Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bed Pillows were not comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

Bed pillows were not comfortable at all. The AC also didn't work causing it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Silao Stay

By

July 12, 2016

The hotel was great for the price, I have nothing more to say. Just more compliments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Gil Iniego, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we hope to see you back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto Regards!!
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

July 03, 2016

olvidé el cargador del cell en la habitación cuando cheque salida . regresé 6 horas después y al solicitarlo me lo entregaron

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel, esperamos y nos siga brindando la oportunidad de seguir ofreciéndole un excelente servicio en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!!
Read More
Read Less

En general buen servicio

By

June 27, 2016

El personal, sobre todo el de desayuno es muy atento y cordial.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Estimado merc22_45 , Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera lo invitamos a que nos visite pronto y siga disfrutando de este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Silao

By

June 23, 2016

club

As usual, the staff at the front desk is awesome and they will help you with anything you need, however, this time, the room cleaning was far from perfect: everyday the bed was about a foot away from the wall (I guess they replaced the sheets but never returned the bed to its place - annoying-), some days they left soap on the shower and some days not, how come? In the second day I accidentally spilled a drop of cola on the desk and it remained in there for two days, sticky and noticeable, until I cleaned the desk myself. And last but not least they didn't leave the floor mat on the bathroom everyday either. The bottom line is, you either have quality control in place, or you don't. I don't have to call the front desk everyday with issues, I was on business travel. I know I will be told that it will be corrected and to stay again here. All afterwords. On the other hand the service from applebees is going from bad to worse: long time to get your food, cold food, salty, etc., but of course they will be quick with the bill. Anyways, this stay was far from what has been other times, I wonder why. For now I'll give the opportunity to the new hotel across the road and then I'll decide what's worth the money and what's a better environment for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Buss traveler, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we apologize for this issue in your recent stay we hope you give us the oportunity for keep offer you a better and special moment in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aerpuerto!!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente dia de descando

By

June 20, 2016

club

Excelente habitacion, o ruidos...en terminos generales ...muero por regresar!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por el tiempo tomado en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel,nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera esperamos y nos siga brindando la oportunidad de servirle en este su hogar Holiday inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!!
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

I had a good stay, but would have appreciated plain black tea being available for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear D3R63, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time and suggest to evaluate our hotel we will talk with the indicate person and work in this issue for offer you a better and confortable stay in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto. Have a nice day!!
Read More
Read Less

Daily Breakfast Not Best

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

I have mentioned in the past to Dinning Mgt that the Breakfast Buffet is usually the SAME and Not catered to the incoming visitors expectations. Most clients are from the US but the buffet offerings are Not US common and this is Every Morning. My suggestions were answered with a US breakfast } Just Once ! The clients were pleased; but only once in the last 5 years

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked sharing your experinece in our hotel we aplologize for this issue, will talk with the indicate person for find a solution for this situation we hope to see you back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto and let us offer you a great stay. Have a nice day!!
Read More
Read Less

Atendiendo el Negocio sin dejar de descansar

By

June 11, 2016

club

Excelente ubicación del hotel, lo cual te permite descansar mas tiempo sin impactar la puntualidad requerida para los negocios que se requieren atender.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Estimado Sergio1234, gracias por ser socio IHG y por el tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera espero y nos vuelva a visitar pronto y nos siga brindando la oportunidad de ofrecerle una excelente estadia en este su hogar Holiday inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスに備えて

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

ホテルで快適に英気が養えました。
それはビジネスにとって、プラスです。
毎回利用していますが、静かな雰囲気が気に入っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
は待つと訪問私たちをすぐにこの家に、私たちはあなたに快適なご滞在を提供し続けることを可能にする部材であるための親愛なるゲストのおかげ
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

May 25, 2016

Staff, including car rental lady went above and beyond
to assist the five people in my party. With the exception
of the air conditioner and shower the stay was good.
Shower problem was partially our fault for failing to
read instructions albeit we did not know they existed.
I would return and stay at this hotel solely based on
the quality of the STAFF!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Duckbutter,Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we apologize for this isuue in your stay we hope to see you back soon in this your home and let us offer you a better and great stay!!!
Read More
Read Less

Estadía de negocios

By

May 24, 2016

club

Fué una muy grata experiencia el alojarme en el Holiday Inn Silao ya que la atención y profesionalismo del personal sobrepasaron mis expectativas.
Es un gran hotel el cual no dudaría en recomendar y alojarme nuevamente en el.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Estimado PLV59, Gracias por ser socio Ihg y por el tiempo tomado en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel nos enorgullese escuchar tan buenos comentarios de su parte, nos alegra el saber que vivio en nuestro hotel una experiencia unica esperamos y nos vuelva a visitar pronto en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less