 2014. I consider this a repulsive condition. I don't recommend this hotel. I would be ashamed to learn that the persons that visit the company I work for, have experienced the same issue at this hotel. Besides that, the room bathrooms look old and unclean. The ceiling covers above the bath tub are poorly painted and have gaps between each other. For sure this is a place where bugs can crawl in. The Corian walls around the bath tub look unclean or stained. I regret that corporate visitors from the several different local plants have had to stay in the hotel. It appears to me that the hotel has high occupancy because of all the local business going on. However, this seems to be unappreciated. I always receive an e-mail asking for feedback after staying at IHG hotels. I didn't receive it for this hotel so I manually logged into the IHG page to leave this review. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by REUNION DE NEGOCIOS CON TODAS LAS EMPRESAS cuarto comodo HOTEL CONFORTABLE LIMPIEZA BUENA AMABILIDAD ALIMENTOS FALTA VARIEDAD October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness off hotel staff to be acknowledge by the front desk staff , saying hello and by using my name upon arrival. also by the management from the office when ever we encountered each other October 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>