• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinatown
Distance From Hotel:1.4KM
Attraction:
Esplanade Theaters on the Bay
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM
Attraction:
Singapore Flyer
Distance From Hotel:3.7KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has total 40 parking spaces. For Monday to Saturday 6am-5pm cost $2.10 for the first hour and $1.05 for subsequent 1/2 hr. For Monday to Saturday 5:01pm - 5:59am cost $3.50 per entry. For Sunday and Public Holiday cost $3.50 per entry.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 27.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:442
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:442
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions included Chinatown, Sentosa Island, Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay, Suntec International Convention Centre and the world-famous shopping district of Orchard Road, we are near the mouth of the Singapore River, just a short 30 minutes drive from Changi Airport, 5 minutes walk from the speedy MRT Subway train, Clarke Quay and Chinatown Stations.

Relax in one of our 442 brand new and well-designed rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Kick start your day with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab and Go option and stay productive with our free high speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Experience our high quality bedding, have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows, have an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a rain shower to recharge after a long day and have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers bright and airy landscaped social spaces, 24 hours rooftop fitness room, 40 metres swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis overlooking Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Pros: Comfortable room, friendly and helpful hotel staff. Room however was one of those free upgrade to 'premium' as my original room had strong cigarette smell. The value was not bad either given the expensive city. Main complaint: The shuttle service to city is a JOKE!! - Wrong brochure with wrong departure times were given. Furthermore it only runs about five times / day!!! It also takes 15 minutes by shuttle when it finally arrives for what is normally a 30-35 minute walk. Hotel recommended only if you are willing to catch taxi everywhere, which will be slightly expensive due to multiple tarifs due to proximity to city centre. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It was very comfortable staying with you. Your staff is courteous, rooms are relaxing and food in your restaurants is great. Would certainly like to revisit next time. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best value hotel in Singapore If you don;t mind spending 15 mins on the MRT (subway) going from Orchard to Holiday Inn Atrium, this property offers a great value for tourists. It is clean and comfortable and the rooms are relatively large. Staff is friendly and helpful and food is great. Highly recommended. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely clean and comfortable room and bed. The staff at Holiday Inn Atrium are friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much. The location is near to bus stop and very convenient to get around. Highly recommended to those with family. August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service and bad experience service quality was poor and rude. staff has only red tape not real solution. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location & very nice facilties The Holiday Inn Atrium is centrally located close to the business and tourist areas of Singapore. It's a 25 minute cab ride from the airport. Staff are attentive and very courteous. Rooms are clean and fully equipped with flat screen tv, tea and coffee, safe, etc. sound proofing was great and no noise from the outside. Exceptionally good breakfast with choice of cuisines. Executive lounge on 27th floor has a panoramic view of the skyline and offers cocktails and snacks in the evening. Good value for the business and vacation traveller. Highly recommend this hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and hotel location The hotel is located in a great location, short cab ride to the train/subway. Fast service at Front Desk. Very nice breakfast service and lots of international choices to meet most dietary requirements. And, free Hot Coffee to go! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, wifi not included For a 4 star hotel I expect to become free wifi at the rooms, great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for extra internet charges Internet service should be included in the room rate as most of other hotels do. The third party that provides the internet service in this hotel does not tell the guest that it is a limited service as you cannot make phone calls or video conferencing unless you pay additional fees to the one they charged you first. Very disappointing! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN THE ENTIRE STAY WAS MEMORABLE EXCEPT FOR THE SIZE OF THE BED. WE, AS A COUPLE AND A 4 YEAR OLD CHILD BARELY FITTED ON THE BED AND FOUND IT VERY SMALL EVEN FOR ASIAN STANDARDS.. BESIDES THAT THE HOTEL WAS LOVELY AND THE BREAKFAST WAS BEYOND PAR.. KUDOS.. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall superb The staff & rooms where excellent.The service was as good as any Hotel I have stayed in & the restaurants both quality & value was superb.A real winner August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great service I contacted the reservation counter for my unexpected delay in arrival and they helped me make a new reservation so that I didn't lose my deposit. They also provided a room for an extra night when few rooms were available. I am so impressed by their helpfulness and kindness. They are great! The only shortcoming is that it is not close to MRT. You have to take buses to reach the outram MRT station. A free shuttle service would be perfect. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Ambience and Attractive Infrastructure *Stay at Holiday Inn Atrium was full of all comforts including comfortable bed, excellent bath room and overall service * Scenic beauty in and around hotel * Faced food related problem, being pure vegetarian August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service and good facilities Enjoy hotel life for 6 days, very comfortable and amazing experience August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We stayed as a family & it was perfect for us. Good location, baby-friendly staff & amenities in the dining area August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unavailable free wifi at guestrooms May consider to provide free access to wifi for all guestrooms, even have time limit for daily access. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff Stayed 7 Nights very enjoyable. Breakfast buffet is very well stocked with something for everyone. Rooms are nice and staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again, highly recommended! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by should make high speed internet free Nowadays most hotels make high speed internet free. Your hotel makes only low speed internet free. As a business travelling, the 1 MBPS speed for downloading is not fast enough. The public business center's computer had even higher speed. It will bring convenience for my work if the high bandwidth was free. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Relax We stayed here again after a long holiday in the UK and Europe where everything is a hustle and bustle. This hotel is a very pleasant place to stay and just relax with all he amenities you need without paying high prices for a fancy name. Wherever we go we regard the 'Holiday Inn' sign as a guarantee of quality and service. The Holiday Inn Atrium, Singapore is the perfect example of that quality August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very clean large room and beds for family stay. Very comfortable August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Atrium I have stayed at Holiday Inn Atrium many times either on my own or with my family. My two boys even ask to stay there as they always have good food, a comfortable bed and a pleasant stay swimming or just lazing around. My wife and I have been stay there since we were boyfriend and girlfriend; so we have many fond memories with Holiday Inn Atrium. The staff are great, food is superb and every stay is a joy to remember. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this hotel to stay I liked to stay here - it was comfortable, room was clean, very good quality beds, staff was friendly and professional (also i liked that they hire disabled people to work at the hotel - honorable thing to do). Thank you for complimentary fruit in a room - it was nice to have a healthy snack after draining long flight without rushing to the shops to buy food stuff). Quality of food at buffet breakfast wasn't always up to standard - but that was forgivable considering the good comfort they provide. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is very good. The staff is nice and helpful. Thank you for the great service. The only downside in my opinion is that the gym is a bit small. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall good comfort and service Our stay was comfortable. This hotel got excellent interior designs, nice swimming pool, well set restaurants and a good team to serve the guests. Areas of improvement: change of elevator at level 6 for the top levels was a bit inconvenient. Shuttle service could be extended to shopping malls located in the leisure areas and for airport pick up and drop off. Complimentary breakfast, internet facility, welcome drink and newspaper supply would have been of great attraction. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel could do with some updating, specialy the rooms give a bit yesterday feel, but having said this, the staff is fantastic, very helpfully friendly and go out of there way for you. Location is a few sing$ taxi ride from the city center, there is a small shopping center 10 mininuts walking with fantastic food from small restaurants in the basement. I would not stay any were else in Singapore, stayed one week in June and 3 days in July July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Atmosphere This is one of the most comfortable inn so far. Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed our stay there. We probably book at Holiday Inn for our next visit too. Keep your value! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just splendid, caring and relaxing remarkable hotel. Fine staff, comfortable rooms, and great stay ! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed and facilities I am always love Holiday Inn's bed and pillows which always make me feel comfortable all around the world. At Singapore Atrium, I am feel much better than many others, as well as swimming pool and gymnasium. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed for a week while working in singapore - great staff, good location. Room was everything I needed. Housekeeping very helpful. Breakfast was great - the take away coffee a great idea . Had to evening meals in the Chinese restaurant and could not fault the food July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most relaxing place I have stayed at. The Atrium had attention to detail in every sense. We were made to feel comfortable right from the minute we walked in the door. I had issues with some other bookings and my internet not working and the customer service was outstanding right until we left the door and were put in a taxi to the airport. Food, pool, room and people outstanding I would definitely recommend staying at the Atrium. July 23, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior View from Rooftop at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Reception at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Atrium at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Sentosa Island is just 13 Minutes Drive Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Entrance Robertson Quay is Located just Steps Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay 9 Minutes Drive to Universal Studios Singapore 5 Minutes Walk to Clarke Quay Few Minutes Away from Singapore Major Area Attractions
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Members Exclusive - Up to 35% - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading