Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff Great location to conduct regional business conference! September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Came for business Much better Holiday Inn Express experience than what you'll find in the States. The breakfast has freshly made local food and fresh fruit, not the standard premade, frozen stuff. The staff is professional but beware the shuttle to the airport also goes other places so try to reserve it right away. They charge a fee to put meals on your tab from the adjacent restaurant too. The rooms are clean, basic, but comfortable. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama comoda Pude dormir y estar tranqulilo en mi estancia, la li mpieza del hotel y principalmete del comedor y su alimentacion suficiente y buena September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by polite, excllent and professional service I have traveled many places in the world and I have found silao holiday inn the best . the best breakfast , excellent guest rooms. Beautiful pool area and exercise room. And the most friendly Staff. its just a few minutes drive to Leon and Guanajuato. Silao is a beautiful city ,they have made many updates to the appearance of the square. I recommend this hotel to everyone. I will stay no place other than silao holiday inn. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dificultad en llegar Muchísimo mejor que la última estancia en ese hotel. se nota que tomaron acción con respecto a la última vez que llené esta misma encuesta September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel overall Nice colonial style hotel, good breakfast and great hospitality. Just be sure to ask for a room facing away from the highway...otherwise nice and quite. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great hotel The hotel is always a wonderful stay. Rooms are large and comfortable. Rooms with one bed have couches. My parents have also stayed here and had a room located adjacent to the pool. They love to swim so this was great. The breakfast is always outstanding. The hotel is quiet, comfortable. The staff is immediately available for any needs. This is a perfect location for the airport, or a go-between for Guanajuato, Leon, of San Miguel Allende. I often stay here when I cannot get flights out of Aguascalientes and need to leave out of the Leon Airport. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice hotel. Applebee's is conveniently right next door. Big comforable bed with a varity of pillows. Shower had good pressure. Rooms were clean September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay while traveling After a long work day, was a nice place to stay before going to the airport. the room was nice, large, clean and well decorated. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Very convenient location, good staff. Wireless internet service was average, but hotel supplied me with a cable and that helped. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes your stay here good! Rooms were a nice size and very clean. Location is close to airport but not much else. Air conditioning didn't work first night but was quickly fixed after I reported it to the front desk. The staff at this hotel were wonderful and even remembered your name. They were friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Their English was very good as well which really helped those in our group who were from Japan and Germany. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Ubicación Pesima La ubicación es pesima y peligroso su acceso. Por esta razón NO lo recomiendo por lo demas es Excelente. Espero mejoren el ACCESO. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service NO coments, very good service and very good location, August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Very attenttive staff with both breakfast and resolving the TV concern. Check out was very quick and calling Taxi was done quick also. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast options This hotel had great breakfast options. My only complaint was the energy saving feature that required your room key in the slot for electrical service in the room. I support the decision for lights, but did not like coming back to a extremely hot environment after working in the heat all day. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Place to Stay Stayed here 2 weeks for business. Overall, a clean and comfortable property. Staff was quite friendly. The only minor problem I had with the room was fixed quickly and efficiently. Excellent breakfast with a lot of options. I've stayed at HI Express properties in the States that could learn a thing or two from this location. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Upon entering the room it seemed the window was open so I went to check and discovered I had a patio door. The noise from the highway was pretty loud and the walls of the hotel seemed extra thin but I also think I was on high alert as the patio doors in this hotel do not lock. Normally I probably wouldn't have given it a second thought but the entire time I was in Mexico it was apparent that robberies were to be expected and to always carry all your belongings with you. I barely slept. I arrived at the hotel after 10pm and left first thing in the morning for a flight. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel staff was very professional and attentive to my needs. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sueño profundo Debido a la comodidad de los colchones y ambiente en el cuarto, pude dormir magníficamente. Motivo por el cual la jornada laboral fue exitosa. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Lugar para Relajarse.... Holiday inn Express Silao, es muy buen hotel para descansar, y disfrutar con tu familia, cuenta con los servicios necesarios que como huespedes buscamos en un hotel, el desayuno estaba delicioso,disfrutamos de la alberca y ademas el excelente servicio y amabilidad de las personas de recepcion que buscan la manera de satisfacer las nececidades de los huespedes y lograr hacerte sentir como en casa, sin duda alguna el mejor hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solución rápida a mi petición En mi habitación falló el aire acondicionado y al solicitar apoyo en recepción en pocos minutos llego el personal de mantenimiento con total educación solicitaron entrar a mi habitación para poder checarlo, de una forma rápida resolvieron el problema y pude dormir tranquilo... me hicieron sentir como en casa. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by descanso L experiencia fue muy buena, hotelsilencioso, limpio y personal muy amable. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 安静,性价比高 这是第二次入住了,住了一个多月,早点花样有点单调,不过游泳池和健身房很不错,这次减肥成功了哈哈,这次跟飞虎飞鹰飞镖一起,度过了一段很美好很难忘的时光,作为飞鱼,我很感激这些小伙伴。 July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recomendable Hotel El hotel esta bien ubicado ya que esta muy cercano a las ciudades de Guanajuato y Leon, las habitaciones son agradables y las camas comodas, la limpieza y el buen cuidado de los muebles y las areas comunes son excelentes. El internet es sin costo y tiene buena velocidad. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Servicio Excelente Muy bien por el hotel por que a cada uno lo hacen sentir unico July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación en Silao El hotel está muy bien ubicado y cerca del puerto interior. La atención es muy rápida y cordial. La habitación y todas las facilidades están en perfecto estado de limpieza, la habitación es muy cómoda y cuenta con opciones de almohadas suaves y firmes. El gimnasio y la alberca son excelentes. Y un valor agregado es que el desayuno es en cortesía, aunque es un poco básico, para una o dos noches está bien. Además está conectado con un Applebee's, es buena opción para comida o cena. Recomiento este hotel principalmente a personas de negocios o a personas buscando alojamiento antes o después de tomar un vuelo - está muy cerca del aeropuerto del bajío. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Silao Visit July 2014 Like having shuttle and taxis service from the rental car agency in the hotel, the service was very good. Good service from the staff in all areas, check out was very quick and a big improvement over the past. My only complaint was with the poor selection of English TV/Cable chanels, could be more attentive to the many English speaking guests. The restraunt next door is a huge plus, no need for a rental car. I used the hotel shuttle for airport travel and the taxi from the rental car agency to get back and forth to the work site, free shuttle and reasonable priced taxi service. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Silao Guanajuto Excelente atencion y trato de su personal. La atencion fue puntual y esmerada, en general todo el personal esta enfocado al servicio a cliente, consientes de su producto y su marca. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso El mejor lugar en la zona - descansas, te puedes relajar y no necesitas salir de las instalaciones. Trabajo - hotel - trabajo. Si te quedas el fin de semana, no te aburres visitando la ciudad de Guanajuato. Si te quedas en el hotel te puedes relajar de mqaravilla July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mi estadía. Llegue en la tarde y tuve que salir a León a cenar, no es qu no me gute en el restaurant de junto pero hay mejores opciones fuera de Silao. Sería bueno que tuvieran transporte para ir a León y no manejar, ya que va unoa relajarse y si toma uno unas copas no depender de la manejada. Claro con horarios de ida y regreso. July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>