Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 454 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable and clean, friendly staff!

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was efficient and friendly and the room was clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The room was immaculate and close to our final destination. We would definitely come back for a visit and stay in the Holiday Inn Express in Ocala - a great value. We were totally satisfied with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. We greatly appreciate your compliments on our warm and friendly staff, sparkling clean rooms, and ideal location. We love the feedback! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 10, 2016

This hotel was clean, excellent room, and great service. The only negative was the quality of the breakfast. The "fresh" cooked food tasted like microwaved, dry food. We ate there one day and then opted to eat out every other day. Besides that our stay was excellent. The location of the hotel is also great if you're visiting the Silver Springs Park or the Ocala Forest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are delighted to receive such wonderful feedback from one of our valued guests. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed our sparkling clean rooms, and attentive service. Our staff strives to deliver the utmost customer service and care to each guest who walks through our doors. Your concerns have been heard and will be dealt with accordingly. Next time you are in the area, be sure to check out the Appleton Museum, or if your risk taker go to the Canyons and do a Zip line tour! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. Well maintained hotel/property. Easy access to area attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We love to get feedback from our valued guests! Thank you for your compliments and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Customer service was great by all levels of staff...front desk to maintenance. Hotel was secure
Rooms were of good quality

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt secure and safe. Our staff strives to create and relaxing and refreshing environment for our valued guests. We hope to have you again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great People and Great Room

By

June 22, 2016

Not often do you find All the staff of a hotel that are friendly and helpful as we did in Ocala. Thank You for all your help and a great experience..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are overjoyed by this review! Our goal is deliver the best customer service and care we can so that our guests feel valued and important as they should. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Silver Springs, FL

By

June 21, 2016

I stayed at this location on Father's Day. Room 315 had a whirlpool tub, it was a huge room with the most comfortable bed.
I highly recommend this hotel. The pool was nice and clean although I didn't have time to use it.
The staff were kind and friendly.
I toured Silver Springs the next day and the glass bottom boat tour was awesome.
Thank you to the staff for making my stay so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much Susan for choosing our hotel while you were in town. We are so glad you found us to be safe, comfortable, and located perfect for the Silver Springs State Park. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

June 17, 2016

We stay here every year, when visiting friends in the local area and the Silver Springs state park. Everything about our stay is usually top notch, but this time, my Spire Elite welcome points were not added to my account - I have emailed the hotel, but have yet to receive a reply. There's no complimentary bottled water or snack in the room like most IHG properties, but besides this, the room is comfortable, the staff are extremely friendly and I love the 'Dolly Parton' soundbites inside the elevator! See you next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest to our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs - Ocala! We love getting such great feedback for our guests who are constantly happy with their stay! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Service, Clean Rooms and very couteous staff

By

June 08, 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel to any traveler either for business or Leisure. We also traveled with a dog and were not relegated to an inferior room as is usually the case with pets. Staff was courteous, room was clean and location was very suitable to our needs as we were traveling for both business and leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very much a pet friendly hotel and do not believe in giving our guests any less then they deserve. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Next time you are in the area, be sure to check our The Silver Springs State park, The Appleton Museum, or The Canyon Zip Line Tours. Once again, thank you for coming and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

June 02, 2016

club

poor mattress quality, food only average, worn carpet and chair

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our staff members. However, we are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with your room. We will use this review as a retraining tool. We hope to win back your business in the future!
Read More
Read Less

dave

By

June 02, 2016

club

great place to stay. convenient to the national forest nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your time. Please be sure to think of us whenever you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL EVER

By

June 01, 2016

club

YOU CAN NOT COMMENT ON AN EXCELLENT HOTEL FROM THE FRONT DOOR TO THE ROOM TO OUR LEAVING EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Wow, thank you for much for this review! We are so glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala strives to provide each guest with the best possible customer service. You're the reason we do what we do! We hope to serve you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less