Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean atmosphere The room we stayed is equipped with climate-control electric device. This works all times and recycles the air you breath. It presents a relaxing environment free from toxic, dust, etc. I went to sleep quick and woke up feeling so rested! We had enough energy, were motivated by view of a clean and odor-free gym. We had to use the gym at night and at first thing in the morning. Every chrome/brass shine like new, I gave a white-glove inspection and found it passing. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by staff I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The staff just made you feel welcome right away. The hotel was located where it was easy to access the main streets and find our way around. I would definitely stay here again. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean hotel and great service. I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Silver Springs/ Ocala Fl area. The Grounds and entrance to the hotel were very clean and gave a feeling of safety from the minute you drove on to the grounds. On entering the hotel the desk staff was very friendly and helpful in getting us checked in and explaining the options for dinning in the area. The room was clean comfortable and the beds were of a very good quality. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise the following morning with a good variety of choices. The entire staff at the hotel were very pleasant and were constantly moving about the hotel making sure that everything was clean and in place. The Hotel is directly across from the Silver Springs Attraction and we were able to walk across the street and through the parking lot to the entrance. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, roomy and comfortable. the most friendly staff I have ever seen were at this particular hotel.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who plan to visit the Ocala, Florida area. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast the hours were convenient, the selection was varied and the food was excellant November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice place Very clean, Food could have been better, Very clean November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable Hotel This is our 2nd time stopping for the night at the Ocala Holiday Inn Express. Their standard has remained very high both times we have stayed overnight here. It makes our selection process easier of where to stay when traveling thru Florida. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for geocachers I always stay here when I come to Ocala for geocaching. The hotel is in a great location, has a terrific staff, and excellent breakfast. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were wonderful and the breakfast was good. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Our second visit ; we will be back .The quality of service and room fit our needs . October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel Very Clean, ideal Location, Staff very friendly, Breakfast great, worthwhile stay you wont regret. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Silver Springs Holiday Inn Express Great staff, comfortable bed, clean hotel, good food - this made our stay enjoyable. No worries! Plus, we could walk across the street to the Beautiful Silver Springs National Forest. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff A clean room with a very good breakfast. The staff was very nice and so was the maid. The location was just right for our golf trip. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and vast variety of items at continental breakfast We thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay. The room was very clean, the down filled comforter was was light weight, but warm. The continental breakfast was great and plentiful. We were with a large group of kayakers from our boat club. No complaints were heard from the crowd. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Had a outstanding stay, the staff was very helpful before and during my stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by toilets the toilets were too low except for very short or young people. There were no hand rails to help. Although I do kayak I have bad knees and it was difficult to get off the low toilets. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean The staff at this hotel was very friendly. The rooms and grounds were exceptionally clean. We had a great stay. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Other than my check in when the clerk in training said to me when I first walked in "what do you want", the property and stay was excellent. There was a concert next door at Silver Springs and I guess the hotel was sold out. When I told the clerk in training that I had a reservation, she said "oh, ok" . The property was clean and very nice. The breakfast was ok, primarily because it was crowded and the staff had not restocked to breakfast bar. Just had coffee due to the patrons being mad that there was so many people at one time trying to eat (0730). October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Our stitch group loves to meet in your Meeting Room. Front desk, maid service and food staff are all very helpful. We really want bacon added back to the menu - you have yummy bacon!!!! October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schöner Zwischenstopp an den den Silversprings Schönes großes Zimmer und Bad, gute Sauberkeit, gutes Frühstück mit inbegriffen, insgesamt gutes Hotel als Zwischenstopp für eine Reise zu den Silver Springs, die sich gleich um die Ecke befinden. Die Nebenaggregate an den Enden der Flure und die Eismaschine beim Fahrstuhl sind sehr laut. Also darauf achten, dass man ein Zimmer in der Mitte der Flure erhält. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Layover Price could be lower based on location, and breakfast did not have everything that was listed October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Room was clean with a lovely decor. Beds comfortable and shampoo products of good quality. Staff was kind, helpful and very pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience! We stayed for four nights. The room was clean and ready upon our arrival every day. We had breakfast in the dining room every morning and it was delicious and quick. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I used the laundry room and business center which provided everything I needed. Great stay! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was large and clean. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Staff friendly and efficient. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff The staff was very professional and friendly. They took care of all our needs including our pets needs. We will stay at this hotel in the future. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very pleasant and the property well maintained. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Lodging Had a great stay. Breakfast is always terrific and the pool was wonderful. The room was clean and roomy and a great value. Had a jacuzzi spa room and the jacuzzi was fabulous. Highly recommend! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My ideas I loved the clean rooms, the clean and quiet hotel. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. The breakfast was nice, but I wish there was real eggs instead of liquid eggs. I have stayed many times and always return. It is almost like a family reunion. I would recommend this hotel at any time. I always stay at this hotel. I have tried other hotels in this area, and always choose HIE. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel was in a good location for us and the service was excellent but the rooms were darkly decorated and need to be lightened up. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! I recently got married at the nearby state park and stayed at this hotel that weekend. The suite was nice and roomy. There was plenty of space for myself, five bridesmaids, and several others to get ready. When I returned with my new hubby, the staff made sure the room was cleaned and tidy. I would stay here again. October 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>