Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality lodging Every summer for the past several years, my wife and I have enjoyed the hospitality at the Silver City Hokiday Inn Express. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The breakfast is very good. Best of all, the hotel is "Pet Friendly." August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade As a Rewards member wish we had gotten an upgrade. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Only complaint is the towels were really rough and noise from upstairs room. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better Internet access is spotty - this is very frustrating. Also, the tub was dirty. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Best Place to Stay in Silver City There aren't a lot of choices in SIlver City so this Holiday Inn sticks out. Easy to find and conveniently located next to a Wendy's. The staff was helpful and accommodated an early check in. My only complaint is the carpeting in my room. The carpets could've used a good cleaning or replacement all together. There were crusty areas and sticky spots. The lobby looked great and the reading area on the second floor added a nice touch. The workout room was warm, small and did not have a lot of options. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confy room but no Fridge I had a great experience at this hotel and iIusually choose Holiday Inn for this reason, they are clean and comfy however; I'm dissappointed that not every room in this hotel has a fridge. I stay for work a lot and even though it was only 5 days, I've been in Silver City working, staying in hotels for the past month and I really needed that fridge so I could eat things other than restaurant food. I heard it would be renovated and every room would have a fridge? I hope this happens beacuse it is my choice when I stay in Silver City or elsewhere because I know I can make a blind reservation and I will be happy when I travel. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service the staff was very helpful and the rooms were comfortable. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience for 2nd Year in a Row! Our experience with the Silver City Holiday Inn Express has been nothing but great. Starting with Rebecca at the front desk and all other employees, we felt that we were important as individuals. The room was clean and well appointed (had to call the front desk for help on the TV remote but someone came immediately to show us). The lady who covers the breakfast buffet keeps the buffet spotless and well stocked. She has a friendly word for all. The Silver City Holiday Express should be a model for all Holiday Inns everywhere. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay!! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express every time we go to Silver City which has been 5 years straight. The hotel has always been immaculate and a very friendly staff. The lady that works in the breakfast room is so exceptional! She keeps that place spotless and well stocked. My only complaint would be no pool but when I was just there I read that you were adding one plus a total remodel. Kudos to this Holiday Inn Express!! July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff I frequent the hotel, and I cannot say enough kind and reassuring words about the staff in the hotel. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone!!!! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and the cinammon rolls are to die for. Restaurant suggestions at front desk are a plus and they were right on target. We tried a different restaurant from the list each night and weren't disappointed. This was our first time in Silver City and we would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express to all our friends. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel in the area Very nice, clean hotel, friendly staff, good location. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable The room was very clean and comfortable. We were able to sleep well. The breakfast was great. The free water bottles at the front door were greatly appreciated, not only for use in the room, but also to take one with us for our daily excursions. Note: most restaurants in town close between 7-8 p.m. (even on Saturday night). It is a small town, but does have a university, so this was a surprise. Luckily, Wendy's is a short 1/4 block walk from the hotel and has really tasty and healthy apple and cranberry salad with chicken. May 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shower sorry, but there was no hot water for bathing. The room was very nice, the staff was excellent but showers were very short. April 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Available restaurants is a problem. We chose this HIE so we could visit the Gila Cliff Dwellings. We stayed two nights because of the long drive. The breakfast was fine and we enjoyed it. Not so much the elevator ride down from the third floor as it fell/jolted after the doors closed. The front desk staff was informed but the second day the elevator was the same. Our room had a chair with a bod stain on it and a sticky stain on the rug next to the bed. The unhinged blackout shade was fixed by our second night. All of this was tolerable, but we could not find a restaurant open on Sunday at 6 pm. The desk clerk provided a restaurant list, but could not/would not help us find one that was open. She just referred us to the list. When it was mentioned that many of them were closed, she remarked that Silver City was just a small town. We ended up eating at Wendy's next door. Not what we had in mind. April 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible bed old hotel, ridiculously soft mattress, difficult tv, old bathroom. need i say more April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel Great front desk people. Fitness room needs upgrading. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend the night. It was disappointing to find out that there was no pool but the hotel does have a nice breakfast area and small workout room. The best amenity was the staff. They were very helpful and had lots of information on local restaurants and local sights. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest Staff Julie always greets me very professionally, my reservation is done quickly, and I receive an email confirmation promptly. Eric and the night crew are great and friendly. The rooms are great, the parking is always available. I try to stay here as much as I can. Thanks for the great customer serivice. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home away from home. That's important to me. From walking in and being greeted by Millie (front desk) with a warm smile and just being nice. The man who handles the breakfast part was very thoughtful everything was clean and nice. This the first time I,have ever rated a hotel, so that should tell you something. The book area with the fireplace is a perk too. We are still waiting for our priority card it's been over a year. Hope we get them soon. Regards, SHi March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff anywhere. I try to stay here as much as I can, because of their friendly staff. Julie always greats me like a friend wether is on the phone or in person. Niht staff, breakfast staff are awesome and friendly. I don't fell like a customer, I feel like I am staying with friends. Thank you and God Bless you all. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Comfortable Rooms Easy check-in & check out with a friendly staff and an excellent recommendation for an evening dining meal at Billy's Bar-B-Q. Very comfortable room with a mountain view. Lots of pillows -ample fresh towels and very clean bath room area. Bright, cheerful and clean breakfast area. Other than the standard folded egg omelet with cheese (YUCK!! we don't like the cheese and it's difficult to remove - heads up Holiday Inn management - can't HI get an omelet without the cheese or just offer scrambled eggs?) the hard boiled eggs, biscuits and sausage were very tasty. However, the gravy was a bit too thin & runny - it needs to be a bit thicker with more chipped beef. The cinnamon rolls and muffins were fresh & warm and there was an excellent variety of cereals with fruit and yogurt. Also, a variety of healthy juices and lots of good hot coffee plus the coffee pots never ran empty.A good cup of coffee was available thru-out the day or night. We're looking forward to our next stay at the HI in Silver City. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable bed & pillows It was comfortable and quite. But disappointed that the whirpool was not operating and did not have a indooor pool. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality Friendly staff from front desk to the breakfast room. They make you feel welcome February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, comfortable bed and wonderful service I have stayed in this hotel many times and have always enjoyed it there. The personnel are fabulous, especially Michelle and Mildred. Thanks for a great night. January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by courteous people at the front desk Many things about our room were fine. Customer service was fabulous. Some problems were that the place is showing signs of wear and tear. Fridge wasn't very clean... bathroom door is worn and needs paint or something. Coffee pot not clean enough... I ended up washing it each day myself. Milk at breakfast was past the due date and the yogurt was low quality... too sweet and too much sugar.... like fake yogurt. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Millie and Michelle aways treats us like family. They make us feel right at home. October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3